Create Event
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Pants Optional Comedy Virtual Happy Hour 6 pm, EDT - FREE!

Wed Sep 23, 2020
Pants Optional Comedy Virtual Happy Hour 6 pm, EDT - FREE! Time Wed Sep 23 2020 at 06:00 pm to 07:00 pm
(add to calendar)

Online

Pants Optional Comedy Virtual Happy Hour 6 pm, EDT - FREE!

Join our weekly Happy Hour! Pants Optional of course...Laugh with us from home. The "Pants Optional" Comedy Happy Hour is a virtual experience on Zoom EVERY Wednesday at 6 pm EDT 5 pm CDT 4 pm MDT and 3 pm PDT. Shows are rated PG-13.


Our shows are FUN-raisers. We are not starving artists because of all the extra carbs we've eaten since the pandemic started but we appreciate your tips!


Click on ticket link. Zoom credentials will be mailed to you and posted next Wednesday.


Go to www.pantsoptionalcomedy.com for further information.


Our "Pants Optional" Cast: Bob Campbell (Playback Theatre); Nicky Kennedy (8 Steps Improv Coach UK); Toby Martini (B.A.I.T. National Speaker and Improvocateur); Natasha Samreny (Second City Edinburgh Fringe); Lisa Vana (Playback Theatre); Francine Wolf (www.pantsoptionalcomedy.com); Michèle Young (B.A.I.T. Leap and Fly Studios).


ZaZu Productions has been bringing live theatre music and comedy entertainment to Tampa Bay since 2005. Read our wonderful reviews!

 

 

 


ab_channel=FrancineWolf

Report a problem

Event Information

Date & Time

Wed Sep 23 2020 at 06:00 pm to 07:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Location

Online

Hosted by

Advertisement