X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events exhibition in Nicosia

Today

The Amphora Project: art exhibition

House Of The European Union , EU House 30 Byron Avenue, 1096 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Tue Oct 23 2018
06:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Oct 25 2018

Abstraction

20 B Ammochostou str 1017 Nicosia , Nicosia, Cyprus

Thu Oct 25 2018 at 06:00 pm to Sun Oct 28 2018 at 10:00 pm

Oct 27 2018

Παρουσίαση Κοσμημάτων Diodora με μουσικές αφηγήσεις, 27/10-1/11

Πρόζακ. Καφενείο , 3A Medondos Str., 1060 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Oct 27 2018 at 04:00 pm to Thu Nov 01 2018 at 10:00 pm

Oct 29 2018

EuroMed2018 - WKSH1 - European Parliament/Commission Workshop

Filoxenia Conference Centre , Thrakis 17, Nicosia, Cyprus

Mon Oct 29 2018 at 09:30 am to Tue Oct 30 2018 at 05:00 pm

Oct 31 2018

EuroMed2018 - WKSH2 - H2020 - COST Joint Session

Filoxenia Conference Centre , Thrakis 17, Nicosia, Cyprus

Wed Oct 31 2018
02:00 pm to 06:00 pm

EuroMed2018 - WKSH6 - Europeana Transcribathon 1914-1918 in CYPRUS

Filoxenia Conference Centre , Thrakis 17, Nicosia, Cyprus

Wed Oct 31 2018 at 02:00 pm to Fri Nov 02 2018 at 04:00 pm

Nov 01 2018

EuroMed2018 - WKSH3 - H2020 - VIMM

Filoxenia Conference Centre , Thrakis 17, Nicosia, Cyprus

Thu Nov 01 2018
09:00 am to 01:00 pm

EuroMed2018 - WKSH4 - H2020 - INCEPTION Workshop

Filoxenia Conference Centre , Thrakis 17, Nicosia, Cyprus

Thu Nov 01 2018 at 09:30 am to Fri Nov 02 2018 at 01:00 pm

Nov 03 2018

EuroMed2018 - WKSH5 - H2020 - CrossCult

Filoxenia Conference Centre , Thrakis 17, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Nov 03 2018
09:30 am to 05:00 pm

Έκθεση Γάμου "Γάμος Show" Λευκωσία

Κρατική Έκθεση Κύπρου , Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Nov 03 2018 at 03:00 pm to Sun Nov 04 2018 at 09:00 pm

Gamos Show 19

Kratiki Ekthesi , Ilia Papakiriakou, Makedonitissa, Egkomi, Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Sat Nov 03 2018 at 04:00 pm to Sun Nov 04 2018 at 09:00 pm

Nov 09 2018

Study UK November 2018 Exhibition

British Council Cyprus , 1-3 Aristotelous Street, 1011 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Fri Nov 09 2018
04:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Nov 19 2018

Austrian Film: Fly Away Home

Friends of Cinema Society , CINE STUDIO, UNIVERCITY OF NICOSIA Engomi, Nicosia, Cyprus

Mon Nov 19 2018
08:15 am to 11:00 am

Nov 21 2018

Έκθεση Φωτογραφίας - Photographic Exhibition

Hilton Cyprus , 98 Archbishop Makarios III Avenue, 1077 Nicosia, Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Wed Nov 21 2018
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Explore Events in Nearby Cities

LimassolLarnacaPaphos
Filters: