Create Event
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Advertisement
One Ingredient Three Dishes  2 (Pumpkin) - Online Event

One Ingredient Three Dishes – 2 (Pumpkin) - Online Event

Tue Nov 24, 2020
One Ingredient Three Dishes – 2 (Pumpkin) - Online Event

Time Tue Nov 24 2020 at 04:00 pm to 05:30 pm

(add to calendar)

Sharan India, 306 Laxmi Industrial Estate, Above Axis Bank ATM, New Link Road, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India 400053, Mumbai, India

Find Tickets
Advertisement

One Ingredient Three Dishes – 2 (Pumpkin) - Online Event | Event in Mumbai | AllEvents.in One Ingredient Three Dishes – 2 (Pumpkin) - Online Event
The humble pumpkin is an immunity booster and particularly rich in vitamin A, lutein & antioxidants which protect our eyesight & reduce the risk of chronic diseases. Also our superfood pumpkin goes amazingly well in both sweet and savoury dishes while adding that sweet, succulent flavour!

So, come and see this magical pumpkin transforming into sumptuous, soft bread or a delicious, creamy soup or a roasted pumpkin salad with a delicious dip!!

Menu:

Gluten Free Pumpkin Bread
Roasted Pumpkin Salad
Roasted Pumpkin & Almond Soup
Pumpkin Seed Dip
Date: Tuesday, 24th November 2020

Time: 4 pm – 5.30 pm (6.30 am New York, 11.30 am UK, 2.30 pm UAE, 6.30 pm Singapore, 8.30 pm Australia)

Address: Live on Zoom

Contribution: Rs. 650/-

Registrations for the live event will close an hour before the event time.

Note: You will receive an automated confirmation message and if the payment is made you will also receive a zoom link as soon as you register.

If you do not see this please check your spam and whitelist our address to avoid missing future mails by dragging it into your Primary Box and adding our addresses to your address book

Recipe sheets will be shared via email one day prior to the session.

In case you do not receive the email or recipe sheets, please contact – b2ZmaWNlIHwgc2hhcmFuLWluZGlhICEgb3Jn or call / whatsapp – +91 9769117747

In case you are unable to attend the live session, you may choose to receive the recording. This will be available to you as per your choice, on the day after the event or the nearest Friday/ Saturday/ or Sunday after the event for a limited time of 48 hours. You can register by clicking on the registration button and you will be guided to choose between the live and the recorded event. The price will remain exactly the same.

Strictly no recordings will be given to those who have registered for the LIVE zoom session, whatever may be the reason.

Cancellation 24 hours before the event attracts full refund. No refund for cancellation on the day of the event.



You may also like the following events from Sharan India:

Also check out other Food & Drink Events in Mumbai.

Tickets

Tickets for One Ingredient Three Dishes – 2 (Pumpkin) - Online Event can be booked here.

Get Tickets

Event Photos
Hosted by
About The Host: SHARAN (Sanctuary for Health and Reconnection to Animals and Nature) is a non-profit organisation that works to spread holistic health awareness and ecologically sustainable, compassionate lifestyles.
Website Link: www.sharan-india.org
Nearby Hotels Sharan India, 306 Laxmi Industrial Estate, Above Axis Bank ATM, New Link Road, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India 400053, Mumbai, India
Report a problem ?

Event Information

Date & Time

Tue Nov 24, 2020
Add to Calendar

Date & Time

Tue Nov 24 2020 at 04:00 pm to 05:30 pm
Add to Calendar

Location

Sharan India, 306 Laxmi Industrial Estate, Above Axis Bank ATM, New Link Road, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India 400053, Mumbai, India

Advertisement
Advertisement

Make Your Events Easy to Discover

Create an online presence of your events and make them easy to discover & share with the relevant audience.

Create Events