X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Festivals in Munster

Jun 22 2018

Bassmania Juni

Fusion Club , Am Hawerkamp 31, Münster, Germany

Fri Jun 22 2018 at 11:00 pm

Jul 01 2018

Takatuka Festival

Coconut Beach , Am Hawerkamp 29, Münster, Germany

Sun Jul 01 2018 at 02:00 pm

Jul 06 2018

1. Burger Festival Münster

Münster , Germany

Fri Jul 06 2018 at 12:00 pm

Jul 07 2018

"Hoofrock-Festival"

Metelen , Germany, Münster, Germany

Sat Jul 07 2018 at 06:00 pm

Leonhardt - Gipsy Rufina Tour 2018

Heile Welt , Hörsterstraße 33, Münster, Germany

Sat Jul 07 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jul 13 2018

1. SUCUK Festival

Münster , Germany

Fri Jul 13 2018 at 11:00 am

Jul 14 2018

J*il Job Eve: Tönnis Rockt

Tönnishäuschen , 59227 Ahlen, Deutschland, Münster, Germany

Sat Jul 14 2018 at 05:00 pm

Klutensee Festival 2018

Klutensee Festival , Rohrkamp 23, Münster, Germany

Sat Jul 14 2018 at 05:00 pm

The Bluesanovas // Tönnis Rockt Festival

Tönnishäuschen , Germany, Münster, Germany

Sat Jul 14 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jul 20 2018

Tank mit Frank 2018 - Das Premium Festival

TANK MIT FRANK , Wiethölter Damm 4, Münster, Germany

Fri Jul 20 2018 at 03:00 pm

Jul 21 2018

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 12:00 pm

SeePogo Festival #7

Lago Alfredo , Bezirkstrasse, Münster, Germany

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 03:00 pm

Jul 25 2018

Beth Ditto / Münster / Skaters Palace

Skaters Palace , Dahlweg 126, Münster, Germany

Wed Jul 25 2018 at 08:00 pm

Beth Ditto Münster

Skaters Palace , Dahlweg 126, Münster, Germany

Wed Jul 25 2018 at 08:00 pm

Beth Ditto - Münster - Skaters Palace

Skaters Palace , Dahlweg 126, Münster, Germany

Wed Jul 25 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jul 28 2018

Heinrich Schütz: Friedensmusiken und Psalmvertonungen

Heilig-Kreuz-Münster , Münsterplatz 6, Schwäbisch Gmünd, Germany

Sat Jul 28 2018 at 08:00 pm

Schütz: Friedensmusiken & Psalmvertonungen

Heilig-Kreuz-Münster , Münsterplatz 6, Schwäbisch Gmünd, Germany

Sat Jul 28 2018 at 08:00 pm

Aug 03 2018

11. Starfire Tattoo Weekend 2018

Stadthalle Hiltrup , Westfalenstraße 197, Münster, Germany

Fri Aug 03 2018 at 08:00 pm

Aug 25 2018

Holi Festival of Colours™ 2018 – Electric Tour

Fredenbaum , Fredenbaum, 44147 Dortmund, Deutschland, Munster, Germany

Sat Aug 25 2018 at 12:00 am

Münster · Ein Sommernachtstraum (Open Air)

PSD Bank Westfalen-Lippe eG , Hafenplatz 2, Münster, Germany

Sat Aug 25 2018 at 08:00 pm

Sep 01 2018

The Hawaiians & Die Spezialisten Live Heile Welt

Heile Welt , Hörsterstraße 33, Münster, Germany

Sat Sep 01 2018 at 08:00 pm

Sep 16 2018

Stallion Parade Warendorf 2018

Nordrhein-Westfälisches Landgestüt , Sassenberger Str. 11, Münster, Germany

Sun Sep 16 2018 at 02:00 pm

Sep 21 2018

Minicave-Festival 2018

Triptychon , Am Hawerkamp 31, Münster, Germany

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 22 2018

B-Side Festival 2018

Hansaring , 48155 Münster, Deutschland, Münster, Germany

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 12:00 pm

Sep 27 2018

ZEBRA Poetry Film Festival Münster|Berlin

Schloßtheater Münster , Melchersstraße 81, Münster, Germany

Thu Sep 27 2018 at 07:00 pm

Oct 12 2018

Bassmania Oktober: 5 Jahre XXL

Sputnikhalle Münster , Am Hawerkamp 31, Münster, Germany

Fri Oct 12 2018 at 11:00 pm

Oct 13 2018

Motörblast - the Motörhead tribute show

RARE GUITAR , Hafenstrasse 64, Münster, Germany

Sat Oct 13 2018 at 08:00 pm

Motörblast

RARE GUITAR , Hafenstraße 64, Münster, Germany

Sat Oct 13 2018
08:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Oct 18 2018

All The Luck In The World // Münster

Gleis 22 , Gleis 22, Hafenstr. 34,, Münster, Germany

Thu Oct 18 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 04 2018

Lifestyle Markt Deine eigenART Münster

Jovel , Albersloher Weg 54, Münster, Germany

Sun Nov 04 2018 at 11:00 am

Nov 09 2018

The KutiMangoes - afro fire & made in africa

Hot Jazz Club , Hafenweg 26b, Münster, Germany

Fri Nov 09 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 10 2018

Wingenfelder / Jovel

Jovel , Albersloher Weg 54, Münster, Germany

Sat Nov 10 2018 at 08:00 pm

Wingenfelder - 'Sieben Himmel hoch' Tournee 2018

Jovel , Albersloher Weg 54, Münster, Germany

Sat Nov 10 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 16 2018

Dieter Thomas Kuhn & Band

Jovel , Albersloher Weg 54, Münster, Germany

Fri Nov 16 2018 at 07:00 pm

Dieter Thomas Kuhn / Jovel Münster

Jovel , Albersloher Weg 54, Münster, Germany

Fri Nov 16 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 17 2018

Iron Maiden Tribute - 667 Neighbour Of The Beast

RARE GUITAR , Hafenstrasse 64, Münster, Germany

Sat Nov 17 2018 at 08:00 pm

667 Neighbour of the Beast - Iron Maiden Tribute

RARE GUITAR , Hafenstraße 64, Münster, Germany

Sat Nov 17 2018
08:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Nov 18 2018

Dave Davis | Münster

Kap.8 / Münster , Idenbrockplatz 8, Münster, Germany

Sun Nov 18 2018 at 07:00 pm

Dec 07 2018

Bassmania Dezember: Das grosse Jahresfinale

Sputnikhalle Münster , Am Hawerkamp 31, Münster, Germany

Fri Dec 07 2018 at 11:00 pm

Feb 13 2019

MARK FORSTER - Münster - Tour 2019 - Teil 1

Jovel Music Hall , Albersloher Weg 54, Münster, Germany

Wed Feb 13 2019
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event