X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Moscow

Tomorrow

Новая Сикстинская капелла XXI века

Музей Ар Деко , Лужнецкая Набережная 2/4 стр. 4, Moscow, Russia

Fri Jan 20 2017 at 05:00 pm

Jan 26 2017

Идиотология, учение об идиотских основах души

Электротеатр Станиславский , Тверская 23, Moscow, Russia

Thu Jan 26 2017 at 08:00 pm

Jan 28 2017

Blithe Spirit

Театральный Дом "старый Арбат" , Филипповский пер., д.11 стр.2, Moscow, Russia

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jan 29 2017

Blithe Spirit

Театральный Дом "старый Арбат" , Филипповский пер., д.11 стр.2, Moscow, Russia

Sun Jan 29 2017 at 07:00 pm

Feb 11 2017

Тартюф

Электротеатр Станиславский , Тверская 23, Moscow, Russia

Sat Feb 11 2017 at 07:00 pm

Feb 13 2017

Курс "Антропогенез"

Культурно-просветительский центр "Архэ" , м.Спортивная, ул.Малая Пироговская, д.29, Moscow, Russia

Mon Feb 13 2017 at 07:00 pm

Apr 03 2017

Mon Apr 03 2017 at 10:00 am

Apr 17 2017

Neftegaz 2017 (oil and gas)

Moscow-City , Пресненская наб., Moscow, Russia

Mon Apr 17 2017 at 10:00 am

May 25 2017

II Moscow International Conference "Non-invasive brain stimulation and functional brain mapping"

Transcranial magnetic stimulation , Volokolamskoe shosse, 80, Moscow, Russia

Thu May 25 2017 at 09:00 am

Oct 04 2017

Organ concert by Luca Massaglia at the Catholic Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary in Moscow (Russia)

Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception of the Holy Virgin Mary , Malaya Gruzinskaya st., 27/13, Moscow, Russia

Wed Oct 04 2017 at 07:30 pm

Oct 26 2017

Kонференция "Религия и Русская Революция"

Russian Presidential Academy , Проспект Вернадского 82-84, Moscow, Russia

Thu Oct 26 2017 at 10:00 am

Explore Events in Nearby Cities

KrasnogorskSmolensk
Create an Event