Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Literary Art In Nantes

Writers Meetup, Literature Festival And Poetry Events In Nantes

For all the bibliophiles and lover of content there are a bunch of literary events in Nantes. Dive into the deep ocean of literature while you enjoy the Nantes literature festival or the litfest as you may like to call it. You get a chance to engage with the best in the business, interact with them and take away their stories. There are many literary organizations who hold writing workshops in Nantes and even competitions for that matter. All this is not limited to reading and writing, there are storytelling events, book launches, litfest, and poetry events in Nantes as well. Content is celebrated across the globe and these events just make it better. Look out for opportunities to attend poetry events, literary gatherings and writing workshops near you.

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Nantes

  • Nov 19
    Beaux-Arts Nantes Saint-Nazaire —site Nantes Tue Nov 19 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 20
    Stereolux Wed Nov 20 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 20
    La Cité des Congrès de Nantes Wed Nov 20 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 21
    Les Brassés Thu Nov 21 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    La Scène Michelet Fri Nov 22 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    La Fabrique Bellevue Chantenay, 30 Boulevard de la Liberté Sun Nov 24 2019 at 04:30 pm
  • Nov 25
  • Nov 27
    Stereolux Wed Nov 27 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 28
    La Conciergerie - Labo de Quartier Thu Nov 28 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 28
    Nouveau Studio Théâtre Thu Nov 28 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    Le Café des Pangolins Fri Nov 29 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    La drôle de barge Nantes Fri Nov 29 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 29
    Théâtre du Cyclope Fri Nov 29 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    Warehouse Fri Nov 29 2019 at 11:59 pm
  • Dec 05
    Stereolux Thu Dec 05 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 18
    Le Ferrailleur - Club Concert Wed Dec 18 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 20
    Le Café des Pangolins Fri Dec 20 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 09
    2 Boulevard Léon Bureau, 44200 Nantes, France Thu Jan 09 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Jan 16
    2 Boulevard Léon Bureau, 44200 Nantes, France Thu Jan 16 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 16
    La Bouche d'air (Scène "Chanson") Thu Jan 16 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Jan 21
    Le Grand T Tue Jan 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 23
    2 Boulevard Léon Bureau, 44200 Nantes, France Thu Jan 23 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Jan 24
    Le Ferrailleur - Club Concert Fri Jan 24 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 31
    Le Café des Pangolins Fri Jan 31 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 02
    La Bouche d'air (Scène "Chanson") Sun Feb 02 2020 at 04:00 pm