X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Moscow

Today

Поэтический вечер Монтсеррат Вильяр Гонсалес

Instituto Cervantes de Moscú / Институт Сервантеса в Москве , Novinskiy Bul'var 20, bl. 1-2 / Новинский бульвар, 20ª стр. 1-2, Moscow, Russia

Mon Apr 24 2017 at 07:00 pm

Apr 26 2017

Выставка «Гернúка: Испания 1937 – Москва 2017»

Instituto Cervantes de Moscú / Институт Сервантеса в Москве , Novinskiy Bul'var 20, bl. 1-2 / Новинский бульвар, 20ª стр. 1-2, Moscow, Russia

Wed Apr 26 2017 at 07:00 pm

Apr 27 2017

Stem of the black grass / Выставка Марии Ассунты Карини

CCIFabrika , Perevedenovskiy pereulok 18, Moscow, Russia

Thu Apr 27 2017 at 07:00 pm

Apr 28 2017

Тартюф

Электротеатр Станиславский , Тверская 23, Moscow, Russia

Fri Apr 28 2017 at 07:00 pm

May 02 2017

Встреча ECG в Москве и презентация книги Megan Werner

Российская государственная библиотека искусств (РГБИ) , улица Большая Дмитровка, дом 8/1, Moscow, Russia

Tue May 02 2017 at 04:00 pm

May 12 2017

Photobookfest 2017 / Moscow, 12-28.05

The Lumiere Brothers Center for Photography , Болотная набережная, 3, стр. 1, Moscow, Russia

Fri May 12 2017 at 12:00 pm

May 19 2017

Дом Бернарды Альбы

Электротеатр Станиславский , Тверская 23, Moscow, Russia

Fri May 19 2017 at 07:00 pm

May 25 2017

II Moscow International Conference "Non-invasive brain stimulation and functional brain mapping"

Transcranial magnetic stimulation , Volokolamskoe shosse, 80, Moscow, Russia

Thu May 25 2017 at 09:00 am

Jun 12 2017

Mon Jun 12 2017 at 10:00 am

Oct 04 2017

Organ concert by Luca Massaglia at the Catholic Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary in Moscow (Russia)

Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception of the Holy Virgin Mary , Malaya Gruzinskaya st., 27/13, Moscow, Russia

Wed Oct 04 2017 at 07:30 pm

Oct 26 2017

Kонференция "Религия и Русская Революция"

Russian Presidential Academy , Проспект Вернадского 82-84, Moscow, Russia

Thu Oct 26 2017 at 10:00 am

Nov 11 2017

algier hiss day

Moscow , Russia

Sat Nov 11 2017 at 12:00 am

Explore Events in Nearby Cities

YaroslavlKrasnogorskKonakovo

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event