X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events for exhibition in Nicosia

Ongoing

ABR In LAB: Flux

Point Centre for Contemporary ArtEvagorou Avenue 2 , 1097 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Jan 19 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sat Jan 26 2019 at 07:00 pm

Jan 25 2019

Βραδιά μπουάτ με τον Αδάμο Κατσαντώνη (Bouat Night)

Zaatar - food & arts projectΑισχύλου , 1011 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Fri Jan 25 2019
08:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Jan 26 2019

Dinosaurs of the Ocean

Kratiki EkthesiIlia Papakiriakou , Makedonitissa, Egkomi, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Jan 26 2019
10:00 am to 07:00 pm

Jan 30 2019

Μαγική Συντροφιά (πιανό, μπουζούκι, κιθάρα)

Zaatar - food & arts projectΑισχύλου , 1011 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Wed Jan 30 2019
08:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Jan 31 2019

Τα τραγούδια των ηθοποιών - μουσικές της σκηνής και της οθόνης

Zaatar - food & arts projectΑισχύλου , 1011 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Thu Jan 31 2019
08:30 pm to 10:15 pm
Advertisement.

Feb 01 2019

Το χρώμαν της ανατολής τζοιμάται μανιχόν του

Zaatar - food & arts projectΑισχύλου , 1011 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Fri Feb 01 2019
08:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Feb 02 2019

Ιστορίες Χρυσού για Λευκά Γουρουνάκια

A. G. Leventis Gallery5 Anastasios G. Leventis Street (ex Leonidou) , 1097 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Feb 02 2019
10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Feb 08 2019

Trio Levante: KAFE AMAN (guest: Elena Xyda)

Zaatar - food & arts projectΑισχύλου , 1011 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Fri Feb 08 2019
08:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Feb 11 2019

ΕΛΕΝΗ Volume ΙV

Zaatar - food & arts projectΑισχύλου , 1011 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Mon Feb 11 2019
07:30 pm to 08:45 pm

Feb 12 2019

Dancing With The Stars Photo Exhibition

Αίθουσα Καστελλιώτισσα Λευκωσία , Agios Maronas Str. Paphos Gate, Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Tue Feb 12 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Feb 14 2019

Funked Up Project @zaataroodarts - The Piano Ed.

Zaatar - food & arts projectΑισχύλου , 1011 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Thu Feb 14 2019
08:30 am to 11:30 am

Feb 15 2019

Οι Σαντούτο στο Ζαάταρ (SANTOUTO)

Zaatar - food & arts projectΑισχύλου , 1011 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Fri Feb 15 2019
08:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Mar 01 2019

...

Zaatar - food & arts project , Αισχύλου, 1011 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Fri Mar 01 2019
08:45 pm to 11:45 pm

Mar 02 2019

18th Cyprus International Publishers Exhibition - #18CyIPE

Hilton Cyprus98 Archbishop Makarios III Avenue , 1077 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Mar 02 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Mar 23 2019

Health and Beauty Forum Spring 2019

Pavillion Hall , Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Mar 23 2019 at 12:00 pm to Sun Mar 24 2019 at 06:00 pm

Explore Events in Nearby Cities

LimassolLarnacaPaphosFamagustaKyreniaPissouri
Filters: