X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Workshops in Nicosia

Today

The Nihan Görgü Trio @zaatarfoodarts

Zaatar - food & arts project , Αισχύλου, Nicosia, Cyprus

Mon Oct 23 2017 at 08:30 pm

Oct 25 2017

European University Cyprus - SEC2U

European University Cyprus , 6, Diogenis Street., Engomi, P.O. Box: 22006,, Nicosia, Cyprus

Wed Oct 25 2017
03:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Human Sexuality

University of Nicosia , 46 Makedonitissas Ave., CY-2417, Nicosia, Cyprus

Wed Oct 25 2017 at 05:30 pm

Oct 27 2017

Evening Hatha Yoga

The Centre , 24b Klimentos, Nicosia, Cyprus

Fri Oct 27 2017 at 06:00 pm

Oct 28 2017

Rehab and Movement Summit 2017

Altius Boutique Hotel , Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Oct 28 2017 at 09:15 am

Oct 29 2017

Seminer + Workshop:Doğru Nefeslenme

Lefkoşa , Nicosia, Cyprus

Sun Oct 29 2017 at 09:00 am

Oct 31 2017

Seminar: Excellent Customer Service

Strovolos Municipal Library , Nicosia, Strovolos, Chypre

Tue Oct 31 2017 at 08:30 am

Nov 01 2017

Workshop: Court Interpreting and Legal Translation in Cyprus

European University Cyprus , 6, Diogenis Street., Engomi, P.O. Box: 22006,, Nicosia, Cyprus

Wed Nov 01 2017 at 09:00 am

Writing for Children short course for adults by Melissa Hekkers

Loukia & Michael Zampelas Art Museum , 27 Arch. Makarios III Avenue Kaimakli Nicosia, Nicosia 1020, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Wed Nov 01 2017 at 05:30 pm

Nov 02 2017

Mindfulness Meditation II module course (2.11 δωρεάν μάθημα)

Akasha Yoga Center , Megalou Konstantinou 18, flat 102, Strovolos, Nicosia, Cyprus

Thu Nov 02 2017 at 07:45 pm

Nov 03 2017

The famous Russian pianist Vladimir Ovchinnikov in Cyprus

Russian Cultural Centre , Nicosia, Cyprus

Fri Nov 03 2017 at 07:00 pm

Nov 04 2017

Healthy Eating: Simple Food Prepping Workshop.

The Mediterranean Lifestyle Program , 35 Perikleous Street, Flat 101, Strovolos, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Nov 04 2017 at 11:00 am

Βιωματικό εργαστήρι Σωματικής Έκφρασης με τη Susana Abigador

Omada Fotagogos_Ομάδα Φωταγωγός , Σμύρνης 1, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Nov 04 2017 at 04:00 pm

Nov 06 2017

Mon Nov 06 2017 at 08:00 am

Get a Job

Bank of Cyprus , Stasinou 51, Strovolos, Nicosia, Cyprus

Mon Nov 06 2017
10:00 am to 08:00 pm

Συστημικὀ Γλυπτό / Systemic Sculpture

Πολυχώρος "Κόσμος Χωρίς Σύνορα" , Ammochostou 20, Nicosia, Cyprus

Mon Nov 06 2017 at 07:00 pm

Nov 10 2017

Engaged Yoga: Yoga Tantra with Christopher Gladwell

The Centre , 24b Klimentos, Nicosia, Cyprus

Fri Nov 10 2017 at 06:00 pm

ECNP Seminar

Nicosia , Cyprus

Fri Nov 10 2017 at 07:00 pm

Nov 11 2017

Butoh Workshop with Yukio Suzuki

Home For Cooperation , Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Nov 11 2017 at 04:00 pm

Nov 14 2017

Seminar: Social Media Marketing (Nicosia)

Strovolos Municipal Library , Nicosia, Zypern

Tue Nov 14 2017 at 08:30 am

Nov 15 2017

Seminar: Credit Risk Policy & Debt Collection

Strovolos Municipal Library , Nicosia, Strovolos, Cyprus

Wed Nov 15 2017 at 08:30 am

Οργανωση & Διοικηση Πωλήσεων

Europa Plaza Hotel , Alkaiou 13, Egkomi, Nicosia, Cyprus

Wed Nov 15 2017 at 08:30 am

Seminar on leadership and managerial skills

The Classic Hotel , 94 Rigenis Str, 1513 Nicosia - Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Wed Nov 15 2017 at 08:30 am

Nov 16 2017

Piano Recital: Artem Yasynskyy

The Shoe Factory By Pharos Arts Foundation , Ermou Street, 304, Nicosia, Cyprus

Thu Nov 16 2017 at 08:30 pm

Nov 17 2017

Study UK Exhibition 2017

Hilton Cyprus , 98 Archbishop Makarios III Avenue, Nicosia, Cyprus

Fri Nov 17 2017 at 03:00 pm

Nov 20 2017

Seminar: Sales Skills

Strovolos Municipal Library , Nicosia, Strovolos, Cyprus

Mon Nov 20 2017 at 08:30 am

Nov 25 2017

Kinetic Flossing Seminar Cyprus

European University Cyprus , 6, Diogenis Street., Engomi, P.O. Box: 22006,, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Nov 25 2017 at 09:00 am

Coaching & Mentoring

Hilton Cyprus , 98 Archbishop Makarios III Avenue, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Nov 25 2017 at 11:00 am

Nov 26 2017

1 Day Retreat for Women - Nicosia

Yoga Shala - House of Yoga , 10, Ilioupoleos street, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sun Nov 26 2017 at 10:00 am

Nov 28 2017

Seminar: Anti-Money Laundering & Counter Terrorism Financing

Strovolos Municipal Library , Nicosia, Strovolos, Cyprus

Tue Nov 28 2017 at 08:30 am

Dec 02 2017

Sat Dec 02 2017 at 10:00 pm to Sun Dec 03 2017 at 10:00 am

Dec 05 2017

Seminar: Improvement of Business Productivity using the Project

Strovolos Municipal Library , Nicosia, Strovolos, Cyprus

Tue Dec 05 2017 at 08:30 am

Dec 13 2017

Flute Master Class with János Bálint

UNIC - Department of Music and Dance , 8 Markou Drakou Str., Nicosia, Cyprus

Wed Dec 13 2017 at 09:30 am

Dec 14 2017

Αποτελεσματικό Μάρκετινγκ/πωλήσεις 20&27.10.17

Europa Plaza Hotel , Alkaiou 13, Egkomi, Nicosia, Cyprus

Thu Dec 14 2017 at 08:30 am
Thu Dec 14 2017 at 08:30 am

Dec 16 2017

With the sound of the flute

Pallas Theatre , Corner of Rigainis & Arsinois Str., Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Dec 16 2017 at 07:30 pm

Jan 02 2018

Tue Jan 02 2018 at 09:00 am

Jan 13 2018

AcroYoga Workshops with K. Karafoulides

Mind , Body & Spirit Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Jan 13 2018 at 10:00 am

Head, Neck & Shoulders -Nicosia/ Cyprus

Aerial Yoga Cyprus , Megalou Kostantinou 18, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Jan 13 2018 at 03:00 pm

Biomatic Antomy: Shoulders,head & neck workshop

Akasha Yoga Center , Megalou Konstantinou 18, flat 102, Strovolos, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Jan 13 2018 at 03:00 pm

Jan 20 2018

Sat Jan 20 2018 at 05:00 pm

Feb 10 2018

AcroYoga flows with Erica Montes & John Karvelis

Karma Pilates & Yoga Studio , Giannou Kranidioti 10A, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Feb 10 2018 at 10:00 am to Sun Feb 11 2018 at 06:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event