Create Event
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Advertisement
Virtual Energy Education Workshop

Virtual Energy Education Workshop

Sat Dec 05, 2020

Virtual Energy Education Workshop

Time Sat Dec 05 2020 at 01:45 pm to 07:30 pm

(add to calendar)

Online

Advertisement

Virtual Energy Education Workshop | Online Event | AllEvents.in Virtual Energy Education Workshop
Join us via Zoom for a free energy education workshop sponsored by Phillips 66!

Date: Saturday, December 5, 2020
Time (Note Time Zone):
11:45 AM - 5:30 PM (Eastern)
10:45 AM - 4:30 PM (Central)
9:45 AM - 3:30 PM (Mountain)
8:45 AM - 2:30 PM (Pacific)

Priority seating will be given to teachers from the following states:
California, Colorado, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Montana,
New Jersey, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah and Washington.

WHO SHOULD ATTEND?
K – 12th Grade Science Teachers
CTE Teachers
Math Teachers

FOR THE ATTENDEES:
It’s FREE!
Substitute Reimbursement
A NEED Science of Energy Kit
State standard aligned curriculum

View agenda, details and register to attend at http://events.constantcontact.com/register/event?llr=hyzzrodab&oeidk=a07eh82tde7b96038ea



You may also like the following events from The NEED Project:

Also check out other Workshops in Online, Virtual Events in Online.

Search by related topics in Online
Event Photos
Hosted by
About The Host: Over 35 years and the fun never ends!
Website Link: www.need.org
Advertisement
Report a problem ?

Event Information

Date & Time

Sat Dec 05 2020 at 01:45 pm to 07:30 pm
Add to Calendar

Location

Online

Advertisement
Advertisement
Make Your Events Easy to Discover

Create an online presence of your events and make them easy to discover & share with the relevant audience.

Create Events