X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Montreal

Tomorrow

AWAKENING THE HEART With Amit Goswami, PhD & Dr Valentina Onisor, MD

Hyatt Regency Montreal , 1255 Rue Jeanne-Mance, Montreal, Quebec H5B 1E5, Quebec, Canada

Fri Aug 17 2018 at 01:00 pm to Sun Aug 19 2018 at 11:00 am

Dr. Amit Goswami & Dr. Valentina Onisor Three Day Series of Workshops on Quantum

Hyatt Regency Montreal , 1255 Rue Jeanne-Mance, Montréal, Canada

Fri Aug 17 2018 at 02:00 pm to Sun Aug 19 2018 at 12:00 pm

AWAKENING THE HEART (QUANTUM MIND) With Amit Goswami, PhD & Dr Valentina Onisor, MD

Hyatt Regency Montreal , 1255 Rue Jeanne-Mance, Montréal, Canada

Fri Aug 17 2018 at 02:00 pm to Sun Aug 19 2018 at 12:00 pm

Aug 18 2018

Write Your Story

705 Avenue Laporte , Montréal, QC H4C 2P4, Canada, Montreal, Canada

Sat Aug 18 2018
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

La Journée Communautaire -The Community Day

Rue Ste-Catherine E , Montréal, Montreal, Canada

Sat Aug 18 2018
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Cercle de partage entre femmes - LES SOEURS-REINES

Namkha Café Yoga , 2637 Rue Masson, Montréal, Canada

Sat Aug 18 2018
02:00 pm to 03:30 pm

Amour is love avec Fariha Róisín

Never Apart7049 Rue Saint-Urbain , Montreal, Quebec H2S 3H4, Quebec, Canada

Sat Aug 18 2018
04:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Aug 21 2018

Tue Aug 21 2018 at 09:00 am to Wed Aug 22 2018 at 05:00 pm
Tue Aug 21 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Aug 24 2018 at 05:00 pm

Aug 22 2018

Antonia Baehr | Queer Performance Camp 2018

La Chapelle Scènes Contemporaines3700 Saint-Dominique , Montreal, Quebec H2X 2X7, Quebec, Canada

Wed Aug 22 2018
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Aug 24 2018

Pronunciation and Prosody

Hall Building (Concordia University) , 1455 Boulevard de Maisonneuve Ouest, Montréal, Canada

Fri Aug 24 2018
09:00 am to 11:30 am

Young Readers Book Club: Summer Reads

176 Rue Bernard O , Montréal, QC H2T 2K2, Canada, Montreal, Canada

Fri Aug 24 2018
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Aug 25 2018

VEG SUMMIT 2018

Théâtre Symposia , Centre Mont-Royal, Montréal, Canada

Sat Aug 25 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Pou | Geneviève Billette

Centre du Théâtre d'Aujourd'hui3900 , rue Saint-Denis, Montreal, Quebec H2W 2M2, Canada

Sat Aug 25 2018
04:30 pm to 06:00 pm

Influencers Unite

Le Cinq , 1234 Rue de la Montagne, Montréal, Canada

Sat Aug 25 2018
05:00 pm to 10:00 pm

VOYAGE MUSICAL À TRAVERS LE TEMPS - Avec Uwe Neumann et Subir Dev

Centre SOHA , 961 Rue Rachel Est, Montréal, Canada

Sat Aug 25 2018
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Aug 26 2018

What Are the Money Rules? - Meet Rayna (the Author)

Form Studios , 8604 Rue Centrale, Montréal, Canada

Sun Aug 26 2018
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Aug 27 2018

200hr CSV Yoga Orientation Session

954 Rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest , 157 6e Avenue, Montréal, Canada

Mon Aug 27 2018
01:15 pm to 02:15 pm

Sep 01 2018

Le petit chaperon rouge

Maison symphonique de Montréal , 1600 Saint Urbain Street,, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, Montreal, Quebec H2X 0S1, Quebec, Canada

Sat Sep 01 2018
09:30 am to 10:15 am

Sep 06 2018

Fourth Annual Chevrette-Marx Lecture in Constitutional Law

Laboratoire de cyberjustice (B-2215) , Université de Montréal, Montréal, Canada

Thu Sep 06 2018
04:30 pm to 07:00 pm

Sep 08 2018

The Space Between

MAI (Montréal , arts interculturels), 3680 rue Jeanne-Mance, bureau 103., Montreal, Quebec H2X 2K5, Quebec, Canada

Sat Sep 08 2018 at 11:00 am to Sun Sep 09 2018 at 04:00 am

The Space Between: Embodying Relationship in Performance

MAI Montreal Arts Interculturels , 3680 Rue Jeanne-Mance, Montréal, Canada

Sat Sep 08 2018 at 12:00 pm to Sun Sep 09 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 09 2018

Plié et Rosé

Riverside , 5020 St Ambroise St, Montréal, Canada

Sun Sep 09 2018
10:30 am to 02:00 pm

Sep 11 2018

Borduas, les femmes automatistes et Refus global

BAnQ Vieux Montreal , 535 Avenue Viger Est, Montréal, Montreal, Quebec H2L 2P3, Quebec, Canada

Tue Sep 11 2018
12:30 pm to 02:30 pm

Sep 12 2018

The Hall on the Terrasse Book Launch & Signing

Terrasse St-Ambroise , 5080 Rue Saint-Ambroise, Montréal, Canada

Wed Sep 12 2018
05:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sep 13 2018

Thu Sep 13 2018
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Kurt Metzger - September 13, 14, 15 at The Comedy Nest

The Montreal Comedy Nest , 2313 St Catherine St W, Montreal, Canada

Thu Sep 13 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sat Sep 15 2018 at 11:59 pm

Sep 15 2018

THE WAY OF THE LEOPARD - With John Lockley, author and medecin-man

Centre SOHA , 961 Rue Rachel Est, Montréal, Canada

Sat Sep 15 2018 at 10:00 am to Sun Sep 16 2018 at 06:00 pm

Sep 16 2018

An evening with Lawrence Krauss & Steven Pinker | Montreal

Olympia de Montréal , 1004 Ste-Catherine Est., Montreal, Quebec H2L 2G2, Quebec, Canada

Sun Sep 16 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

An Evening With Steven Pinker & Michael Shermer

Olympia de Montréal , 1004 Ste-Catherine Est., Montreal, Canada

Sun Sep 16 2018 at 07:00 pm

An evening with Lawrence Krauss & Steven Pinker | Montreal

Olympia de Montréal , 1004 Ste-Catherine Est., Montreal, Canada

Sun Sep 16 2018 at 07:00 pm

Sep 22 2018

Artheo: Paix

Collège de Maisonneuve , 3800, rue Sherbrooke Est, Montreal, Canada

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 06:00 pm

Sep 24 2018

Mon Sep 24 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Sep 27 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 25 2018

The Athletic Montreal Subscriber Appreciation Event

1909 Taverne moderne - MTL , Montréal, Canada

Tue Sep 25 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 26 2018

Wed Sep 26 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Sep 27 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 27 2018

Book Launch-Restraining Great Powers: Soft Balancing from Empires to the Global Era, by T.V. Paul

Paragraphe Bookstore , 2220 McGill College Avenue , Montreal, Canada

Thu Sep 27 2018
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Sep 28 2018

100 Thousand Poets 4 Change Festival

Mariposa Cafe , 5434 Chemin de la Côte-Saint-Luc, Montréal, Canada

Fri Sep 28 2018
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Sep 29 2018

A Functionnal Medicine Approach to Autoimmune and GI Disorders

1001 Boul Crémazie E , Montréal, QC H2M 1M3, Montreal, Canada

Sat Sep 29 2018
08:00 am to 11:30 am

Oct 01 2018

Lean Change Agent Montreal

Downtown , 1000 Rue De La Gauchetière, Montreal, Canada

Mon Oct 01 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Oct 02 2018 at 04:00 pm

Oct 06 2018

Séance de dédicaces/Book Signing: Jennifer Hardy-Berthiaume

Indigo Place Montréal Trust , 1500 Mcgill College Avenue, Montreal, Quebec H3A 3J5, Quebec, Canada

Sat Oct 06 2018
12:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Oct 13 2018

Guy Brière à la place des arts. Première partie:Jennifer Gélinas

Place des Arts , 175 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal, Canada

Sat Oct 13 2018 at 08:00 pm

Oct 22 2018

Mon Oct 22 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Oct 23 2018 at 05:00 pm
Mon Oct 22 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Oct 25 2018 at 05:00 pm

Oct 25 2018

Clarity 2018 - La communication claire à l’ère moderne / Plain Language in Modern Times

Hyatt Regency Montreal , 1255 Rue Jeanne-Mance, Montréal, Canada

Thu Oct 25 2018 at 05:00 pm to Sat Oct 27 2018 at 11:00 pm

Oct 29 2018

Read for the Cure: Canada's favorite feel-good literary event

Théâtre St-James265 , rue St-Jacques, Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1M6, Canada

Mon Oct 29 2018
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Nov 10 2018

CPA CGA CMA CA PD Private Company Tax Issues in 2018 Montreal Course, Workshop, Seminar, Training

Dawson College , 3040 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, Canada

Sat Nov 10 2018
09:00 am to 05:30 pm

Nov 14 2018

HOTEL : Le nouveau spectacle du Cirque Eloize

Place des Arts , 175 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal, Canada

Wed Nov 14 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 15 2018

"Stack Your Profits" with Jen DeTracey

Bistro Bar Les Cavistes , 196 Rue Fleury Ouest, Montréal, Canada

Thu Nov 15 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Nov 17 2018

Dash Master Class | Montreal

Plotly HQ , 5555 Avenue de Gaspé, Montréal, Canada

Sat Nov 17 2018 at 09:00 am to Sun Nov 18 2018 at 05:00 pm

Nov 19 2018

Mon Nov 19 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Nov 20 2018 at 05:00 pm

Nov 26 2018

Mon Nov 26 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Nov 29 2018 at 05:00 pm

Nov 30 2018

The Pipeline

Espace Knox , 6215 Avenue Godfrey, Montréal, Canada

Fri Nov 30 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Dec 13 2018

Thu Dec 13 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Dec 14 2018 at 05:00 pm

Dec 18 2018

Tue Dec 18 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Dec 21 2018 at 05:00 pm

Feb 23 2019

Appareil vocal

Clinique Spinal Mouvement , 3768, Boulevard St-Laurent, Montreal, Canada

Sat Feb 23 2019 at 09:00 am

Mar 14 2019

DANCE ME (6 supplémentaires)

Danse Danse , Montréal. Billetterie de la Place des Arts : 175, de Maisonneuve Ouest, Montreal, Canada

Thu Mar 14 2019 at 08:00 pm

Mar 23 2019

Sat Mar 23 2019
09:00 am to 05:30 pm

Apr 03 2019

Duceppe // La Face cachée de la Lune

Place des Arts , 175 rue Ste-Catherine O, Montreal, Canada

Wed Apr 03 2019 at 07:30 pm

May 14 2019

CPA PD Fair Value for Accountants Course, Seminar & Workshop professional development

Dawson College , 3040 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montréal, Canada

Tue May 14 2019
09:00 am to 05:30 pm
Filters: