Create Event
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Fiesta Latina Online Party

Fiesta Latina Online Party

Feb 13, 2021 - Feb 14, 2021

Fiesta Latina Online Party

Time Sat Feb 13 2021 at 10:00 pm to Sun Feb 14 2021 at 02:00 am
(add to calendar)

CAD 10 Tickets
Fiesta Latina Online Party, 13 February | Online Event | AllEvents.in Fiesta Latina Online Party

Do you like Salsa Merengue Bachata and Reggaeton? Then this is the party for you!


DJ Trambo is notorious on the Latin club scene spinning the best of all the Latin hits including all the classics!  His urban-latin style is unmatched. Live from Toronto DJ Trambo will be bringing the Latin dance vibes straight to your houze. 


Get your ticket ($10) @ rockdahouze.com today and don't forget to invite your friends to join with you!


On the day of the party; sign-in to your Rock da' Houze account to access your zoom link cast your device to your TV and crank up the volume - you'll be dancing all night.


Date: Feb 13th

Start Time: EST 10:00PM CST 9:00PM MST 8:00PM PST 7:00PM AST 11:00PM

Duration: 4 Hours

Recommended Age: 19 and older


Ticket ($10) purchase for zoom links ? https://rockdahouze.com/products/fiesta-latina


Proud supporter of Mental Health with 10% of all proceeds going to CMHA!

Thank You for Your Support... Now Get Ready to Rock da’ Houze!

Report a problem

Event Information

Date & Time

Sat Feb 13 2021 at 10:00 pm to Sun Feb 14 2021 at 02:00 am
Add to Calendar

Location

Online

Hosted by