X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Milano

Apr 24 2018

S O D O M A / C L A S S I C - Ft. Lady Starlight

Hollywood - Milano , Corso Como 15, Milan, Italy

Tue Apr 24 2018 at 11:00 pm

SODOMA CLASSIC: Libido & Fetish 2018

Hollywood , 15 Corso Como, Milano, Italy

Tue Apr 24 2018 at 11:00 pm to Wed Apr 25 2018 at 08:00 am

Apr 27 2018

Seminario di Performance Acustica - Di Beppe Pini e Paola Zigoi

NAM MILANO , Via Ponte Seveso, 27, Milan, Italy

Fri Apr 27 2018 at 06:00 pm

Eros Kristyani Trio - Miza Mayi

Zio Live Music Club Milano , Via Carlo.Boncompagni 44, Milan, Italy

Fri Apr 27 2018 at 09:00 pm

Apr 30 2018

Mamacita ・ Fabrique ・ Milano

Fabrique Milano , Via Fantoli 9, Milan, Italy

Mon Apr 30 2018 at 11:30 pm

May 02 2018

Nils Frahm at Fabrique Milan

Fabrique Milano , Via Fantoli 9, Milano, Italy

Wed May 02 2018 at 07:00 pm

NILS FRAHM in concerto a Milano / unica data italiana

Fabrique Milano , Via Fantoli 9, Milan, Italy

Wed May 02 2018 at 09:00 pm

May 04 2018

La Legge del Contrabbasso | Luca Pissavini sonorizza "L'Inferno" (1911)

Ciclofficina Pontegiallo , 1 Parco Martiri Libertà Iracheni, Milano, Italy

Fri May 04 2018
09:30 pm to 11:30 pm

May 05 2018

Nuove pratiche per la danza M.D’Agostin F.Ferrari

C.I.M.D danza contemporanea , via Fontana 15, Milano, Italy

Sat May 05 2018 at 12:00 pm

May 08 2018

Make Like a Tree at Cantina Scoffone, Milan

Cantina Scoffone , Via Pietro Custodi, 4, Milano, Italy

Tue May 08 2018 at 09:00 pm

May 11 2018

Corso per Operatore Tecnico di Base

“Azienda Agricola San Giovanni” Cascina San Giovanni I – 20020 Robecchetto con Induno (MI) , Città Metropolitana di Milano, Italy

Fri May 11 2018 at 08:30 am

May 12 2018

Stage di acrobalance e mano a mano con BART VENNE

Spazio Terzo Tempo Ululì , via Candiani 71, Milano, Italy

Sat May 12 2018 at 10:00 am

May 15 2018

Software Faster Workshop with Dan North

Istituto Pirelli , viale Fulvio Testi 223, Milano, Italy

Tue May 15 2018 at 09:30 am to Wed May 16 2018 at 05:30 pm

May 19 2018

Corso per Operatore Tecnico di Base

“A.S.D. Cavalieri del Raggio Verde” Via Milano SNC – 21021 Angera (VA) , Provincia di Varese, Italy

Sat May 19 2018 at 08:30 am

May 30 2018

GAME TALK #4: FOCI + LOCI

IULM , 1 Via Carlo Bo, Milano, Italy

Wed May 30 2018
06:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Jun 08 2018

Timati live in Milan

Fabrique Milano , Via Fantoli 9, Milan, Italy

Fri Jun 08 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jun 09 2018

Surreal Worlds

Associazione Culturale Equinozio , Milano, Italy

Sat Jun 09 2018 at 02:00 pm

Jun 25 2018

Androidi Paranoici ϡ Radiohead Tribute | CarroPonte - Free Entry

CarroPonte , Via Granelli 1, Città Metropolitana di Milano, Italy

Mon Jun 25 2018 at 09:30 pm

Jun 30 2018

International Conference on Marketing, Tourism & Hospitality (GVC)

Radisson Blu Hotel Milan , 24 Via Villapizzone, Milano, Italy

Sat Jun 30 2018 at 08:30 am to Mon Jul 02 2018 at 05:30 pm

Jul 03 2018

Caparezza Live - Milano Summer Festival

Ippodromo Snai San Siro , Milano, Italy

Tue Jul 03 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jul 04 2018

Enhance your camera skills and master new trends like HDR | Milano

ARRI Italy , via Achille Grandi, 50, Milano, Italy

Wed Jul 04 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Jul 06 2018 at 01:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event