Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Health & Wellness Events in Monza

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

If there is anything that will stay with you until the end of your life, it is your body. Treat your body like a temple to your soul and it will never leave you till the last breath. Hit a gym or enroll for yoga classes in Monza. Perform strength and flexibility exercises. Heal your soul by learning the art of breathing techniques like pranayama or gong. Physical and Mental Health are interrelated and what could be better than getting to learn self-defense techniques, meditation, pilates, yoga

Health is the ultimate wealth. Check out the Health & Wellness Events in Monza.

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Monza

  • Jan 22
    Via Carlo Alberto, 33, 20900 Monza MB, Italia Wed Jan 22 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 24 - 25
    Monza, Italy Fri Jan 24 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Jan 24
    Libreria Virginia & Co Fri Jan 24 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Jan 25 - 26
    Gea - Armonia e Benessere Sat Jan 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 26
    Aestetik Lab - Formazione professionale estetica Sun Jan 26 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 26
    Jivana tra Oriente e Occidente ACSD Sun Jan 26 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Jan 26
    Yoga Spirit Sun Jan 26 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 26
    Aestetik Lab - Formazione professionale estetica Sun Jan 26 2020 at 02:30 pm
  • Jan 26
    Monza Piazza Trento Trieste Sun Jan 26 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Jan 27
    Beauty Line Professional Mon Jan 27 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 27 - 28
    Jivana tra Oriente e Occidente ACSD Mon Jan 27 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 01
    Centro Yoga Sadhana Sat Feb 01 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 02
    Jivana tra Oriente e Occidente ACSD Sun Feb 02 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 02
    Dharma Shala Ashtanga Yoga Monza&Brianza Sun Feb 02 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Feb 08
    Croce Rossa Italiana - Comitato di Monza Sat Feb 08 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Feb 08
    Dharma Shala Ashtanga Yoga Monza&Brianza Sat Feb 08 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 09
  • Feb 10
    Beauty Line Professional Mon Feb 10 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 16
    Aestetik Lab - Formazione professionale estetica Sun Feb 16 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 17
    Aestetik Lab - Formazione professionale estetica Mon Feb 17 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 19 - 21
    Dharma Shala Ashtanga Yoga Monza&Brianza Wed Feb 19 2020 at 06:30 am
  • Feb 21 - 23
    Jivana tra Oriente e Occidente ACSD Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Jivana tra Oriente e Occidente ACSD Fri Feb 28 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Apr 03 - 05
    Dharma Shala Ashtanga Yoga Monza&Brianza Fri Apr 03 2020 at 06:30 pm