X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Fine Arts Events in New Haven

Tomorrow

Cosmic Dust Bunnies w/ Space Bacon, Airlooms, Scott Hannay

Toad's Place - Toads Place , 300 York St, New Haven, United States

Fri Jan 19 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jan 20 2018

Babar the Elephant

Davis 21St Century Magnet Elementary School , 35 Davis St, New Haven, United States

Sat Jan 20 2018 at 10:00 am

Jan 24 2018

Crafty Karaoke!

Art Plus Studio , 1207 Chapel St, New Haven, United States

Wed Jan 24 2018 at 06:30 pm

Jan 27 2018

Intensive Painting Weekend Workshop with Shilo Ratner

Ely Center of Contemporary Art , 51 Trumbull Street, New Haven, United States

Sat Jan 27 2018 at 10:30 am

Feb 04 2018

Painting For the Cure

727 Campbell Avenue , West Haven, CT 06516, New Haven County, USA

Sun Feb 04 2018 at 03:00 pm

Feb 07 2018

Praise: Being Transformed in Joy - Lunch & Lecture

Yale Divinity School , 409 Prospect St, New Haven, United States

Wed Feb 07 2018 at 12:00 pm

Watercolor Classes with Alan James

Hull's Art Supply , 1144 Chapel Street, New Haven, United States

Wed Feb 07 2018 at 01:00 pm

Feb 09 2018

Paint Jam Social: Carnival!

Art Plus Studio , 1207 Chapel St, New Haven, United States

Fri Feb 09 2018 at 07:00 pm

Feb 10 2018

Art In The Back Music In The Front February Edition

Art In The Back , Music In The Front, 372 Elm Street, New Haven, United States

Sat Feb 10 2018 at 09:00 pm

Feb 12 2018

Love Magic & Soulmates

Curious Goods New Age Shop , 417 Campbell Ave, West Haven, United States

Mon Feb 12 2018 at 07:00 pm

Feb 17 2018

Lunarfest 2018

Yale-China Association , 442 Temple St, New Haven, United States

Sat Feb 17 2018 at 10:00 am

Mar 06 2018

AIA Lecture Roman Wall Paintings

Yale University , New Haven, United States

Tue Mar 06 2018 at 03:00 pm

Mar 09 2018

Natural History Sketching at Yale Peabody Museum

Yale Peabody Museum of Natural History , 170 Whitney Ave, New Haven, United States

Fri Mar 09 2018 at 10:00 am

Apr 20 2018

Alex Moffat w/Special Guest Anna Drezen

John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts , 501 Crescent St, New Haven, United States

Fri Apr 20 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jun 09 2018

New Haven, CT | Weekend Workshops with Les Leventh

Fresh Yoga , 319 Peck St AND 49 Orange St, New Haven, United States

Sat Jun 09 2018 at 10:00 am

Filters:
Advertisement
Create an Event