Create Event
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Advertisement
Pants Optional Comedy Virtual Happy Hour 6 pm EDT - FREE

Pants Optional Comedy Virtual Happy Hour 6 pm, EDT - FREE!

Wed Oct 21, 2020
Pants Optional Comedy Virtual Happy Hour 6 pm, EDT - FREE!

Time Wed Oct 21 2020 at 06:00 pm to 07:00 pm

(add to calendar)

Online

Advertisement

Pants Optional Comedy Virtual Happy Hour 6 pm, EDT - FREE! | Online Event | AllEvents.in Pants Optional Comedy Virtual Happy Hour 6 pm, EDT - FREE!


Here is zoom infor for late comers:


Join Zoom Meeting


https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82357792055?pwd=ZGlVZjhlc05KcFpFeS9PQlZQdXFMdz09


Meeting ID: 823 5779 2055

Passcode: zazu


Join our weekly Happy Hour! Pants Optional of course...Laugh with us from home. The "Pants Optional" Comedy Happy Hour is a virtual experience on Zoom EVERY Wednesday at 6 pm EDT 5 pm CDT 4 pm MDT and 3 pm PDT. Shows are rated PG-13.


Our Wednesday shows are free with the option of a small donation. We would love to do a private customized show for your friends family company or organization. Go to www.pantsoptionalcomedy.com for further information.


Click on ticket link. Zoom credentials will be mailed to you with ticket purchase.


Our "Pants Optional" Cast: Bob Campbell (Playback Theatre); Nicky Kennedy (8 Steps Improv Coach UK); Toby Martini (B.A.I.T. National Speaker and Improvocateur); Natasha Samreny (Second City Edinburgh Fringe); Justin Simons (Playback Theatre); Lisa Vana (Playback Theatre); Francine Wolf (www.pantsoptionalcomedy.com); Michèle Young (B.A.I.T. Leap and Fly Studios).


ZaZu Productions has been bringing live theatre music and comedy entertainment to Tampa Bay since 2005.

 

 

 





Also check out other Arts Events in Online, Theatre Events in Online, Comedy Events in Online.

Tickets

Tickets for Pants Optional Comedy Virtual Happy Hour 6 pm, EDT - FREE! can be booked here.

Search by related topics in Online
Hosted by
ZaZu Productions' "Pants Optional Comedy" Happy Hours are creating interactive fast, fun and furious comedy shows online on Zoom with a seasoned cast from around the globe. We've raised funds with our shows for non-profits whose clients and employees are suffering dire needs as a result of the COVID-19 crisis. Please check out our shows and support our actors and comedians and our charities. Contact me to set up a show for your organization. G-rated shows are available.
Advertisement
Report a problem ?

Event Information

Date & Time

Wed Oct 21, 2020
Add to Calendar

Date & Time

Wed Oct 21 2020 at 06:00 pm to 07:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Location

Online

Advertisement
Advertisement

Planning for an event?

List your events for free and make sure your audience never miss an event from you!

Create Events