X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Music Events in Montevideo

Jul 29 2018

Borinquen De Gala II

Montevideo Department , Uruguay, Montevideo, Uruguay

Sun Jul 29 2018 at 08:00 pm

Borinquen de Gala II

Montevideo , Uruguay

Sun Jul 29 2018 at 08:00 pm

Aug 01 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Aug 01 2018 at 06:30 pm

Aug 02 2018

XIII Congreso Latinoamericano de Apicultura

Rural del Prado , Av. Lucas Obes - Prado, Montevideo, Uruguay

Thu Aug 02 2018 at 09:00 am

Aug 08 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Aug 08 2018 at 06:30 pm

Aug 15 2018

Toy Dolls en Bluzz LIve!

Bluzz Live , Daniel Muñoz 2094, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Aug 15 2018 at 09:00 pm

Sep 03 2018

Festival Corearte Río de la Plata

Montevideo , Uruguay

Mon Sep 03 2018 at 02:00 pm

Sep 05 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Sep 05 2018 at 06:30 pm

Sep 12 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Sep 12 2018 at 06:30 pm

Sep 15 2018

RENACER en Montevideo ::: 15 de Set ::: Amarcord

Amarcord , Julio Herrera y Obes 1231 esquina Soriano, Montevideo, Uruguay

Sat Sep 15 2018 at 10:00 pm

Sep 19 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Sep 19 2018 at 06:30 pm

Oct 03 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Oct 03 2018 at 06:30 pm

Oct 07 2018

Eyehategod (USA) junto a Vermiforme - Bluzz Live - 07/10

Bluzz Live , Daniel Muñoz 2094, 11200, Montevideo, Uruguay, Montevideo, Uruguay

Sun Oct 07 2018 at 09:00 pm to Mon Oct 08 2018 at 02:00 am

Oct 08 2018

II Encuentro Latinoamericano de DDHH y Salud Mental

Montevideo Department , Uruguay, Montevideo, Uruguay

Mon Oct 08 2018 at 08:00 am

Oct 10 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Oct 10 2018 at 06:30 pm

Oct 17 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Oct 17 2018 at 06:30 pm

Nov 03 2018

Roger Waters in Montevideo

Estadio Centenario , Montevideo, Uruguay

Sat Nov 03 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 07 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Nov 07 2018 at 06:30 pm

Earthless (USA) junto a Des Man Telers - Bluzz Live - 7/11

Bluzz LiveDaniel Muñoz 2094 , 11200, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Nov 07 2018 at 09:00 pm to Thu Nov 08 2018 at 02:00 am

Nov 14 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Nov 14 2018 at 06:30 pm

Nov 21 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Nov 21 2018 at 06:30 pm

Dec 05 2018

Miércoles de Socios

Aves Uruguay , Canelones 1198 esq. Z. Michelini, Montevideo, Uruguay

Wed Dec 05 2018 at 06:30 pm

Dec 31 2018

Clases de guitarra. Alejandro Luzardo

Ciudad De Montevideo - Uruguay , Montevideo, Uruguay

Mon Dec 31 2018 at 04:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event