X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Health & Wellness Events in Modena

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

If there is anything that will stay with you until the end of your life, it is your body. Treat your body like a temple to your soul and it will never leave you till the last breath. Hit a gym or enroll for yoga classes. Perform strength and flexibility exercises. Heal your soul by learning the art of breathing techniques like pranayama or gong. Physical and Mental Health are interrelated and what could be better than performing asanas, learning yoga poses, self-defense techniques, meditation and pilate workshops for training both together.

Health is the ultimate wealth. Check out the Health & Wellness Events in Modena.

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Modena

Aug 28 2017

Yoga nel parco

Parco Pertini - via Bollitora , Carpi, Provincia di Modena, Italy

Mon Aug 28 2017 at 07:00 am

Aug 31 2017

Visita ortopedica 90 €

T medical Poliambulatorio Torrenova , VIA MONVISO, 11 CENTRO COMM. TORRENOVA, Modena, Italy

Thu Aug 31 2017 at 04:00 pm

Sep 01 2017

Barca a vela & Yoga

Il Giardino sul Fiume , Strada Barchetta, 444/B - Loc. Tre Olmi, Modena, Italy

Fri Sep 01 2017 at 04:00 pm

Sep 02 2017

Meditazione in barca a Vela

Energia e Benessere asd - Ass. di Promozione sociale , Strada Albareto 351/353/355, Modena, Italy

Sat Sep 02 2017 at 09:00 am

CORSO BASE DI Cristalli E OLI Essenziali" con Massimo Carrus

ASD Sorgente di Vita , Viale Darfo Dallai 38 Carpi, Provincia di Modena, Italy

Sat Sep 02 2017 at 10:00 am

Inaugurazione Erboristeria Canalchiaro

Erboristeria Canalchiaro , Corso Canalchiaro 101, Modena, Italy

Sat Sep 02 2017 at 04:00 pm

Inaugurazione Centro

Modena , Italy

Sat Sep 02 2017 at 05:00 pm

Sep 03 2017

Formazione di danza orientale con Chiara Saccomanno a Modena

LaCapriola Centro Danza , via Zandonai 17 - viale Leonardo Da Vinci 140, Modena, Italy

Sun Sep 03 2017 at 01:00 pm

Sep 04 2017

Inizio corsi 2017-2018

Centro Studi Pilates LaCapriola , via Zandonai 17, Modena, Italy

Mon Sep 04 2017
09:00 am to 08:00 pm

OPEN WEEK

Artèqui , Via Sibilla Aleramo 17, Modena, Italy

Mon Sep 04 2017 at 12:00 pm to Tue Sep 12 2017 at 10:00 pm

Lezioni Gratuite - Shiatsu Yoga Aplomb

ISA Modena Istituto Superiore d'Aplomb , via Morane 361, Modena, Italy

Mon Sep 04 2017 at 06:00 pm to Mon Sep 11 2017 at 10:00 pm

Sep 06 2017

Yoga in cammino

Il Giardino sul Fiume , Strada Barchetta, 444/B - Loc. Tre Olmi, Modena, Italy

Wed Sep 06 2017
07:15 pm to 08:45 pm

Sep 08 2017

URBAN run&fun

Piazza Roma Modena Centro , Modena, Italy

Fri Sep 08 2017 at 07:00 pm

Sep 09 2017

Analisi di interesse per il Naturopata

MODENA OLISTICA , via Folloni 7 - località Fossalta - Modena, Modena, Italy

Sat Sep 09 2017 at 09:00 am

Meditazione in Barca a Vela

Energia e Benessere asd - Ass. di Promozione sociale , Strada Albareto 351/353/355, Modena, Italy

Sat Sep 09 2017 at 09:00 am to Sun Sep 10 2017 at 12:00 pm

Concerto & Seminario Mantra dell'Himalaya con Thea a Modena

Tempio Modena , via caduti in guerra 192, Modena, Italy

Sat Sep 09 2017 at 11:00 am

La bellezza al Tempio

Tempio Modena , via caduti in guerra 192, Modena, Italy

Sat Sep 09 2017 at 03:00 pm to Sun Sep 10 2017 at 12:00 am

Sep 11 2017

Inizio corsi di Brazilian jiu jitsu

Centro Danza&Arti Marziali la Fenice , strada nazionale canaletto sud 17, Modena, Italy

Mon Sep 11 2017
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sep 13 2017

Dal Check up aziendale alla valutazione di tutti i rischi

Fiera di Modena. , Viale Virgilio, 58, Modena, Italy

Wed Sep 13 2017 at 10:00 am

Sep 14 2017

Yoga sotto le stelle

Borgoshanti , Via Armenone 89, Modena, Italy

Thu Sep 14 2017
08:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Sep 15 2017

Yoga con Danny Paradise a Modena

Ashtanga Yoga Modena ASD , Via Gugliemo Zucconi, 122, Modena, Italy

Fri Sep 15 2017 at 06:30 pm

Sep 16 2017

Massaggio dei 7 Chakra

MODENA OLISTICA , via Folloni 7 - località Fossalta - Modena, Modena, Italy

Sat Sep 16 2017 at 09:00 am

Sep 18 2017

Ripresa dei Corsi di Xing Yi Quan e Ba Gua Zhang

ASD Palestra Sinergica , Via Taggia 16/20, Modena, Italy

Mon Sep 18 2017 at 07:30 pm

Sep 19 2017

Mattabanda - corso di percussioni e marching band

Associazione Idee in Circolo , via IV novembre 40/a, Modena, Italy

Tue Sep 19 2017 at 06:00 pm

Sep 20 2017

Ripresa Corsi di Dao Yin Qi Gong

ASD Palestra Sinergica , Via Taggia 16/20, Modena, Italy

Wed Sep 20 2017 at 07:30 pm

Sep 21 2017

Il Buon Contatto: Un Tesoro Nelle Tue Mani

Trame 2.0 , Via Borelli 20, Modena, Italy

Thu Sep 21 2017 at 08:45 pm

Sep 24 2017

Il Canto dell'Universo

Studio Naturopatico Valerio Folloni , via Serafini 62, Modena, Italy

Sun Sep 24 2017 at 10:00 am

L'Arte del muoversi - seminari mensili di ginnastica posturale

Shoot Team Modena , Via Pietro Giardini, 452/A, Modena, Italy

Sun Sep 24 2017 at 10:00 am

Sep 27 2017

Wed Sep 27 2017 at 07:00 pm

Silat Suffian Bela Diri (SSBD) - corso annuale

Palestra Itg Guarini , Via Carlo Cattaneo, Modena, Italy

Wed Sep 27 2017 at 08:30 pm

Sep 29 2017

Combatives - Difesa personale uomini e donne - settembre 2017

c/o Palanderlini - Via Mario Vellani Marchi n.106 - 41124 Modena , Modena, Italy

Fri Sep 29 2017 at 07:30 pm

Sep 30 2017

Workshop Costellazioni Familiari

Modena Via Ganaceto 115 , Via Ganaceto 115, Modena, Italy

Sat Sep 30 2017 at 09:15 am

Oct 06 2017

Fri Oct 06 2017 at 07:30 pm

Oct 07 2017

Sat Oct 07 2017 at 02:30 pm

Oct 08 2017

AcroYoga con Giulia a Modena

Latin Dance Studio , Via Staffette Partigiane 31, Modena, Italy

Sun Oct 08 2017
03:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Oct 11 2017

Meditazioni: I 7 Chakra e le 2 Correnti: Presentazione gratuita

Il Giardino sul Fiume , Strada Barchetta, 444/B - Loc. Tre Olmi, Modena, Italy

Wed Oct 11 2017 at 08:30 pm

Oct 14 2017

Formazione gratuita per agricoltori dell'Emilia Romagna

Emilia-Romagna , Italy, Provincia di Modena, Italy

Sat Oct 14 2017 at 01:00 pm

Oct 28 2017

Sat Oct 28 2017 at 10:00 am

Nov 11 2017

Sassuolo 11 e 12 novembre - Certificazione Laughter Yoga Leader

Sala Cionini , Via ciro menotti 50, Provincia di Modena, Italy

Sat Nov 11 2017 at 10:00 am

Nov 25 2017

Cosmo Bio Planet

Modena Fiere , Modena, Italy

Sat Nov 25 2017 at 10:00 am

Dec 09 2017

Seminario: Difesa Personale per Sanitari

ASAC , Via Sant'Eufemia, 66, Modena, Italy

Sat Dec 09 2017 at 08:30 am

Dec 16 2017

AcroWings Tour Bologna: Whips, Pops, Balance & Standing

Capoeira Angola Palmares Bologna-Modena , via andrea costa 131/2b, Bologna, Italy

Sat Dec 16 2017 at 10:00 am

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event