X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Concerts in Mumbai

Concerts Events, Schedule, Line Ups & Tickets

Music to ears is like soul to life. Attending live music concerts or festivals, helps you escape the monotonous life and find pieces of you. From classical music to rock concerts to jazz to pop to heavy metal to EDM, it is a much complex classification lineup, yet a religion that unites all.Love to groove on the thrilling number of your favourite artists?

Embark on a musical journey with your dear ones. Explore music events in Mumbai.

Upcoming Concerts Events in Mumbai

Aug 23 2018

Pop Night ft. Nine Lives - Thursday Live!

Hard Rock Cafe Andheri , Sharyans Audeu, Fun Cinema Lane, Near Balaji Telefilms, Off Veera Desai, Andheri (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra 400053, Mumbai, India

Thu Aug 23 2018
08:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Aug 24 2018

Bollywood Night Live feat. 2Blue

Hard Rock Cafe Andheri , Sharyans Audeu, Fun Cinema Lane, Near Balaji Telefilms, Off Veera Desai, Andheri (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra 400053, Mumbai, India

Fri Aug 24 2018
08:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Sep 01 2018

Fusion concert with HarmoNoNium @Harkat

Harkat Studios , Bungalow #75, Ground Floor, Aram Nagar 2, JP Road, Versova, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400061, Mumbai, India

Sat Sep 01 2018
08:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 04 2018

Symphony Orchestra of India - Autumn 2018

NCPA Mumbai , Mumbai, India

Tue Sep 04 2018
07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Sep 07 2018

Mh43India Live In Concert : Phoenix Marketcity, Kurla

Phoenix Marketcity - Mumbai , Phoenix Marketcity, L. B. S. Marg, Kurla West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400070, Mumbai, India

Fri Sep 07 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sat Sep 08 2018 at 01:00 am

Sep 28 2018

Australian World Orchestra (AWO) India Tour, Mumbai Concert

NCPA Mumbai , National Centre for the Performing Arts, NCPA Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021. INDIA, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400021, Mumbai, India

Fri Sep 28 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Oct 06 2018

Wohnzimmerkonzert ft. Singer-Songwriter Bhrigu Sahni

Harkat StudiosBungalow #75 , Ground Floor, Aram Nagar 2, JP Road, Versova, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400061, India

Sat Oct 06 2018
08:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Oct 12 2018

BOOT SEQUENCE FIRST TIME LIVE IN MUMBAI

Mumbai , Maharashtra, India

Fri Oct 12 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sat Oct 13 2018 at 01:00 am

Oct 27 2018

Sat Oct 27 2018 at 12:00 pm to Sat Nov 03 2018 at 08:30 am

Dec 28 2018

Music concert on Classical songs

Ghatkopar Railway Station West , Ghatkopar, Mumbai, India

Fri Dec 28 2018 at 12:00 pm

Jan 03 2019

Gandhi Legacy Tour - India 2019

India , Airport Road, Marol, , Mumbai, India

Thu Jan 03 2019 at 12:00 pm to Fri Jan 18 2019 at 10:00 pm

Filters: