Create Event
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Advertisement
Free Meditative Yoga and Meditation  - Heal your Mind Body and Spirit

Free Meditative Yoga and Meditation - Heal your Mind, Body and Spirit!

May 03, 2020 - Dec 13, 2020
Free Meditative Yoga and Meditation - Heal your Mind, Body and Spirit!

Time Sun May 03 2020 at 11:00 am to Sun Dec 13 2020 at 12:15 pm

(add to calendar)

Online

Advertisement

Free Meditative Yoga and Meditation  - Heal your Mind, Body and Spirit! | Online Event | AllEvents.in Free Meditative Yoga and Meditation - Heal your Mind, Body and Spirit!
Experiencing Stress? Lack of energy? Anxiety? Worries?...Learn the practical ways manage stress naturally and stay healthy

About this Event

Come enjoy a FREE YOGA Class for a stress-free and happy living every Sunday

  • 11:00 am to 12:00 pm AEST
  • 06:30 am to 07:30 am IST
  • 09:00 pm to 10:00 pm EST
  • 08:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
  • 06:00 pm to 07:00 pm PST

Benefits for Adults

  • Enhanced Immune system
  • Relief from Stress and tension
  • Improved sleep
  • Increased Flexibility
  • Energise Mind, body and Spirit

Benefits for Kids

  • Improves Focus
  • Overcome shyness and Gain Confidence
  • Handle negative Emotions with ease
  • Improves posture

By caring for your mind, body and spirit you can create a positive change in yourself and the world around you.


https://cdn-az.allevents.in/events2/banners/e40dafb0-0255-11eb-bf96-7776ed965a70-rimg-w720-h717-gmir.jpg



Also check out other Health & Wellness Events in Online, Kids Events & Activities in Online.

Tickets

Tickets for Free Meditative Yoga and Meditation - Heal your Mind, Body and Spirit! can be booked here.

Ticket Information Ticket Price
General Admission Free
Event Photos
Hosted by
 
Advertisement
Event details from Report a problem ?

Event Information

Date & Time

May 03, 2020 - Dec 13, 2020
Add to Calendar

Date & Time

Sun May 03 2020 at 11:00 am to Sun Dec 13 2020 at 12:15 pm
Add to Calendar

Location

Online

Advertisement
Advertisement

Planning for an event?

List your events for free and make sure your audience never miss an event from you!

Create Events