X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events for training in Nicosia

Jan 19 2019

Television Vision Mixing Training Course (2 Days)

Cyprus Media Academy31 , Andy Hadjicostis & Archangelos ave. corner, 2057 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Jan 19 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Jan 20 2019 at 05:00 am

Jan 22 2019

CySEC - Cyprus Investments Firms Advance Certification

Semeli Hotel , 10 Petraki Giallourou Str, Nicosia, 1077, Cyprus, 1077 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Tue Jan 22 2019 at 04:00 pm to Fri Jan 25 2019 at 08:45 pm

Jan 26 2019

2nd Seminar of Maxillofacial Surgery on Frozen Cadaveric Specimens

Ευρωπαϊκό Πανεπιστήμιο Κύπρου , Diogenis Str 6 Nicosia CY, Έγκωμη 2404, Κύπρος, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 06:00 pm

Jan 28 2019

Mon Jan 28 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Feb 10 2019 at 06:00 pm

PMP (PMBOK6th Edition) Online Exam Prep Training - Only USD695 - Ulearn Systems

U Learn Systems Pvt Ltd. , Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Mon Jan 28 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Feb 10 2019 at 06:00 pm
Advertisement.

Feb 02 2019

Aerial Yoga Teacher training Cyprus

YOGA Europe WYA9 Stasandrou street Flat 301 & 302 , 1060 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Feb 02 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Feb 09 2019

Emergency First Aid at Work open course

Οδός Σώζου Ζήνωνος 12 , 1075 Λευκωσία, Κύπρος, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Feb 09 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Feb 13 2019

The 2019 Challenge Conference

Σιακόλειο Εκπαιδευτικό Κέντρο Κλινικής ΙατρικήςNikosiaKarte anzeigenKarte verbergen , Nicosia

Wed Feb 13 2019
04:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Feb 19 2019

Google Ads Training

Πανεπιστήμιο Κύπρου | University Of Cyprus , University Avenue, 1, 2109 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Tue Feb 19 2019
08:30 am to 04:30 pm

Feb 21 2019

Laboratory Accreditation Training Seminar

Cleopatra Hotel8 Florinis Street , 1065 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Thu Feb 21 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Feb 22 2019

200h Prana Vinyasa® Teacher Training

ShantiYogaLordou Vironos 1B , 1046 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Fri Feb 22 2019 at 08:00 am

Mar 04 2019

Mon Mar 04 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Mar 08 2019 at 05:00 pm

Apr 06 2019

Cyprus | Flower Kids Yoga Teacher Training

ShantiYogaLordou Vironos 1B , 1046 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Apr 06 2019
08:00 am to 04:00 pm

Explore Events in Nearby Cities

LimassolLarnacaPaphosFamagustaKyreniaPissouri
Filters: