X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Entertainment Events in Modena

Music, Dance, Live Events & Tickets

Make your life happening by enrolling to the entertainment activities in your city. Find a partner through a salsa night or take your partner for live in concerts by upcoming bands in your town. Get high while playing Beer Pong in a pub crawl or attending stand-up comedy events. Shake your legs in the happy streets, Zumba or dance workshops or go for a film screening in the nearby cafes or theaters.

Explore Entertainment Events in Modena.

Upcoming Entertainment Events in Modena

Tomorrow

Summer Edtion #parrucchepazze

Frozen Club , Strada Contrada, 346, 41126 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Tue Jul 17 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jul 18 2018

FIKO - Tutti i mercoledì d'estate - by Frozen

Frozen Club , Strada Contrada, 346, 41126 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Wed Jul 18 2018 at 08:00 pm to Thu Jul 19 2018 at 03:00 am

Acoustic - Modena Centrale

Modena Centrale , via nicolò dell'abate 66, 41121 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Wed Jul 18 2018
08:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Jul 19 2018

Inaugurazione Gruppo Donne Arcigay Modena Matthew Shepard

Arcigay Modena Matthew Shepard , via iv novembre 40/a, 41123 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Thu Jul 19 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Concioerto - Sogno di un orto di mezza estate

Accanto Fattoria Didattica , Via Albareto 396, 41122 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Thu Jul 19 2018
06:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Jul 20 2018

Branco live @Red Park!

E20 - Red Park , via don pasquino fiorenzi 135, 41123 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Fri Jul 20 2018
07:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Suonabanda - Concerto a ballo al parco Amendola

Parco Giovanni AmendolaVia Giovanni Amendola , Modena, Italy

Fri Jul 20 2018
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jul 21 2018

Corso di giapponese base - 1° lezione - iscrizioni aperte

Strada Vaciglio Centro , 214, 41125 Modena MO, Italia, Modena, Italy

Sat Jul 21 2018
02:00 pm to 03:30 pm

Jul 22 2018

Summer Pole Camp by Juniores Pole Dance CHampionship

Juniores Pole Dance Championship , Via pico della Mirandola 40/E, 41122 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Sun Jul 22 2018 at 03:00 pm to Tue Jul 24 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jul 25 2018

Villa Freto (Modena) country

Locanda del Parco a Villa Freto , Strada Barchetta, 280, 41122 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Wed Jul 25 2018 at 08:30 pm to Thu Jul 26 2018 at 12:00 am

Jul 27 2018

27/7 NSMGA Nonsiamomicagliamericani al Red Lion Pub for summer

Red Lion Pub Modena - for summer , Viale Pio la torre 61, 41126 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Fri Jul 27 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Venerdi 27 luglio Gilda Modena

GILDA MODENAVia Sallustio 65 , 41124 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Fri Jul 27 2018 at 08:05 pm to Tue Jul 31 2018 at 11:00 pm

Jul 28 2018

Tropicalia Fest - Stella Nera Modena

Stella Nera Modena , Via Folloni 67, 41126 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Sat Jul 28 2018 at 05:00 pm to Sun Jul 29 2018 at 03:00 am

Kardiamundi per Notte della Taranta a Modena

Parco Giovanni Amendola , Via Giovanni Amendola, Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Sat Jul 28 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Project Fox / Stonebwoy /YaaPono/ Summer Party / Modena

Reset Disco Club ModenaVia Rosalba Carriera 26 San Damaso , 41100 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Sat Jul 28 2018 at 10:00 pm

Aug 05 2018

Sun Aug 05 2018
07:00 am to 06:00 pm

Aug 11 2018

Ritiro Intensivo Meditazione Suono Mantra Pranayama

Borgo ShantiVia Armenone 89 , 41126 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Sat Aug 11 2018 at 01:00 pm to Wed Aug 15 2018 at 05:00 pm

Aug 12 2018

Sun Aug 12 2018
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Funky Chicken@ Villalunga (RE)

La Festa di Villalunga - Parco Secchia , Via Smonto Brugnola, Provincia di Modena, Italy

Sun Aug 12 2018 at 09:00 pm

Aug 13 2018

Workshop Gratuito - Balla Salsa

Modena Scuola di Ballo Arthur Murray , 25 Via Giorgio Perlasca, 41126 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Mon Aug 13 2018
08:45 pm to 09:30 pm

Workshop Gratuito - Balla Salsa

Modena Scuola di Ballo Arthur Murray , 25 Via Giorgio Perlasca, Modena, Italy

Mon Aug 13 2018
09:45 pm to 10:30 pm

Sep 01 2018

Musica E Cinema

Modena , Arena Grande Emilia, Italy

Sat Sep 01 2018
08:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Modena Blues Festival #5 - Fabrizio Poggi & Chicken Mambo

Millybar Parco FerrariVia San Faustino 182 , 41123 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Sat Sep 01 2018
08:30 pm to 10:59 pm

Sep 03 2018

Danza&ArtiMarziali la Fenice

Centro Danza&Arti Marziali la Fenicestrada nazionale canaletto sud 17 , 41122 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Mon Sep 03 2018 at 11:00 am to Fri Sep 07 2018 at 08:00 pm

Sep 08 2018

Letterpress workshop

Officina Typovia Pietro Giardini 464 , 41124 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Sat Sep 08 2018
08:30 am to 04:30 pm

Sep 09 2018

Goran Bregović at Arena Ponte Alto

Modena Ponte Alto , 41123 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Sun Sep 09 2018 at 08:30 pm

Sep 10 2018

Settembre col Centro Estivo "Bambino Contadino"

Azienda Agricola Santa Rita , Stradello Santa Marta 89, 41100 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Mon Sep 10 2018 at 07:00 am to Fri Sep 14 2018 at 03:00 pm

Sep 13 2018

Thu Sep 13 2018 at 12:30 pm to Fri Sep 14 2018 at 12:00 pm

Sep 15 2018

Movida Estate Gilda 2018 Official Opening

GILDA MODENAVia Sallustio 65 , 41124 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Sat Sep 15 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sun Sep 16 2018 at 03:00 am

ABC Opera Lirica, Sabato In - canto a Mutina

Artigiani della Vita , Via Scanaroli 45, Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Sat Sep 15 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sep 16 2018

10 Festeggia CON NOI

Parrocchia di Cognento - Santuario di San Geminiano , Strada Cognento 200, 41126 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Sun Sep 16 2018
09:00 am to 03:00 pm

Sep 18 2018

Danza in Fascia®

Centro Danza&Arti Marziali la Fenice , strada nazionale canaletto sud 17, 41122 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Tue Sep 18 2018 at 09:00 am to Wed Sep 19 2018 at 09:00 am

Sep 22 2018

Funky Fresh - 7 Edition

Centro Danza&Arti Marziali la Fenice , strada nazionale canaletto sud 17, 41122 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Sat Sep 22 2018
11:00 am to 11:00 pm

Stage di Boogie Woogie-Lindy Hop con Sondre E Tanya

Polisportiva Modena Est , Viale Indipendenza, 25, 41122 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Sat Sep 22 2018
01:00 pm to 11:30 pm

MusiCAnto: dalla musica al tutto - Modena (MO)

MenteOlistica - Yoga , Tango, Psicologia, Via Strada Grande 42, 41126 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Sat Sep 22 2018
03:30 pm to 06:30 pm

Sep 28 2018

ROCK Modena INK 2018

Rock Modena ink , T, 41123 Modena, Italy, Modena, Italy

Fri Sep 28 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Oct 04 2018

Oct 31 2018

Wed Oct 31 2018 at 05:00 pm

Dec 02 2018

Corso in Astrologia Esoterica - Parte 1

International Initiation School - Centre of Holistic Traditional Studies , via Fontana 4/a, Provincia di Modena, Italy

Sun Dec 02 2018 at 09:00 am

Jul 01 2019

Mon Jul 01 2019 at 11:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event