Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Montpellier

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Montpellier

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Montpellier. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Montpellier. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Montpellier Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Montpellier

Upcoming Workshop events in Montpellier

  • Oct 21
    Ôm sweet ÔM "Yoga" Mon Oct 21 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 23
    Novotel Montpellier Wed Oct 23 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Oct 23
    The French American Center Wed Oct 23 2019 at 12:30 pm
  • Oct 23
    Montpellier, France Wed Oct 23 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    Battle Of The Year France Thu Oct 24 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 24
    Sauvage, cuisine naturelle Thu Oct 24 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    Montpellier, France Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Opéra Orchestre national Montpellier Occitanie Fri Oct 25 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Reflex' Happy Sat Oct 26 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Oct 26
    Montpellier, France Sat Oct 26 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 26
    Sud de France Arena Sat Oct 26 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Oct 27
    Club 7 Sun Oct 27 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Oct 30
  • Oct 31
    The Black Sheep Thu Oct 31 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    Palais des sports Pierre-de-Coubertin Sat Nov 02 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 08
    M Yoga Fri Nov 08 2019 at 01:30 pm
  • Nov 08
    Théâtre des 13 vents CDN Montpellier Fri Nov 08 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Sauvage, cuisine naturelle Sat Nov 09 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Nov 09
    Montpellier, France Sat Nov 09 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 09
    Salle Pétrarque Sat Nov 09 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 09
    Salsacademia Sat Nov 09 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 10
    Club 7 Sun Nov 10 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 13
    The French American Center Wed Nov 13 2019 at 01:30 pm
  • Nov 13
    Montpellier, France Wed Nov 13 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Vivre Parc Marianne Fri Nov 15 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    En Mouvance Sat Nov 16 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 17
    Glam's Poledance Montpellier Sun Nov 17 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 18
    Université Paul Valéry Mon Nov 18 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 18
    Black Out Mon Nov 18 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 30
  • Dec 01
    Saint-Jean-de-Védas Sun Dec 01 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 11
    The French American Center Wed Dec 11 2019 at 01:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    Fastlane Sat Dec 14 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 19
    Sauvage, cuisine naturelle Thu Dec 19 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 19
    JAM Montpellier Thu Dec 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    JAM Montpellier Fri Dec 20 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 25
    Sat Apr 25 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 27