Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Comedy Events in Northampton

Stand Up, Comedy Theatres & Comedy Club Events In Northampton

Witness the crazy comedy events in Northampton at the venues near you to laugh till your belly hurts. You cannot miss the chance to witness the popular names of the comedy scene. There are improv workshops, comedy class and comedy shows in Northampton too where you can try your hands out.

Lighten yourself and laugh it out at a comedy event near you in Northampton.

Upcoming Comedy Events in Northampton

  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 08:00 pm Kettering Arts Centre @ St Andrews Church
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 08:30 pm The Pomfret Arms
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 08:30 pm The Pomfret Arms
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 02:00 pm Lighthouse Theatre
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 06:30 pm Odeon
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 07:30 pm Barratts
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 07:00 pm Wicksteed Park
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 07:15 pm The Deco
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 07:45 pm Royal & Derngate
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 08:00 pm The Deco Theatre
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 08:00 pm The Boat Inn - Stoke Bruerne
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 10:00 am Kingsthorpe College
  • Oct 01
    Tue Oct 01 2019 at 10:00 am Old Northamptonians Association
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 07:00 pm Bonkers Playhouse
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 07:00 pm Picturedrome Northampton
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 07:30 pm Bonkers Playhouse
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 07:00 pm Bonkers Playhouse
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 07:00 pm Bonkers Playhouse
  • Oct 10
    Thu Oct 10 2019 at 07:30 pm The Deco Theatre
  • Oct 10
    Thu Oct 10 2019 at 08:00 pm Charles Bradlaugh
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 08:00 pm Royal & Derngate
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 08:00 pm The Deco Theatre
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 06:00 pm Park Inn by Radisson Northampton
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 06:00 pm Park Inn by Radisson Hotel, Northampton Town Centre
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 07:00 pm The Centre at Mawsley
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm Royal & Derngate
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm Kettering Arts Centre @ St Andrews Church
  • Oct 22
    Tue Oct 22 2019 at 07:30 pm Lighthouse Theatre
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:30 pm The Masque Theatre
  • Oct 28
    Mon Oct 28 2019 at 09:00 pm Charles Bradlaugh
  • Oct 29
    Tue Oct 29 2019 at 08:30 pm Royal & Derngate
  • Oct 30
    Wed Oct 30 2019 at 08:30 pm Hardingstone Village Hall
  • Nov 01
    Fri Nov 01 2019 at 08:30 pm The Deco Theatre
  • Nov 02
    Sat Nov 02 2019 at 08:30 pm Kettering Athletic WMC
  • Nov 02
    Sat Nov 02 2019 at 09:00 pm Kettering Arts Centre @ St Andrews Church
  • Nov 02
    Sat Nov 02 2019 at 10:00 pm Coach and Horses Wellingborough's Award Winning Pub
  • Nov 07
    Thu Nov 07 2019 at 07:00 pm Picturedrome Northampton
  • Nov 07
    Thu Nov 07 2019 at 08:00 pm The Deco Theatre
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 08:30 pm Royal & Derngate
  • Nov 09
    Sat Nov 09 2019 at 08:30 pm Kettering Arts Centre @ St Andrews Church
  • Nov 13
    Wed Nov 13 2019 at 08:30 pm Lighthouse Theatre
  • Nov 14
    Thu Nov 14 2019 at 02:00 pm The Deco Theatre
  • Nov 14
    Thu Nov 14 2019 at 08:00 pm Charles Bradlaugh
  • Nov 14
    Thu Nov 14 2019 at 08:30 pm Lighthouse Theatre
  • Nov 15
    Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:30 pm The Deco Theatre
  • Nov 15
    Fri Nov 15 2019 at 09:00 pm Royal & Derngate
  • Nov 16
    Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:00 pm Royal & Derngate
  • Nov 16
    Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:00 pm Kettering Arts Centre @ St Andrews Church
  • Nov 17
    Sun Nov 17 2019 at 08:00 pm Royal & Derngate
  • Nov 20
    Wed Nov 20 2019 at 08:30 pm Castle Theatre, Wellingborough
  • Nov 23
    Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:30 pm The Deco Theatre
  • Nov 29
    Fri Nov 29 2019 at 08:00 pm Wicksteed Park
  • Nov 30
    Sat Nov 30 2019 at 09:00 pm Castle Theatre, Wellingborough
  • Dec 02
    Mon Dec 02 2019 at 01:00 pm Wicksteed Park
  • Dec 12
    Thu Dec 12 2019 at 09:00 pm Charles Bradlaugh