X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Moscow

Aug 24 2018

Fri Aug 24 2018 at 11:00 am

Aug 26 2018

«Генеральная репетиция»: встреча с Дмитрием Волкостреловым

Moscow Museum of Modern ArtPetrovka street , 25, Moscow, Russia, 107031

Sun Aug 26 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Sep 04 2018

Маниозис

Электротеатр Станиславский , Тверская 23, Moscow, Russia, 125009, Moscow, Russia

Tue Sep 04 2018
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 06 2018

Маниозис

Электротеатр Станиславский , Тверская 23, Moscow, Russia, 125009, Moscow, Russia

Thu Sep 06 2018
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 07 2018

Большой Блюзовый Викенд

МСДК / MSDS , улица Образцова, 14, Moscow, Russia, 127055, Moscow, Russia

Fri Sep 07 2018
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Oct 05 2018

World Congress of Videourology and Advances in Clinical Urology

Hyatt Regency Moscow Petrovsky Park , Leningradsky Ave 36 building 33, Moscow, Russia

Fri Oct 05 2018 at 09:00 am

Oct 12 2018

Russian Bachata Forum, 12-14 octobre 2018, Official EVENT

DF-Club , Ленинградский проспект, 7, Moscow, Russia, 125040, Moscow, Russia

Fri Oct 12 2018 at 06:00 pm to Mon Oct 15 2018 at 05:00 am

SHOW / Хофеш Шехтер

Helikon-Opera/"Геликон-опера" , Большая Никитская 19/16, Moscow, Russia, 125009, Moscow, Russia

Fri Oct 12 2018
08:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Oct 14 2018

Музей вымысла I. Империя / Матиас Умпьеррес

МMOMA Gogolevsky 10 , 10 Gogolevsky blvrd., Moscow, Russia, 109544, Moscow, Russia

Sun Oct 14 2018
12:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Дети солнца / Тимофей Кулябин (Театр «Красный факел»)

Театр Наций , Петровский переулок, 3, Moscow, Russia, 107031, Moscow, Russia

Sun Oct 14 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Oct 16 2018

Лекция о ничто / Роберт Уилсон

Театр Наций , Петровский переулок, 3, Moscow, Russia, 107031, Moscow, Russia

Tue Oct 16 2018
08:00 pm to 09:10 pm

Oct 19 2018

17 пересечений границы / Тадеуш Филлипс

Театр Наций , Петровский переулок, 3, Moscow, Russia, 107031, Moscow, Russia

Fri Oct 19 2018
08:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Oct 20 2018

Мое тело выходит на свет дня / Оливье Дюбуа

Театр им. Моссовета , B. Sadovaya ulitsa, 16, Moscow, Russia, 103050, Moscow, Russia

Sat Oct 20 2018
08:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Oct 23 2018

Новые короткие пьесы / Филипп Декуфле

Театр «Русская песня» , Олимпийский просп., 14, Moscow, Russia, 129090, Moscow, Russia

Tue Oct 23 2018
08:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Nov 05 2018

Маниозис

Электротеатр Станиславский , Тверская 23, Moscow, Russia, 125009, Moscow, Russia

Mon Nov 05 2018
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Explore Events in Nearby Cities

Filters: