X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Music events in Montevideo

Music events and Live concerts in Montevideo, Montevideo. Explore upcoming and Live band Performances, orchestra, Karaoke nights in Montevideo, Montevideo at all events.

Upcoming Music Events in Montevideo

Oct 03 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Oct 03 2018 at 06:30 pm

Oct 07 2018

Eyehategod (USA) junto a Vermiforme - Bluzz Live - 07/10

Bluzz Live , Daniel Muñoz 2094, 11200, Montevideo, Uruguay, Montevideo, Uruguay

Sun Oct 07 2018 at 09:00 pm to Mon Oct 08 2018 at 02:00 am

Oct 08 2018

II Encuentro Latinoamericano de DDHH y Salud Mental

Montevideo Department , Uruguay, Montevideo, Uruguay

Mon Oct 08 2018 at 08:00 am

Oct 10 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Oct 10 2018 at 06:30 pm

Oct 17 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Oct 17 2018 at 06:30 pm

Nov 03 2018

Roger Waters in Montevideo

Estadio Centenario , Montevideo, Uruguay

Sat Nov 03 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 07 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Nov 07 2018 at 06:30 pm

Earthless (USA) junto a Des Man Telers - Bluzz Live - 7/11

Bluzz LiveDaniel Muñoz 2094 , 11200, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Nov 07 2018 at 09:00 pm to Thu Nov 08 2018 at 02:00 am

Nov 14 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Nov 14 2018 at 06:30 pm

Nov 21 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Nov 21 2018 at 06:30 pm

Dec 05 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Dec 05 2018 at 06:30 pm

Dec 31 2018

Clases de guitarra. Alejandro Luzardo

Ciudad De Montevideo - Uruguay , Montevideo, Uruguay

Mon Dec 31 2018 at 04:00 pm

Explore Events in Nearby Cities

Punta del EsteMaldonado
Filters: