X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Milano

Today

Mart.23/10 The Club presenta Fidelio - Ingresso Donna Free

The Club Milano , C.so Garibaldi 97, 20121 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Tue Oct 23 2018 at 10:30 pm to Wed Oct 24 2018 at 04:30 am

Tomorrow

Storytelling: Gli Audaci Cantori - Capitolo 4 "Tienimi la mano"

Après-coup , 5 Via Privata della Braida - Porta Romana, Milano, Italy

Wed Oct 24 2018
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Oct 26 2018

Conscious Cities Festival 2018 - Day 5 - Property

Lombardini22 , 22 Via Lombardini, Milano, Italy

Fri Oct 26 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Oct 27 2018

Moduli Di Formazione « Une Autre Idée De La Danse » Con Vincent

ORARI E LUOGHI Gli incontri si svolgeranno a Milano presso Piu Spazio Aries , Via Monte Nevoso 16. Metropolitana verde: Lambrate (fermata me, Milano, Italy

Sat Oct 27 2018
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Après-coup: Jazztag Trio - Women in jazz

Après-coup , 5 Via Privata della Braida - Porta Romana, Milano, Italy

Sat Oct 27 2018
08:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Oct 30 2018

Mart.30/10 The Club presenta Fidelio - Ingresso Donna Free

The Club Milano , C.so Garibaldi 97, 20121 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Tue Oct 30 2018 at 11:30 pm to Wed Oct 31 2018 at 05:30 am

Nov 06 2018

Mart.06/11 The Club presenta Fidelio - Ingresso Donna Free

The Club Milano , C.so Garibaldi 97, 20121 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Tue Nov 06 2018 at 11:30 pm to Wed Nov 07 2018 at 05:30 am

Nov 07 2018

FDO - For Disruptors Only #2

Talent Garden Calabiana , 6 Via Arcivescovo Calabiana, Milano, Italy

Wed Nov 07 2018
04:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Nov 13 2018

Mart.13/11 The Club presenta Fidelio - Ingresso Donna Free

The Club Milano , C.so Garibaldi 97, 20121 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Tue Nov 13 2018 at 11:30 pm to Wed Nov 14 2018 at 05:30 am

Nov 17 2018

Milano - GIO EVAN INFINITour

Teatro Dal Verme , Via S. Giovanni sul Muro, 20122 Milano MI, Italia, Milano, Italy

Sat Nov 17 2018 at 09:30 pm

Nov 20 2018

Roland TR-8S – Rhythm Performer

SAE Institute Milano , 14 Via Domenico Trentacoste, Milano, Italy

Tue Nov 20 2018
03:30 pm to 05:30 pm

Mart.20/11 The Club presenta Fidelio - Ingresso Donna Free

The Club Milano , C.so Garibaldi 97, 20121 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Tue Nov 20 2018 at 11:30 pm to Wed Nov 21 2018 at 05:30 am

Nov 22 2018

Linecheck 18 - Music Meeting and Festival

BASE Milano , via Bergognone, 34, 20144 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Thu Nov 22 2018 at 08:00 am to Sun Nov 25 2018 at 03:00 am

Nov 27 2018

Mart.27/11 The Club presenta Fidelio - Ingresso Donna Free

The Club Milano , C.so Garibaldi 97, 20121 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Tue Nov 27 2018 at 11:30 pm to Wed Nov 28 2018 at 05:30 am

Dec 01 2018

4WD_Zapruder_Nuovi confini delle immagini in movimento

BASE Milano , via Bergognone, 34, 20144 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sat Dec 01 2018 at 10:00 am to Sun Dec 02 2018 at 06:00 pm

Dec 04 2018

Mart.04/12 The Club presenta Fidelio - Ingresso Donna Free

The Club Milano , C.so Garibaldi 97, 20121 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Tue Dec 04 2018 at 11:30 pm to Wed Dec 05 2018 at 05:30 am

Dec 11 2018

Mart.11/12 The Club presenta Fidelio - Ingresso Donna Free

The Club Milano , C.so Garibaldi 97, 20121 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Tue Dec 11 2018 at 11:30 pm to Wed Dec 12 2018 at 05:30 am

Dec 18 2018

Mart.18/12 The Club presenta Fidelio - Ingresso Donna Free

The Club Milano , C.so Garibaldi 97, 20121 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Tue Dec 18 2018 at 11:30 pm to Wed Dec 19 2018 at 05:30 am

Feb 07 2019

Serverless development with AWS Lambda Workshop

Piero Pirelli Institute , viale Fulvio Testi 223, Milano, Italy

Thu Feb 07 2019 at 09:30 am to Fri Feb 08 2019 at 05:30 pm

May 22 2019

Domain-Driven Design Modelling Workshop

Piero Pirelli Institute , viale Fulvio Testi 223, Milano, Italy

Wed May 22 2019 at 09:30 am to Fri May 24 2019 at 05:30 pm
Filters: