X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Craft Events in New York

Tomorrow

Creative Kids: Unicorn Fuzzy Yarn Dish

The Pottery Place1475 Western Ave , Albany, New York 12203, New York, United States

Fri Jan 18 2019
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Learn The Art of Glass Etching

CraftJam , 33 West 17th Street, New York, United States

Fri Jan 18 2019
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Jan 19 2019

High Falls Art Show

Fina's229 Mill St , Rochester, New York 14614, New York, United States

Sat Jan 19 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jan 20 2019

39th Annual Toy Train Show at Utica's Union Station

Union Station (Utica , New York)321 Main St, Utica, New York 13501, New York, United States

Sun Jan 20 2019
09:30 am to 03:00 pm

Jan 21 2019

Create Art with Local Harlem Youth at PAL!

Police Athletic League , Inc. Harlem Center, 441 Manhattan Avenue, New York, United States

Mon Jan 21 2019
03:30 pm to 05:00 pm
Advertisement.

Jan 23 2019

CLP Workshop: Showcasing Art in NYC

WeWork , 12 East 49th Street, New York, United States

Wed Jan 23 2019
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Jan 24 2019

Creating Our Vision For 2019

Habitual Health Wellness Center - Health Coach Eileen Kenison , 52 North Plank Rd, Newburgh, New York 12550, New York, United States

Thu Jan 24 2019 at 07:00 pm

Jan 25 2019

Hidden - A Group Art Show

El Barrio’s Artspace PS109 , 215 East 99th Street, New York, United States

Fri Jan 25 2019
06:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Jan 26 2019

Prospective Family Day- January 2019

Rolling River Day Camp477 Ocean Ave , East Rockaway, New York 11518, New York, United States

Sat Jan 26 2019
12:00 pm to 02:00 pm

NYC Drawing the Dance Workshop Session - Jan 26, 2019, Sat@12:30p.m.

Dixon Place , 161A Chrystie Street, New York, United States

Sat Jan 26 2019
12:30 pm to 02:30 pm

Michaels Kids Club

Reg Lenna Center For The Arts , 116 E 3rd St, Jamestown, New York 14701, New York, United States

Sat Jan 26 2019
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Exhibit Opening Celebration The Artwork of Michael Mandolfo

Canvas Salon & Gallery Inc.9520 Main St , Clarence, New York 14031, New York, United States

Sat Jan 26 2019
06:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Jan 27 2019

Winterfest

Orchard Park Recreation , 200 N Lake Dr, Orchard Park, New York 14127, New York, United States

Sun Jan 27 2019
11:00 am to 04:00 pm

Jan 28 2019

Responding to Hate on College Campuses

Stephen Wise Free Synagogue , 30 West 68th Street, New York, United States

Mon Jan 28 2019
06:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Jan 29 2019

Is the Writing on the Wall? 5Pointz & Street Artists’ Rights

Sotheby's Institute of Art- New York , 570 Lexington Avenue, New York, United States

Tue Jan 29 2019
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jan 31 2019

Pups & Kisses Doggie Valentine Photo shoot

Bella & Lindy Saratoga's Pet Boutique , 454 Broadway, Saratoga Springs, New York 12866, New York, United States

Thu Jan 31 2019
04:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Feb 01 2019

Fairy Wands and Brigid Cloths

A Place Called Om , 2022 Western Avenue suite #1, Albany, New York 12203, New York, United States

Fri Feb 01 2019
03:45 pm to 05:15 pm

Imbolc 2019 - ft. Coral, Cosmal, Cousin Earth, Kaliptus & more

Sunnyvale , 1031 Grand St, Brooklyn, New York 11211, New York, United States

Fri Feb 01 2019 at 08:30 pm to Sat Feb 02 2019 at 04:00 am

Feb 02 2019

Chinese Lunar New Year Celebration

Landmark on Main Street , 232 Main Street #1, Port Washington, New York 11050, New York, United States

Sat Feb 02 2019
11:00 am to 04:30 pm

Mask Making Workshop for NAMI: Mental Illness Awareness

A Place Called Om , 2022 Western Avenue suite #1, Albany, New York 12203, New York, United States

Sat Feb 02 2019
12:30 pm to 06:00 pm

Ground & Pound 5/Redemption

Via Entertainment - Rotterdam , 93 W Campbell Rd, Schenectady, New York 12306, New York, United States

Sat Feb 02 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Feb 06 2019

Keri Mikulec's Art Show with Tyler Westcott

Earth House Center for the Arts , 140 Main St., North Tonawanda, New York 14120, New York, United States

Wed Feb 06 2019
04:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Feb 09 2019

Black History Month Celebration

New Rochelle High School , 265 Clove Road, New Rochelle, New York 10801, New York, United States

Sat Feb 09 2019
12:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Feb 12 2019

Color Craft: Color Dimensions

Wella. Studio. Nyc599 Broadway , New York, New York 10012, China

Tue Feb 12 2019 at 11:00 pm to Wed Feb 13 2019 at 05:00 am

Feb 14 2019

Mornings with Mommy - Love, Flowers & Valentine's Day

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church6020 Pittsford Palmyra Rd , Fairport, New York 14450, New York, United States

Thu Feb 14 2019
10:00 am to 11:15 am

2019 HARLEM FINE ARTS SHOW

91 Claremont Ave , New York, United States

Thu Feb 14 2019
06:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Feb 15 2019

Creative Kids: Heart Mosaic Plaque

The Pottery Place , 1475 Western Ave, Albany, New York 12203, New York, United States

Fri Feb 15 2019
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Feb 16 2019

Valentines Day Parents' Survival Night

The Little Gym of Rockville Centre298 Merrick Rd , Rockville Centre, New York 11570, New York, United States

Sat Feb 16 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Feb 18 2019

School Break Camp - February

Sportime Kings Park , 275 Old Indianhead Rd, Kings Park, New York 11754, New York, United States

Mon Feb 18 2019
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

Feb 19 2019

Winter Break Workshop Tuesday, Feb 19th 10:00-11:30

The Art Studio221 North Long Beach Road , Rockville Centre, New York 11570, New York, United States

Tue Feb 19 2019
10:00 am to 11:30 am

Winter Break Workshop Tuesday, Feb 19th 12:00-1:30

The Art Studio , 221 North Long Beach Road, Rockville Centre, New York 11570, New York, United States

Tue Feb 19 2019
12:00 pm to 01:30 pm

Feb 21 2019

Thursday, Feb 21st Workshop 10:00 - 11:30

The Art Studio221 North Long Beach Road , Rockville Centre, New York 11570, New York, United States

Thu Feb 21 2019
10:00 am to 11:30 am

Thursday, Feb 21st Workshop 12:00 - 1:30

The Art Studio221 North Long Beach Road , Rockville Centre, New York 11570, New York, United States

Thu Feb 21 2019
12:00 pm to 01:30 pm

Conception Art Show - New York City

M1-5 Lounge , 52 Walker Street, New York, United States

Thu Feb 21 2019
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Feb 22 2019

Golden Age French , Retro Jazz & Bossa Nova Feat. Chloe Perrier

Club Bonafide , 212 East 52nd Street, New York, United States

Fri Feb 22 2019
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Feb 23 2019

African Pop-Up Festival

MISTHarlem , 46 W 116th St, New York, New York 10026, New York, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
01:00 pm to 08:00 pm

EVENT: CityKinder Karneval Manhattan 2019

St. Pauls Church , 315 W 22nd Street, New York, United States

Sat Feb 23 2019
03:00 pm to 05:30 pm

Feb 27 2019

The Art Show 2019

Park Avenue Armory643 Park Ave , New York, New York 10065, United States

Wed Feb 27 2019 at 05:00 pm to Sat Mar 02 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 05 2019

Color Craft :Color Dimensions

Wella. Studio. Nyc599 Broadway , New York, New York 10012, China

Tue Mar 05 2019 at 11:00 pm to Wed Mar 06 2019 at 05:00 am

Mar 06 2019

Introduction to Portfolio Careers: Improving Your Art-Work-Life Balance

The Actors Fund - National Headquarters , 729 7th Avenue, New York, United States

Wed Mar 06 2019
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Mar 14 2019

Mornings with Mommy - Fun with Food

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church , 6020 Pittsford Palmyra Rd, Fairport, New York 14450, New York, United States

Thu Mar 14 2019
09:00 am to 10:15 am

Mar 18 2019

Spring Break Academy 1 Action Camp

Afrim's Sports636 Albany Shaker Rd , Albany, New York 12211, New York, United States

Mon Mar 18 2019 at 08:00 am to Fri Mar 22 2019 at 03:00 pm

Mar 23 2019

Dean Friedman - In Concert

Dramatic Hall Peekskill Central Market , 900 Main Street, Peekskill, New York 10566, New York, United States

Sat Mar 23 2019
07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Mar 24 2019

Mastering the Art of Balayage with Eric Lindsey

Wella. Studio. Nyc599 Broadway , New York, New York 10012, China

Sun Mar 24 2019 at 10:00 pm to Tue Mar 26 2019 at 04:00 am

Mar 27 2019

Artist Perspectives: Contemporary Jewelry and Ancient Technique

Bard Graduate Center , 18 West 86th Street, New York, United States

Wed Mar 27 2019
06:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Apr 09 2019

Color Craft: Color Dimensions

Wella. Studio. Nyc599 Broadway , New York, New York 10012, United States

Tue Apr 09 2019 at 10:00 pm to Wed Apr 10 2019 at 04:00 am

Apr 11 2019

The NYC Pancakes & Booze Art Show

M1-5 Lounge , 52 Walker St., New York, United States

Thu Apr 11 2019 at 07:00 pm to Fri Apr 12 2019 at 02:00 am

Apr 12 2019

Arts & Crafts Date Nights

CraftJam , 33 W 17th St, New York, United States

Fri Apr 12 2019 at 07:00 pm

Apr 13 2019

Arts & Crafts Date Nights

CraftJam103 Sullivan , New York, New York 10011, United States

Sat Apr 13 2019
07:00 am to 09:00 am

Apr 25 2019

ART WORLD CONFERENCE 2019

New York Law School , 185 West Broadway, New York, United States

Thu Apr 25 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sat Apr 27 2019 at 06:00 pm

May 18 2019

NYC Vegetarian Food Festival 2019

Metropolitan Pavilion , 125 W 18 Street, New York, United States

Sat May 18 2019
11:00 am to 06:00 pm

May 28 2019

Passport to Taiwan Festival

New York , United States

Tue May 28 2019 at 12:00 pm

Aug 19 2019

ANNIE Kids Workshop Production

Pearl Studios , 500 8th Ave, New York, United States

Mon Aug 19 2019 at 10:00 am to Fri Aug 23 2019 at 04:00 pm

Filters: