Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Newark Parties & Nightlife

Best Night Clubs, Parties & Pub Crawls

Life can never be boring if you learn to party hard. Don't just wait for weekends, celebrate every accomplishment or even your existence. Checkout nightlife events, pool parties, discotheques, DJ Nights, pub crawls, trance festivals and many more. You will be surprised to find many happy hours booze and best DJs playing your favorite EDM at weekend party venues near you.

Dance to the beats. Explore the parties in Newark.

Upcoming Parties Events in Newark

Tomorrow

Seafood Thursdays

Rio Lounge , 618 Market Street, Newark, United States

Thu Feb 21 2019 at 07:00 pm to Fri Feb 22 2019 at 12:30 am

Feb 22 2019

A Night of Norse Traditions

QXT's (Official) , 248 Mulberry St, Newark, New Jersey 07102, Newark, United States

Fri Feb 22 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sat Feb 23 2019 at 12:00 am

Feb 23 2019

Newark, NJ Try IT Party & Training!

Ramada Plaza , 160 Frontage Rd, Newark, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
11:30 am to 03:30 pm

"All Black Everything" Kulture Feast Launch Party

962 Bergen St , 962 Bergen Street, Newark, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

360 Poetry Night Ft. Chavaughn And Mega: OSHUN

Larouge Larouge , 972 Broad St, Newark, New Jersey 07102, Newark, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Advertisement.

Party Hearty Fundraiser

18 Poinier St , 18 Poinier Street, Newark, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 01:00 am

Feb 24 2019

Garden State of the Union 2019

La Rouge Restaurant & Lounge972 Broad St , Newark, New Jersey 07102, United States

Sun Feb 24 2019
11:00 am to 03:00 pm

Mar 02 2019

Champions " Reggae x Soca Fusion "

Secret Society Loft , 256 Washington Street, Newark, United States

Sat Mar 02 2019 at 10:00 pm to Sun Mar 03 2019 at 03:00 am

Mar 08 2019

Mardi Gras Masquerade Party

7 New St , Newark, United States

Fri Mar 08 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sat Mar 09 2019 at 01:00 am

Mar 16 2019

Back To Paradise w/ Boobie Sharpe

Allure Lounge415-417 Halsey Street , Newark, New Jersey 07102, United States

Sat Mar 16 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sun Mar 17 2019 at 02:00 am

Mar 17 2019

Disney Jr. Dance Party Live at NJPAC

New Jersey Performing Arts Center , 1 Center Street, Newark, United States

Sun Mar 17 2019
03:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Mar 27 2019

Jazz973 Presents Whitney Marchelle and Friends at Clements Place Jazz

Clement's Place Jazz , 15 Washington Street, Newark, United States

Wed Mar 27 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mar 29 2019

SO80s The Cure - Featuring Strange Attraction

QXT's (Official) , 248 Mulberry St, Newark, New Jersey 07102, Newark, United States

Fri Mar 29 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sat Mar 30 2019 at 01:00 am

Mar 30 2019

afrobeatsvsdancehall

1031 S Orange Ave , 1031 South Orange Avenue, Newark, United States

Sat Mar 30 2019 at 10:00 pm to Sun Mar 31 2019 at 03:00 am

Apr 19 2019

Roll Bounce 2019

West Side Park Recreation , South 13th Street and 18th Avenue, , Newark, United States

Fri Apr 19 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sat Apr 20 2019 at 01:00 am

Apr 20 2019

BODY DEM

795 Sanford Ave , 795 Sanford Avenue, Newark, United States

Sat Apr 20 2019 at 10:00 pm to Sun Apr 21 2019 at 03:00 am

Apr 24 2019

Spring Troll Party

BBP SKATING7th Ave at Clifton Ave , Newark, New Jersey 07104, United States

Wed Apr 24 2019
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Apr 26 2019

Stroke n Sip: Paint and Sip with Nude Male Model Newark

Newark , New Jersey, United States

Fri Apr 26 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

May 18 2019

THE TAURUS AFFAIR (SHELLVILLE 4)

189 Bloomfield Ave , 189 Bloomfield Avenue, Newark, United States

Sat May 18 2019 at 10:00 pm to Sun May 19 2019 at 03:00 am

May 25 2019

2º Rodeio (RODEO) Circuito Delicias de Minas - 2019

34 Clover St , Newark, United States

Sat May 25 2019 at 02:00 pm to Sun May 26 2019 at 10:00 pm

Jun 22 2019

Weequahic Park House Music Festival

Weequahic Park , Elizabeth Avenue and Meeker Avenue, Newark, United States

Sat Jun 22 2019
09:00 am to 08:00 pm

Jul 26 2019

NISEC ALUMNI REUNION 2019

Mediterranean Manor , 255 Jefferson Street, Newark, United States

Fri Jul 26 2019 at 09:00 pm to Sun Jul 28 2019 at 01:00 pm

Aug 17 2019

One Love: Caribbean Music Festival II

Military Park , 51 Park Pl, Newark, United States

Sat Aug 17 2019
01:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Aug 26 2019

RNSBDC Website, Social Media & Analytics Workshop

Rutgers Newark SBDC , 25 James Street, Newark, United States

Mon Aug 26 2019
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

Dec 02 2019

RNSBDC Website, Social Media & Analytics Workshop

Rutgers Newark SBDC , 25 James Street, Newark, United States

Mon Dec 02 2019
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

Filters: