Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Nicosia

Ongoing

Τι είναι ποίηση; What is poetry?

Στοά Παπαδόπουλου , 1011 Λευκωσία, Κύπρος, Nicosia, Cyprus

Mon Mar 18 2019 at 10:00 am to Sat Mar 23 2019 at 01:00 pm

Today

My Story, My Point of View: lecture by Massimo Catalani

Point Centre for Contemporary Art , Evagorou Avenue 2, 1097 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Thu Mar 21 2019
06:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Mar 23 2019

Yin Yoga with Drumming

Yoga Shala - House of Yoga , 10, Ilioupoleos street, 1100 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Mar 23 2019
04:00 pm to 06:30 pm

Mar 28 2019

The cinema as a political act during the 60's in Italy

Βιβλιοθήκη Πανεπιστημίου Κύπρου / University of Cyprus Library , 1 Panepistimiou Avenue, 2109 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Thu Mar 28 2019
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Mar 31 2019

Duet do it / Syn-praxis (Σύμπραξη)

Dancehouse Lefkosia , 25 Parthenonos, Ayios Andreas, Nicosia 1105, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sun Mar 31 2019
05:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Advertisement.

Apr 06 2019

Φεγγαρόσκονη βιωματικό εργαστήριο για παιδια

Nεφέλες , Μetochiou 38E, Agios Andreas, 1101 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Apr 06 2019
09:30 am to 11:30 am

Apr 10 2019

SaskiaUnreserved Book Launch

The Shoe Factory By Pharos Arts Foundation , Ermou Street, 304, Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Wed Apr 10 2019
06:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Apr 11 2019

Serbia 1915

ARTos Cultural and Research Foundation , Agion Omologiton 64, 1080 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Thu Apr 11 2019
05:00 pm to 06:30 pm

Apr 13 2019

Ας φτιάξουμε μαζί μια Ιστορία-Εργαστήρι Φαντασίας & Δημιουργίας

Δήμος Στροβόλου , 100 Leoforos Strovolou, Strovolos, 2020, Cyprus, 2020 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Apr 13 2019
02:30 pm to 04:00 pm

May 16 2019

Toni Krahl in Nicosia (Cyprus)

Goethe-Institut Zypern , Leoforos Markou Drakou 21, 1102 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Thu May 16 2019
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

May 18 2019

Sat May 18 2019
07:00 am to 09:30 am

Explore Events in Nearby Cities

LimassolLarnacaPaphosFamagustaKyreniaPissouri

Filters: