Create Event
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Advertisement
Do you start between 25-40% commission(Newark NJ)

Do you start between 25-40% commission(Newark, NJ)

Sep 26, 2020 - Nov 13, 2021
Do you start between 25-40% commission(Newark, NJ)

Time Sat Sep 26 2020 at 10:00 am to Sat Nov 13 2021 at 11:00 am

(add to calendar)

Newark, United States

Advertisement

Do you start between 25-40% commission(Newark, NJ) | Event in Newark | AllEvents.in Do you start between 25-40% commission(Newark, NJ)
Life Insurance Agents, we are the company that you do not have to worry about CHARGEBACKS! And you get paid as earned!

About this Event

This company has no Chargebacks and you get paid as earned, meaning the policies you sell, you get paid monthly for a year and residuals after that year, just like the CEO gets paid, we start you off at 60% vs the 25% they start you off there, making all that money off of you and you must recruit there in order to get promoted, not here, you get promoted based off your sales, yes you can build a team here, but its not required, most your money will come off personal sales! So check out our meeting and if you cant make this meeting, email me and I can send you a link to a meeting we have on Tuesday night, but it’s a short brief one and to the point, but the one on Saturday mornings will tell you how we operate and explain to you why this company is like no other! My email is ZXRlcm5pdHlmaW50ZWNoIHwgZ21haWwgISBjb20=

Weekly training, learn all you can about the products we have, master it and become very successful. Also tools we provide to help you make more sales and build your team. The dream is FREE, the hustle is sold separately!!!

Its time to own your book of business, learn how!! Stop being demanded to constantly make sales every month, just to keep your way of life, you earn it, you keep it here!!


Saturdays at

10am eastern, 9am central, 7am Pacific, 8am Mountain, 6am Alaska, 4am Hawaii


I will email you the zoom link 30 minutes prior to the presentation, using the email provided.

Looking forward to having you join the webinar!



1. Go to: https://zoom.us/j/6787324315

2. Password: 740867



https://cdn-az.allevents.in/events2/banners/4725a2d0-03a8-11eb-a657-9fc3572c0590-rimg-w720-h720-gmir.jpg
https://cdn-az.allevents.in/events6/banners/47542ce0-03a8-11eb-bbf4-e1d66c94d9a9-rimg-w720-h930-gmir.jpg
https://cdn-az.allevents.in/events5/banners/47888350-03a8-11eb-a657-9fc3572c0590-rimg-w720-h720-gmir.jpg



Also check out other Workshops in Newark, Virtual Events in Newark.

Tickets

Tickets for Do you start between 25-40% commission(Newark, NJ) can be booked here.

Ticket Information Ticket Price
Life Insurance Agents/Financial Advisors Free
Search by related topics in Newark
Hosted by
Nearby Hotels Newark, United States
Event details from Report a problem ?

Event Information

Date & Time

Sep 26, 2020 - Nov 13, 2021
Add to Calendar

Date & Time

Sat Sep 26 2020 at 10:00 am to Sat Nov 13 2021 at 11:00 am
Add to Calendar

Location

Newark, United States

Advertisement
Advertisement

Planning for an event?

List your events for free and make sure your audience never miss an event from you!

Create Events