Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Dance Events In Oakland

Competitions, Classes And Dance Workshops In Oakland

Bring the true star in you out at the top dance classes in Oakland and be a performer like you are. You can learn your best moves, be a champ at your dancing style and participate in the top Oakland dance competitions. If you aren’t much passionate about dancing but want to explore this area then you can even try out some of the fantastic dance workshops in Oakland.

Explore the best of dance styles and try your hands out at hip-hop, jazz, contemporary or even Bollywood style at dance classes near you.

Upcoming Dance Events in Oakland

  • Sep 09
    Mon Sep 09 2019 at 07:30 pm Shabnam Bellydance Studio
  • Sep 14
    Sat Sep 14 2019 at 09:00 pm In the Groove Studios
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 09:00 pm Era Art Bar
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 09:00 pm The Payback
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 10:00 pm Era Art Bar & Lounge
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 10:00 pm Parliament Event Venue
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 10:00 pm La Estrellita Cafe
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 10:00 pm Copper Spoon
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 10:00 am Hip Hop Juice Box
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 01:00 pm Hip Hop Juice Box
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 03:00 pm The Payback
  • Sep 24
    Tue Sep 24 2019 at 07:30 pm The Malonga Casquelourd Center for The Arts
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 07:30 pm Starline Social Club
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 07:30 pm Grand Lake Theater
  • Sep 26
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 10:00 pm Parliament Event Venue
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 06:00 pm Starline Social Club
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 07:00 pm RBA Creative
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 02:00 pm Chapter 510 & the Dept. of Make Believe
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 03:00 pm Hello Stranger
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 05:00 pm Hello Stranger Bar
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 07:00 pm The Layover
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 09:00 pm 19 Grand Ave
  • Sep 28
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 02:00 pm Bay Celebrations
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 02:00 pm Jack London Square
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 02:00 pm Classic Cars West Beer Garden
  • Oct 02
    Wed Oct 02 2019 at 06:00 pm In the Groove Studios
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 08:00 am Hilton Oakland Airport
  • Oct 03
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 04:00 pm Federation Brewing
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 05:00 pm Oakland Museum of California
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 08:00 pm ELI'S MILE HIGH CLUB
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 11:00 am 3483 Champion St, Oakland, CA 94602-2332, United States
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 10:00 pm Level 13 Ultra Lounge
  • Oct 06
    Sun Oct 06 2019 at 03:00 pm Starline Social Club
  • Oct 10
    Thu Oct 10 2019 at 06:30 pm Montera Middle School
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 07:30 pm Starline Social Club
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 07:00 pm FLYT Lounge
  • Oct 13
    Sun Oct 13 2019 at 09:00 am Full Out Studios
  • Oct 13
    Sun Oct 13 2019 at 03:00 pm Bay Celebrations
  • Oct 13
    Sun Oct 13 2019 at 03:30 pm The New Parkway Theater
  • Oct 13
    Sun Oct 13 2019 at 08:00 pm Complex Oakland
  • Oct 17
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 08:00 pm TAC: Temescal Art Center
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 10:30 pm Jack London Square
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 10:30 pm Bay Celebrations
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 02:00 pm Trilliant Studios
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 05:00 pm Hello Stranger Bar
  • Oct 27
    Sun Oct 27 2019 at 07:30 am The New Parish
  • Oct 27
    Sun Oct 27 2019 at 02:30 pm Bay Celebrations
  • Nov 01
    Fri Nov 01 2019 at 05:00 pm Oakland Museum of California
  • Nov 01
    Fri Nov 01 2019 at 07:00 pm Starline Social Club
  • Nov 03
    Sun Nov 03 2019 at 11:00 am Impact Hub Oakland
  • Nov 07
    Thu Nov 07 2019 at 07:00 pm Downtown, Oakland
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 08:00 pm The New Parish
  • Nov 10
    Sun Nov 10 2019 at 09:00 pm The New Parish
  • Nov 12
    Tue Nov 12 2019 at 08:30 pm The New Parish
  • Nov 16
    Sat Nov 16 2019 at 04:00 pm Oakland, California
  • Nov 16
    Sat Nov 16 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Sun Nov 17 2019 at 03:00 pm Bay Celebrations
  • Nov 17
    Sun Nov 17 2019 at 09:00 pm Complex Oakland
  • Nov 19
    Tue Nov 19 2019 at 08:30 pm Paramount Theatre of the Arts
  • Nov 22
    Fri Nov 22 2019 at 10:00 pm Starline Social Club
  • Nov 22
    Fri Nov 22 2019 at 10:00 pm The New Parish
  • Nov 23
    Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:00 pm Elbo Room Jack London
  • Dec 07
    Sat Dec 07 2019 at 07:00 pm Shabnam Bellydance Studio
  • Feb 08
    Sat Feb 08 2020 at 09:00 am Oakland Marriott City Center
  • Feb 27
    Thu Feb 27 2020 at 03:00 pm Oakland
  • Dec 31
    Mon Dec 31 2018 at 08:00 pm Somar Bar
  • Sep 04
    Wed Sep 04 2019 at 06:00 pm Shabnam Bellydance Studio