Create Event
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Advertisement
Online Workshop - Getting started with Facebook Ads

Online Workshop - Getting started with Facebook Ads

Tue Mar 23, 2021

Online Workshop - Getting started with Facebook Ads

Time Tue Mar 23 2021 at 01:00 am to 03:00 am

(add to calendar)

Online

Advertisement

Online Workshop - Getting started with Facebook Ads, 23 March | Online Event | AllEvents.in Online Workshop - Getting started with Facebook Ads
Level : Beginner

Date/Time:

Tuesday, 23 March 2021

WA: 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM (AWST)

NT: 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM (ACST)

QLD: 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM (AEST)

Would you like to be running ads on Facebook and just don't know where to start? This workshop is an introduction to advertising and covers the fundamentals to help you feel confident about Ads.


Here is what is covered:

Key terms & definitions
-Fundamentals of Facebook
-Ads Center (boosts) and Ads Manager
-Audience types including custom and lookalike
-The process of creating an ad using Ads Manager
-Understanding creative concepts

At the end of the workshop you will be given some time to write your own ad copy and share it with the group for feedback.


This workshop is ideal if you are currently using Facebook and have dipped your toe in with boosting posts and would like to get confident use more of the features available in Ads Manager.


This workshop is brought to you by Business Station and AusIndustry under the ASBAS Digital Solutions Program



Also check out other Workshops in Online, Virtual Events in Online.

Search by related topics in Online
Event Photos
Advertisement
Report a problem ?

Event Information

Date & Time

Tue Mar 23 2021 at 01:00 am to 03:00 am
Add to Calendar

Location

Online

Advertisement
Advertisement
Make Your Events Easy to Discover

Create an online presence of your events and make them easy to discover & share with the relevant audience.

Create Events