X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Free Talk & Webinar: How to detox your body at-home.


Event Details

Free Talk & Webinar: How to detox your body at-home.


WEBINAR: How to naturally detox and cleanse your body at-home.

Learn details about how to naturally cleanse your entire gastrointestinal tract and detoxify your blood, liver, lymph and kidney/baldder pathway for optimum health in 2017.

**Choose FIND TICKETS to register (no cost).

Are you suffering from these symptoms?

* Constipation.
* Exessive abdominal gas and bloating.
* Sleepy and heavy after meals.
* Digestive problems such as burping often, heartburn, indigestion, abdominal pain, stomach pain and chronic low appetite*

The need to cleanse the intestinal tract on a regular basis is essential for proper elimination, good digestion and better absorption of nutrients.

You will learn:
* Signs and symptoms of over toxicity
* How to prepare for your cleanse.
* How to purge the intestinal tract.
* How to gently cleanse the colon.
* How to improve the function of the liver and kidneys
* Different types of fasting
* Specific foods, spices and common herbs that support internal detoxification of the colon, liver, lymph and blood.

Benefits of proper detoxification:
* Helps support healthy weight loss.*
* Helps rejuvenate the digestive system and improve nutritional absorption.*
* More regular bowel movements.*
* The removal of accumulated toxins and mucus from the colon.*
* The elimination of unhealthy bacteria (Candida).*
* Prevents future health problems especially diverticulitis and colon cancer.*

DATE & TIME:
Thursday, July 27th
6:00 pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST
Q&A session with Khabir at 7:00 pm PST

RSVP & CONFIRMATION REQUIRED:
**Choose FIND TICKETS to register (no cost). Webinar link and Youtube link for the live and recorded event will be provided after registration.
----------------------------------
ABOUT KHABIR
Khabir Southwick - Naturopath, M.H., N.T., C.A.S., is an internationally recognized health consultant, Naturopath, Ayurveda health-care practitioner, nutritionist, herbalist, public speaker and author. He travels worldwide speaking on Ayurveda and consulting clients. He has spoken on Ayurveda and consulted clients in Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, San Francisco, Paris, Casablanca, Rabat, Marrakesh, Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Rishikesh India. For more information see: http://khabirsouthwick.com/home/khabir-southwick

SERVICES
Khabir Southwick (54) maintains a private Ayurvedic health-care practice and herb clinic in Ojai (previously Santa Barbara), California. In last 20 years, he has helped thousands of people to naturally overcome a wide range of health conditions and improve their physical and mental well-being with individualized [Ayurvedic] diets, [whole-food] nutritional therapy, [Western & Ayurvedic] herbal treatments and traditional home remedies. More information about his services see: http://khabirsouthwick.com/services

To make an appointment see: http://www.khabirsouthwick.com/schedule

You may also like the following events from Khabir Southwick:Also check out other Health & Wellness Events in Ojai, Workshops in Ojai, Arts Events in Ojai.

Liked this event? Spread the word :

Map Khabir Southwick, Naturopath, Herbalist, Clinical Ayurvedic Specialist, 723 Fernando St., Ojai, United States
Loading venue map..
Questions or Comments? Post them here.
Event details from Report a problem
This event is listed in

Are you going to this event?

Yes

Organizer

Khabir Southwick
  • 3 Followers
  • 4 Events
Who's going?
Login to see participants.
Create an Event