Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Festivals in Montpellier

Cultural, Arts & Educational Festivals in Montpellier

The best things to do in the world include attending top-notch festivals in Montpellier. Be it a rocking music festival or scrumptious food festival in Montpellier, you will have a gala time of your life with a few of your close friends or your family. With the best of fun, entertainment, and food, the experience in festivals lets the enthusiasts immerse in the local culture and vibe. Ranging from the biggest outdoor beach parties to crazy music festivals, the festivals fall under various categories to suit everybody’s tastes. If you are looking for the best events and festivals in Montpellier listed on one platform - we have you covered. Immerse yourself in the mega dance festivals, electrifying music festivals, theatre & film festivals, quirky local festivals and more with us!

Upcoming Festivals events in Montpellier

  • Oct 18
    Corum De Montpellier Fri Oct 18 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    Le Lunar Fri Oct 18 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Games Workshop: Montpellier Sat Oct 19 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 19
    The Black Sheep Sat Oct 19 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    DIEZE Warehouse - Montpellier Sat Oct 19 2019 at 11:55 pm
  • Oct 20
    Utopia Montpellier - Sainte Bernadette Sun Oct 20 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Oct 20
    Utopia Montpellier - Sainte Bernadette Sun Oct 20 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 20
    Théâtre La Vista - La Chapelle Sun Oct 20 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Oct 22
    Festival Cinemed Tue Oct 22 2019 at 06:15 pm
  • Oct 22
    Utopia Montpellier - Sainte Bernadette Tue Oct 22 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 22
    Rockstore Tue Oct 22 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Oct 23
    Rockstore Wed Oct 23 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 23
    Utopia Montpellier - Sainte Bernadette Wed Oct 23 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    Maroc Méknès Thu Oct 24 2019 at 12:00 am
  • Oct 24
    Corum - Palais des Congrès - Opéra Berlioz Thu Oct 24 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Oct 24
    Utopia Montpellier - Sainte Bernadette Thu Oct 24 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Opéra Orchestre national Montpellier Occitanie Fri Oct 25 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Collectif Les Biches Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    The Black Sheep Fri Oct 25 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    L'Antirouille Fri Oct 25 2019 at 11:59 pm
  • Oct 26
    Montpellier, France Sat Oct 26 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 26
    Sud de France Arena Sat Oct 26 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    The Black Sheep Sat Oct 26 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    Rockstore Thu Oct 31 2019 at 01:00 am
  • Oct 31
    La Fenêtre-2 Thu Oct 31 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    Tropisme Thu Oct 31 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    Utopia Montpellier - Sainte Bernadette Thu Oct 31 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    Le Charlton S Thu Oct 31 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    BPM Thu Oct 31 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 01
  • Nov 02
    L'Antirouille Sat Nov 02 2019 at 01:00 am
  • Nov 02
    Zoo du Lunaret à Montpellier Sat Nov 02 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 02
    Top Espace Musical Sat Nov 02 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    Rockstore Sat Nov 02 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    Le Lunar Sat Nov 02 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Nov 05
    Gare de Montpellier Saint-Roch Tue Nov 05 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 05
    Le dome Tue Nov 05 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 06
    Cinéma Diagonal Wed Nov 06 2019 at 01:00 am
  • Nov 09
    Maison Pour Tous Melina Mercouri Sat Nov 09 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 09
    Nu-Bahia Sat Nov 09 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 10
    La Tendresse Sun Nov 10 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Nov 10
  • Nov 11
    Pz City Club Mon Nov 11 2019 at 12:59 am
  • Nov 11
    Conservatoire à Rayonnement Régional de Montpellier Méditerranée Métropole Mon Nov 11 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 12
    Tropisme Tue Nov 12 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 16
    En Mouvance Sat Nov 16 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 16
  • Nov 16
    The Black Sheep Sat Nov 16 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 19
    Kawa Théâtre - page officielle Tue Nov 19 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 20
    En Traits Libres Wed Nov 20 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 21
  • Nov 21
    Théâtre la Vignette - Université Paul-Valéry Montpellier 3 Thu Nov 21 2019 at 08:15 pm
  • Nov 22
  • Nov 23
    Menuiserie Collaborative Sat Nov 23 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Zénith Sud Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    The Black Sheep Sun Nov 24 2019 at 12:00 am
  • Nov 28
    Tropisme Thu Nov 28 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Théâtre Jean Claude Carrière Sat Nov 30 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 01
  • Dec 05
    Théâtre la Vignette - Université Paul-Valéry Montpellier 3 Thu Dec 05 2019 at 08:15 pm
  • Dec 07
  • Dec 13
    Rockstore Fri Dec 13 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    I Love Technoooo <3 - Parc Des Expo Montpellier Sat Dec 14 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 14
  • Dec 15
    Cinéma Diagonal Sun Dec 15 2019 at 12:00 pm