Bhagavad Gita 2024 Live Zoom Classes A Course in Non-Duality - 700 Verses

Bhagavad Gita 2024 Live Zoom Classes: A Course in Non-Duality - 700 Verses

Bhagavad Gita 2024 Live Zoom Classes: A Course in Non-Duality - 700 Verses

Time 12:30 pm to 02:00 pm
Multiple Dates

Online

Bhagavad Gita 2024 Live Zoom Classes: A Course in Non-Duality - 700 Verses | Online Event | AllEvents.in Bhagavad Gita 2024 Live Zoom Classes: A Course in Non-Duality - 700 Verses

In these weekly online webinar Zoom classes we delve deeply into the Bhagavad Gita spiritual treasure verse by verse being the crux of the highest spiritual teachings available in Hindu/Indian/Vedic philosophy.


Under the guidance of Andre Vas of the Swami Dayananda (Arsha Vidya) lineage you will learn practical methods to refine your thinking and emotions make intelligent decisions live meaningfully and recognize your birthless & deathless nature through the lens of non-duality. This lineage ensures a connection to a time-tested tradition emphasizing a comprehensive non-dual understanding of the text similar to the teachings found in the Upanishads.


>> REGISTER AT BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE: https://www.yesvedanta.com/all1


The Gita's spiritual knowledge is as relevant today as it was millennia ago. Its methodology helps one live a life of purpose and clarity through karma yoga meditation and shifts in attitude providing invaluable spiritual guidance and life coaching for those seeking soul healing and transformation. As the teaching unfolds old wounds fears and guilts shift into compassion fostering inner awakening and self-realization.


In fact the Bhagavad Gita is also a book on the science of consciousness that answers questions beyond science and reconciles spirituality with rationality. It explores the concepts of cosmic consciousness and divine connection guiding individuals towards spiritual healing and spiritual enlightenment. This ancient philosophy is a form of spiritual alchemy promoting holistic living and helping one attain the highest spiritual philosophy.


In short the Bhagavad Gita lessons offered in these webinars are the crux of that which facilitates an inner awakening to realities previously missed providing a path to spiritual enlightenment and self-realization.


» Melbourne: 12:30PM – 2:00PM (every Sunday)

» India: 8:00AM – 9:30AM (every Sunday)

» Los Angeles: 7:30PM – 9:00PM (every Saturday)

» New York: 10:30PM – 12:00AM (every Saturday)

» Other cities: https://dateful.com/convert/australia-melbourne?t=1230pm


>> REGISTER AT BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE: https://www.yesvedanta.com/all1

Tickets

Tickets for Bhagavad Gita 2024 Live Zoom Classes: A Course in Non-Duality - 700 Verses can be booked here.

Youtube Video

Event Photos
Report a problem

Event Information

Date & Time

12:30 pm to 02:00 pm
Multiple Dates

Location

Online

Hosted by

Yes Vedanta ✅