X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Festivals in New Haven

Today

A Self-Made Man with Tony Ferraiolo

United Church on the Green , UCC: New Haven, CT, Corner of Temple & Elm Streets, New Haven, United States

Sun Nov 19 2017 at 05:00 pm

Tomorrow

Ruen Brothers w/ Kalimur & Ian Biggs at Cafe Nine - Manic Mondays

cafe nine , 250 State St, New Haven, United States

Mon Nov 20 2017 at 07:00 pm

Nov 24 2017

Holiday Events in Downtown New Haven at The Shops at Yale

The Shops at Yale , Chapel Street and Broadway, New Haven, United States

Fri Nov 24 2017 at 12:00 pm

Nov 25 2017

EMP Presents: Brightside with Pluto Era / ix at PST

Pacific Standard Tavern , 212 Crown St, New Haven, United States

Sat Nov 25 2017 at 09:00 pm

Dec 03 2017

JCC Holiday Craft and Gift Fair

JCC of Greater New Haven , 360 Amity Rd, Woodbridge, United States

Sun Dec 03 2017 at 10:00 am

Dec 06 2017

Reflections on the Music of the Russian Exodus:Vladimir Drozdoff

University of New Haven- Bucknall Theater , Dodds Hall, New Haven County, Estados Unidos

Wed Dec 06 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 09 2017

Common Ground's Annual Winter Festival

Common Ground High School , Urban Farm, and Environmental Education Center, 358 Springside Ave, New Haven, United States

Sat Dec 09 2017
10:00 am to 02:00 pm

The Anti Mall : Shop Small

The Range at Lotta Studio , 911 Whalley Ave, New Haven, United States

Sat Dec 09 2017 at 12:00 pm

Flair Fair : Holiday Bazaar

Lyric Hall Theater , 827 Whalley Ave, New Haven, United States

Sat Dec 09 2017
01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Consider the Source w/ Teddy Midnight at Pacific Standard Tavern

Pacific Standard Tavern , 212 Crown St, New Haven, United States

Sat Dec 09 2017 at 07:00 pm

Consider the Source w/ Teddy Midnight 12/09/17 at PST

Pacific Standard Tavern , 212 Crown St, New Haven, United States

Sat Dec 09 2017 at 08:30 pm

Dec 11 2017

CS50 Fair 2017 at Yale

Yale Peabody Museum of Natural History , 170 Whitney Ave, New Haven, United States

Mon Dec 11 2017 at 12:00 pm

Dec 15 2017

The Shondes, Olive Tiger at Cafe 9

cafe nine , 250 State St, New Haven, United States

Fri Dec 15 2017 at 08:00 pm

Feb 11 2018

Joshua Ross, concert pianist

Lyric Hall Theater , 827 Whalley Ave, New Haven, United States

Sun Feb 11 2018 at 03:00 pm

Feb 16 2018

Fernando Pinto Presents Tragedy: All Metal Tribute to The Bee Gees & Beyond

cafe nine , 250 State St, New Haven, United States

Fri Feb 16 2018 at 09:00 pm

Feb 24 2018

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - New Haven

Shubert Theater , 247 College St, New Haven, United States

Sat Feb 24 2018 at 07:00 pm

Mar 11 2018

Adult Chamber Music Seminar

Music Haven , 315 Peck Street, Bldg. 5, 2nd Floor, New Haven, United States

Sun Mar 11 2018 at 09:00 am

New Haven Parade Afterparty!

Christopher Martins Restaurant & Pub , 860 State St, New Haven, United States

Sun Mar 11 2018 at 04:00 pm

Apr 17 2018

2018 Graduation Fairs

Gateway Community College , New Haven, United States

Tue Apr 17 2018 at 10:00 am

Apr 19 2018

2018 Graduation Fairs

Gateway Community College , New Haven, United States

Thu Apr 19 2018 at 11:00 am

Apr 25 2018

2018 Graduation Fairs

Gateway Community College , New Haven, United States

Wed Apr 25 2018 at 02:00 pm

May 17 2018

Mark Steven Doss, bass-baritone

Lyric Hall Theater , 827 Whalley Ave, New Haven, United States

Thu May 17 2018 at 07:30 pm

Jun 24 2018

5th Annual New Haven Caribbean Heritage Festival

Goffe Street Park , New Haven, United States

Sun Jun 24 2018 at 01:00 pm

Aug 04 2018

Craft Brew Races - New Haven 2018

Egdewood Park , New Haven, United States

Sat Aug 04 2018 at 12:00 pm

Aug 11 2018

3rd Annual Festival Puertorriqueño de New Haven

New Haven Green , New Haven, United States

Sat Aug 11 2018 at 01:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event