Create Event
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Advertisement
Free Online Introduction Ancient teachings of the Ishayas

Free Online Introduction: Ancient teachings of the Ishayas!

Wed May 26, 2021

Free Online Introduction: Ancient teachings of the Ishayas!

Time Wed May 26 2021 at 07:30 pm to 08:00 pm

(add to calendar)

Online

Find Tickets
Advertisement

Free Online Introduction: Ancient teachings of the Ishayas!, 26 May | Online Event | AllEvents.in Free Online Introduction: Ancient teachings of the Ishayas!
You are invited to a Free Online Presentation to learn more about the Ishayas' Ancient Teachings and how the simple, effective, techniques of the Art of Ascension can truly, transform your life!

Narrated by teachers of Ascension, this brief, visual-audio presentation offers a doorway into these ancient teachings for our modern world.

A question and answer time with the teachers is offered at the end of this presentation.

When: Wednesdays at 7:30PM Chicago time, or 5:30PM Pacific Time,
8:30AM in Perth, 10:30AM in Melbourne.

*no registration needed* Click the Zoom link to join!
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8202673068?pwd=bkIxdEY2cGtuMnRhajVaS1ZDbzNnQT09

Or feel free to visit the website for a full event description! https://www.theishayafoundation.org/free-introduction-online.html



Also check out other Arts Events in Online, Virtual Events in Online.

Tickets

Tickets for Free Online Introduction: Ancient teachings of the Ishayas! can be booked here.

Buy Tickets

Search by related topics in Online
Event Photos
Advertisement
Report a problem ?

Event Information

Date & Time

Wed May 26 2021 at 07:30 pm to 08:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Location

Online

Advertisement
Advertisement
Market Your Events Professionally!

Create an online presence of your events and make them easy to discover & share with the relevant audience.

Create Events