X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Moscow

Ongoing

Ретроспектива Кристофера Нолана в летнем кинотеатре «Гаража»

Garage Museum of Contemporary Art , ulitsa Krymskiy Val, 9/32 Gorky Park, Moscow, Russia

Mon Jul 24 2017 at 09:30 pm to Wed Jul 26 2017 at 11:30 pm

Today

Good Time. Otkritie X Strelka Film Festival

Strelka Institute for Media , Architecture and Design, Берсеневская наб., 14, стр. 5а, Moscow, Russia

Wed Jul 26 2017 at 10:00 pm

Tomorrow

New Open Mic feat. Cadenza Institute

Jim 'N' Jack's , Myasnitskaya ulitsa 38/1, Moscow, Russia

Thu Jul 27 2017 at 09:00 pm

Aug 01 2017

Percarus Summer School - Marimba One (Творческая мастерская Percarus Duo)

ЦМШ им. Чайковского , Малый Кисловский пер., д.4 стр.5 (вход от Нижнего Кисловского), Moscow, Russia

Tue Aug 01 2017 at 10:00 am

Aug 11 2017

Наргиз. Live Concert

BAMBOO.BAR , Пресненская набережная д.8 стр.1, Moscow, Russia

Fri Aug 11 2017 at 08:00 pm

Aug 13 2017

Monsta X The First World Tour "Beautiful" in Moscow

Stadium , Ленинградский пр-т, д. 80 корп 17, Moscow, Russia

Sun Aug 13 2017 at 07:30 pm

Sep 16 2017

Necrophobic (Sweden) - 16.09.2017 - Rock House Club, Москва

Rock House Moscow , Измайловское шоссе, дом 71е, Moscow, Russia

Sat Sep 16 2017 at 07:00 pm

Oct 24 2017

HAVASI Concert Show - Moscow 2017

Крокус Сити Холл , Crocus City Hall, Moscow, Russia

Tue Oct 24 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 27 2017

TsvetaevaGALA «A little bit about love » / Gala Evening Premiere

Дом музыки , Kosmodamianskaya, 52, Moscow, Russia

Mon Nov 27 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 22 2017

International Performing Arts Center

Moscow International House of Music , Kosmodamianskaya, 52, Moscow, Russia

Fri Dec 22 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jun 14 2018

Thu Jun 14 2018 at 01:00 am

Explore Events in Nearby Cities

YaroslavlKrasnogorskKonakovo

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event