Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Dance Events In Norwich

Competitions, Classes And Dance Workshops In Norwich

Bring the true star in you out at the top dance classes in Norwich and be a performer like you are. You can learn your best moves, be a champ at your dancing style and participate in the top Norwich dance competitions. If you aren’t much passionate about dancing but want to explore this area then you can even try out some of the fantastic dance workshops in Norwich.

Explore the best of dance styles and try your hands out at hip-hop, jazz, contemporary or even Bollywood style at dance classes near you.

Upcoming Dance Events in Norwich

  • Oct 18
    Epic Studios Fri Oct 18 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 18
  • Oct 19
    The Shoe Factory Social Club Sat Oct 19 2019 at 12:30 pm
  • Oct 19
  • Oct 19
  • Oct 19
    The Birdcage Norwich Sat Oct 19 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Gonzo's Tea Room Sat Oct 19 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    The Gin Palace Sat Oct 19 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Space Studios Norwich Sat Oct 19 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Oct 20
    The Shoe Factory Social Club Sun Oct 20 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Oct 20
  • Oct 20
  • Oct 20
    The Birdcage Norwich Sun Oct 20 2019 at 01:30 pm
  • Oct 24
    Epic Studios Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 25
    Epic Studios Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 27
    The Waterfront Norwich Sun Oct 27 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 28
    CopaCubana Mon Oct 28 2019 at 08:15 pm
  • Oct 31
  • Nov 02
    Norwich Arts Centre Sat Nov 02 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    Stadia Norwich Sat Nov 02 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Nov 03
    Maddermarket Theatre Sun Nov 03 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 08
    The LCR Fri Nov 08 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Karma Kafe Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 16
    The Waterfront Norwich Sat Nov 16 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Gringos Mexican Tequila Bar Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 24
    The Yoga Tree Sun Nov 24 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 28
    Gringos Mexican Tequila Bar Thu Nov 28 2019 at 08:30 am
  • Dec 01
    Norwich Arts Centre Sun Dec 01 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 03
    Epic Studios Tue Dec 03 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 09
    Ormiston Victory Academy Mon Dec 09 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Norfolk Snowsports Club Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:00 pm