Create Event
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Advertisement
Chinese Special - Online Event

Chinese Special - Online Event

Nov 26, 2020 - Nov 27, 2020
Chinese Special - Online Event

Time Thu Nov 26 2020 at 06:00 pm to Fri Nov 27 2020 at 07:30 pm

(add to calendar)

Sharan India, 306 Laxmi Industrial Estate, Above Axis Bank ATM, New Link Road, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India 400053, Mumbai, India

Find Tickets
Advertisement

Chinese Special - Online Event | Event in Mumbai | AllEvents.in Chinese Special - Online Event
If you love eating Chinese food just like us, then this session is just for you. So, the next time you want to have Fried rice or Hakka noodles or Manchurian or Dumplings, you don’t need to call for food delivery. The best part of cooking at home is that we can make it healthier, more nutritious and also control the levels of spices, sodium and not to forget the MSG which goes into making Chinese Food including the sauces. So let’s learn the sauces as well in this session.

Day 1

Schezwan Sauce
Bao Buns
Manchurian
Sesame Pudding

Day 2

Kimchi
Dumplings Soup
Hakka Noodles
Mushroom Fried Rice

Time: 6 pm – 7.30 pm (8.30 am New York, 1.30 pm UK, 4.30 pm UAE, 8.30 pm Singapore, 10.30 pm Australia)

Contribution: Rs. 1200/-

Registrations for the live event will close at 4 pm on Thursday 26 November 2020

Note: You will receive an automated confirmation message and if the payment is made you will also receive a zoom link as soon as you register.

If you do not see this please check your spam and whitelist our address to avoid missing future mails by dragging it into your Primary Box and adding our addresses to your address book

Recipe sheets will be shared via email one day prior to the session.

In case you do not receive the email or recipe sheets, please contact – b2ZmaWNlIHwgc2hhcmFuLWluZGlhICEgb3Jn or call / whatsapp – +91 9769117747

In case you are unable to attend the live session, you may choose to receive the recording. This will be available to you as per your choice, on the day after the event or the nearest Friday/ Saturday/ or Sunday after the event for a limited time of 48 hours. You can register by clicking on the registration button and you will be guided to choose between the live and the recorded event. The price will remain exactly the same.

Cancellation 24 hours before the event attracts full refund. No refund for cancellation on the day of the event.



You may also like the following events from Sharan India:

Also check out other Food & Drink Events in Mumbai.

Tickets

Tickets for Chinese Special - Online Event can be booked here.

Get Tickets

Search by related topics in Mumbai
Event Photos
Hosted by
About The Host: SHARAN (Sanctuary for Health and Reconnection to Animals and Nature) is a non-profit organisation that works to spread holistic health awareness and ecologically sustainable, compassionate lifestyles.
Website Link: www.sharan-india.org
Nearby Hotels Sharan India, 306 Laxmi Industrial Estate, Above Axis Bank ATM, New Link Road, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India 400053, Mumbai, India
Report a problem ?

Event Information

Date & Time

Nov 26, 2020 - Nov 27, 2020
Add to Calendar

Date & Time

Thu Nov 26 2020 at 06:00 pm to Fri Nov 27 2020 at 07:30 pm
Add to Calendar

Location

Sharan India, 306 Laxmi Industrial Estate, Above Axis Bank ATM, New Link Road, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India 400053, Mumbai, India

Advertisement
Advertisement

Make Your Events Easy to Discover

Create an online presence of your events and make them easy to discover & share with the relevant audience.

Create Events