Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Drama And Theatre Events In Norfolk

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Norfolk

Attending a theatre workshop could be tremendous fun and an absolute stress buster. Be it improv, musicals, open mics, screening or performing arts in Norfolk, we have got it all covered. If you wish to step into the world of theatre and want to learn acting or storytelling, you can even register for theatre workshops happening in Norfolk. Express and Impress and Collaborate with the theatre artists and hone your skills by simply attending a few theatre events every week or during weekends. Find out the best theatre events in Norfolk. You will be surprised to find yourself locked in a laughter riot with your friends.

Upcoming Theatre Events in Norfolk

  • Jan 18
    Greater Harvest Baptiste USD 10
  • Jan 18
  • Jan 18
    Attucks Theatre Sat Jan 18 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 20
    Attucks Theatre Mon Jan 20 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 20
    Virginia Opera Mon Jan 20 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 22
    Old Dominion University Wed Jan 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 23
    Old Dominion University Thu Jan 23 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 25
  • Jan 25
    Greater Harvest Baptiste USD 10
  • Jan 25 - 26
  • Jan 31
    SevenVenues Fri Jan 31 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 01
    Greater Harvest Baptiste USD 10
  • Feb 01
    MacArthur Center Sat Feb 01 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 08
    Naro Cinema Sat Feb 08 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 08
    Greater Harvest Baptiste USD 10
  • Feb 22
    Greater Harvest Baptiste USD 10
  • Feb 23
    Little Theatre of Norfolk Sun Feb 23 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Feb 25
    TCC Roper Performing Arts Center Tue Feb 25 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 25
    Chrysler Hall Tue Feb 25 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 26
    Chrysler Hall Wed Feb 26 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 27
    Chrysler Hall Thu Feb 27 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 27
    Chrysler Hall Thu Feb 27 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Greater Harvest Baptiste USD 10
  • Mar 16
    Diehn Center for the Performing Arts Mon Mar 16 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 17
    Diehn Center for the Performing Arts Tue Mar 17 2020 at 11:30 am
  • Apr 09
    Virginia Arts Festival Thu Apr 09 2020 at 06:30 pm