X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Festivals in New Haven

Featured Events

Aug 04 2018

Craft Brew Races - New Haven 2018

Egdewood Park , New Haven, United States

Sat Aug 04 2018 at 12:00 pm

Craft Brew Races | New Haven 2018

Edgewood Park , West Rock Ave and Whalley Ave, New Haven, United States

Sat Aug 04 2018
12:00 pm to 03:30 pm

Aug 11 2018

3rd Annual Festival Puertorriqueño de New Haven

New Haven Green , New Haven, United States

Sat Aug 11 2018
12:00 pm to 08:00 pm

3rd Annual Festival Puertorriqueño de New Haven

New Haven Green , New Haven, United States

Sat Aug 11 2018 at 01:00 pm

New Haven Puerto Rican Festival

New Haven Green , New Haven, United States

Sat Aug 11 2018 at 01:00 pm

Aug 12 2018

Kids New Age Fair!

Curious Goods New Age Shop , 417 Campbell Ave, West Haven, Connecticut 06516, West Haven, United States

Sun Aug 12 2018
01:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Aug 18 2018

Newhaven Speak Easy

To Be Confirmed. A central Newhaven Venue. , New Haven, United States

Sat Aug 18 2018
11:00 am to 11:10 am

Aug 30 2018

Fernando Pinto Presents: David Mayfield Parade - Thurs. Aug. 30, Cafe Nine

cafe nine , 250 State St, New Haven, United States

Thu Aug 30 2018 at 08:00 pm

Sep 05 2018

Advertising, Management and Marketing Recruiting Event

The Q Clubhouse , 221 Church Street, New Haven, United States

Wed Sep 05 2018
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Sep 06 2018

Healthcare Consulting Industry Recruiting Event

The Q Clubhouse , 221 Church Street, New Haven, United States

Thu Sep 06 2018
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Sep 07 2018

Roots of Creation, Grateful Dub pt: 2 wsg Of Good Nature

Pacific Standard Tavern212 Crown St , New Haven, Connecticut 06510, New Haven County, Stati Uniti

Fri Sep 07 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sat Sep 08 2018 at 01:00 am

Roots of Creation, Grateful Dub pt: 2 w/ Of Good Nature at Pacific Standard

Pacific Standard Tavern , 212 Crown Street, New Haven, United States

Fri Sep 07 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sat Sep 08 2018 at 02:00 am

Sep 12 2018

Boutique Finance Industry Recruiting Event

The Q Clubhouse , 221 Church Street, New Haven, United States

Wed Sep 12 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Sep 13 2018

2nd Annual Fall Tastings from New Haven Farms

Phoenix Press Farm , 15 James Street, New Haven, United States

Thu Sep 13 2018
05:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Sep 14 2018

Boutique Consulting Industry Recruiting Event

The Q Clubhouse , 221 Church Street, New Haven, United States

Fri Sep 14 2018
01:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Sep 21 2018

Government Industry Event

Quinnipiack Club , 221 Church Street, New Haven, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Sep 23 2018

Truck Stop Troubadours return to the Guilford Fair Sun Sept 23rd

Guilford Fair111 Lovers Lane , Guilford, Connecticut 06437, New Haven County, Estados Unidos

Sun Sep 23 2018
11:00 am to 03:00 pm

Sep 26 2018

Yale Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (STEM) Career Fair

Omni New Haven Hotel at Yale , 155 Temple Street, New Haven, United States

Wed Sep 26 2018
03:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Sep 27 2018

Whethan at Toad's Place - 09.27.18

Toad's Place - Toads Place , 300 York St, New Haven, Connecticut 06511, New Haven, United States

Thu Sep 27 2018
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sep 28 2018

Education Industry Event

Quinnipiack Club , 221 Church Street, New Haven, United States

Fri Sep 28 2018
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Oct 03 2018

Law & Legal Services Industry Event

Quinnipiack Club , 221 Church Street, New Haven, United States

Wed Oct 03 2018
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Oct 10 2018

Start-Up & Entrepreneurial Industry Event

Quinnipiack Club , 221 Church Street, New Haven, United States

Wed Oct 10 2018
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Oct 12 2018

Nonprofit Industry Event

Quinnipiack Club , 221 Church Street, New Haven, United States

Fri Oct 12 2018
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event