Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Travel & Adventure Events in Newcastle

Adventure, Outdoor Events And Trekking In Newcastle, Wales

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. For all the adrenaline junkies out there are cool adventure events in Newcastle, Wales like hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs and a lot more. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway near Newcastle, Wales, we have got you covered.

Find your adventure and trips near Newcastle, Wales.

Upcoming Trips & Adventurous Activities in Newcastle

  • Nov 21
    The Cluny Thu Nov 21 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 21
    Utilita Arena Thu Nov 21 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Newcastle Civic Centre Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 23
    Newcastle upon Tyne Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 23
    Utilita Arena Sat Nov 23 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 23
    Northern Stage Sat Nov 23 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 23
    St.Hugh's Church Hall Sat Nov 23 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    St.Hugh's Church Hall Sat Nov 23 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    La Taverna Sun Nov 24 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 24
    Utilita Arena Sun Nov 24 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    Riverside Newcastle Sun Nov 24 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 26
    Physiohaüs Tue Nov 26 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 26
    Newcastle Theatre Royal Tue Nov 26 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 26
    Better Tue Nov 26 2019 at 03:30 pm
  • Nov 26
    Newcastle Theatre Royal Tue Nov 26 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 28
    Dragonfly Cancer Trust Thu Nov 28 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Nov 28
    The Cycle Hub Thu Nov 28 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 28
    The Modern Yoga Thu Nov 28 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 29
    Newcastle Castle Fri Nov 29 2019 at 07:45 pm
  • Nov 30
    Science at Life Sat Nov 30 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 30
    Centre of Life Newcastle Sat Nov 30 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Bar Loco Newcastle Sat Nov 30 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Bobiks Sat Nov 30 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 30
    British Undergraduate Space, Extreme Environment & Engineering Medicine Sat Nov 30 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 01
    Hays Travel Metrocentre Sun Dec 01 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 01
    La Taverna Sun Dec 01 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 01
    Jarrow Hall Sun Dec 01 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 01
    Victoria Tunnel: Ouseburn Trust Sun Dec 01 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 03
    The Cluny Tue Dec 03 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 05
    The Cycle Hub Thu Dec 05 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Physiohaüs Fri Dec 06 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 06
    Star and Shadow Cinema Fri Dec 06 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Bewick Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 5, United Kingdom Sun Dec 08 2019 at 06:00 am
  • Dec 08
    La Taverna Sun Dec 08 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 12
    Physiohaüs Thu Dec 12 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 13
    Brian Manning Suite, Eagles Community Arena, Scotswood Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 7AF Fri Dec 13 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Discovery Museum Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Angel View Inn Sat Dec 14 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Dec 14
    Baby Sensory Newcastle and North Tyneside Sat Dec 14 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Dec 15
    Gosforth Civic Theatre Sun Dec 15 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 15
    The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle Sun Dec 15 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 16
    Rising Sun Countryside Centre Mon Dec 16 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 18
    Ouseburn Community Centre Wed Dec 18 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Dec 22
    Ouseburn Farm Charity Ltd Sun Dec 22 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 23
    Stepney Bank Stables Mon Dec 23 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 23
    Stepney Bank Stables Mon Dec 23 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 24
    Science at Life Tue Dec 24 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 27
    Stepney Bank Stables Fri Dec 27 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 27
    Gosforth Civic Theatre Fri Dec 27 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 30
    Stepney Bank Stables Mon Dec 30 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 31
    Stepney Bank Stables Tue Dec 31 2019 at 01:30 pm
  • Jan 26
    Marden Quarry Sun Jan 26 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Jan 28
    Churchill Playing Fields Tue Jan 28 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Feb 04
    Northern Stage Tue Feb 04 2020 at 07:45 pm
  • Feb 17
    Newcastle Theatre Royal Mon Feb 17 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 18
    Northumberland Park Community Room Tue Feb 18 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Feb 20
    Northumberland Park Community Room Thu Feb 20 2020 at 10:30 am
  • May 29
    Newcastle Fri May 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jul 29
    Close House Wed Jul 29 2020 at 07:00 am
  • Jul 29
    Close House Wed Jul 29 2020 at 07:00 am