Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Drama And Theatre Events In Moncton

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Moncton

Attending a theatre workshop could be tremendous fun and an absolute stress buster. Be it improv, musicals, open mics, screening or performing arts in Moncton, we have got it all covered. If you wish to step into the world of theatre and want to learn acting or storytelling, you can even register for theatre workshops happening in Moncton. Express and Impress and Collaborate with the theatre artists and hone your skills by simply attending a few theatre events every week or during weekends. Find out the best theatre events in Moncton. You will be surprised to find yourself locked in a laughter riot with your friends.

Upcoming Theatre Events in Moncton

  • Feb 26
    Tide and Boar Gastropub Wed Feb 26 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Centre culturel Aberdeen Fri Feb 28 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Feb 29
    Hells Basement Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    Casino New Brunswick/Nouveau-Brunswick Sun Mar 01 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 04
    théâtre l'Escaouette Wed Mar 04 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 06
    Théâtre Capitol Theatre Fri Mar 06 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 11
    Théâtre Capitol Theatre Wed Mar 11 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 16
    Théâtre Capitol Theatre Mon Mar 16 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 22
    Théâtre Capitol Theatre Sun Mar 22 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 28 - 29
    théâtre l'Escaouette Sat Mar 28 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 31
    Théâtre Capitol Theatre Tue Mar 31 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 15
    Théâtre Capitol Theatre Wed Apr 15 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 24 - 26
    Espace Tycheco, 170 Botsford St, Moncton, NB E1C 4X6, Canada Fri Apr 24 2020 at 05:30 pm