Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Milano

Today

Seminario di Performance Acustica - di P.Zigoi e B.Pini

NAM MILANOVia Ponte Seveso , 27, 20125 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sat Feb 16 2019
03:00 pm to 06:00 pm

SI Do REcycle - Concerto Baratto al Buratto

Teatro Bruno Munarivia Giovanni Bovio 5 , Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sat Feb 16 2019
04:30 pm to 06:00 pm

NEPENTHA CLUB | SABATO - SATURDAY NIGHT | FREE ENTRY ! #DOMPERIGNONCLUB

Nepentha , piazza Armando Diaz 1, Milano, Italy

Sat Feb 16 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sun Feb 17 2019 at 05:00 am

Feb 18 2019

Il Nome della Rosa

Milan , Italy, Milano, Italy

Mon Feb 18 2019 at 09:00 pm to Tue Feb 19 2019 at 12:55 am

Feb 21 2019

Quasi niente - Deflorian / Tagliarini

Triennale Teatro dell'Arte , Viale Alemagna 6, 20121 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Thu Feb 21 2019
08:00 pm to 09:30 pm
Advertisement.

Feb 22 2019

Il Mio Canto Libero: omaggio a Lucio Battisti | Arci Bellezza

Arci Bellezza , via Bellezza 16/a, 20136 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Fri Feb 22 2019 at 09:30 pm to Sat Feb 23 2019 at 12:30 am

Feb 23 2019

Henrik Schwarz live + Bugsy & DJLMP | Take it Easy

Tunnel ClubVia Giovanni Battista Sammartini 30 , 20125 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sat Feb 23 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 05:00 am

Intersezioni: Miss Djax - Dove Quiete - Stic

DUDE CLUBVia Carlo Boncompagni 44 , 20139 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sat Feb 23 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 05:00 am

Feb 27 2019

GAME TALK #1: JAKE ELLIOTT & TAMAS KEMENCZY

Università IULM , 1 Via Carlo Bo, Milano, Italy

Wed Feb 27 2019
06:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Feb 28 2019

La Mer*a in Milano

Teatro Leonardo MTM , via Ampère 1, ang. piazza Leonardo da Vinci, 20131 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Thu Feb 28 2019
07:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Mar 02 2019

Seminario di Revisione della Pratica

Via Enrico Annibale Butti , 9, 20158 Milano MI, Italia, Milano, Italy

Sat Mar 02 2019 at 09:00 am to Mon Mar 04 2019 at 05:00 pm

Mar 07 2019

Seminario di Ashtanga Yoga con Eddie Stern

La Yoga Shala , Ashtanga Yoga a MilanoVia Domenichino 11, 20149 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Thu Mar 07 2019 at 06:30 am to Sun Mar 10 2019 at 04:30 pm

Mar 13 2019

Broadway Celebration

Teatro CiakViale Puglie 26/angolo Viale Tertulliano , 20137 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Wed Mar 13 2019
09:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Mar 15 2019

Debutto di "The Night Writer. Giornale notturno" di Jan Fabre

Triennale Milano TeatroViale Alemagna 6 , 20121 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Fri Mar 15 2019
08:00 pm to 09:15 pm

Alice in Wonderland

Teatro Ciak , Viale Puglie 26/angolo Viale Tertulliano, 20137 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Fri Mar 15 2019
09:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Mar 16 2019

AKEEM - BAS Live at Rocket | 16 03 19

ROCKETAlzaia Naviglio Grande , 98, 20144 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sat Mar 16 2019 at 11:30 pm to Sun Mar 17 2019 at 05:30 am

Mar 22 2019

Conferenza concerto di Emiliano Toso

Libreria Esoterica MilanoGalleria Unione 1 , 20122 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Fri Mar 22 2019
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 28 2019

Where Rio de Janeiro meets Bahia at Garage Moulinski - Milan/ITA

Garage Moulinskivia Pacinotti , 4, 20155 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Thu Mar 28 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Apr 05 2019

Amy Macdonald at Teatro Dal Varme

Teatro Dal Verme , Via San Giovanni sul Muro, 2, 20121 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Fri Apr 05 2019
06:20 pm to 09:30 pm

Apr 06 2019

Klub Kids Italy presents ALASKA THUNDERF**K 5000 (MILAN - La Boum)

La Boum Milano , 14 Via Natale Battaglia, 20127 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sat Apr 06 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Klub Kids Italy presents ALASKA THUNDERF**K 5000 (MILAN - La Boum)

La Boum Milano , 14 Via Natale Battaglia, Milano, Italy

Sat Apr 06 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Apr 07 2019

Apparat Tour 2019

Alcatraz - Milanovia Valtellina , 25, 20159 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sun Apr 07 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Apr 11 2019

The Bowie Collective - Worlds No1 Bowie show - Live in Milan

MAGAZZINI GENERALIVia Pietrasanta 16 , 20141 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Thu Apr 11 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Apr 21 2019

Ziggy Alberts | Serraglio

Serragliovia Gualdo Priorato 5 , 20134 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sun Apr 21 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Apr 22 2019

Disturbed: Evolution World Tour

Alcatraz - Milano , via Valtellina, 25, 20159 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Mon Apr 22 2019
07:00 pm to 10:59 pm

Apr 28 2019

PAUL Gilbert - esclusiva Zio live Milano

Zio Live Music Club MilanoVia Carlo.Boncompagni 44 , 20139 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sun Apr 28 2019
08:00 pm to 10:55 pm

May 22 2019

Domain-Driven Design Modelling Workshop

Piero Pirelli Institute , viale Fulvio Testi 223, Milano, Italy

Wed May 22 2019 at 09:30 am to Fri May 24 2019 at 05:30 pm

Dec 19 2019

GLI AUDACI CANTORI - Capitolo 6: Qualcosa di familiare - Serata di storytelling

Après-coup , 5 Via Privata della Braida - Porta Romana, Milano, Italy

Thu Dec 19 2019
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Filters: