Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Literary Art In Milano

Writers Meetup, Literature Festival And Poetry Events In Milano

For all the bibliophiles and lover of content there are a bunch of literary events in Milano. Dive into the deep ocean of literature while you enjoy the Milano literature festival or the litfest as you may like to call it. You get a chance to engage with the best in the business, interact with them and take away their stories. There are many literary organizations who hold writing workshops in Milano and even competitions for that matter. All this is not limited to reading and writing, there are storytelling events, book launches, litfest, and poetry events in Milano as well. Content is celebrated across the globe and these events just make it better. Look out for opportunities to attend poetry events, literary gatherings and writing workshops near you.

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Milano

  • Nov 05
    SBLU_spazioalbello Tue Nov 05 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 18
    Arci Bellezza Mon Nov 18 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 18
  • Nov 19
    BASE Milano Tue Nov 19 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 19
    Spaziotemporaneo Tue Nov 19 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 19
    Cineteca Milano Tue Nov 19 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 19
    ISPA Istituto Sperimentale di Psicodinamica Applicata - Dede Riva Tue Nov 19 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 19
    Circolo Ohibò Tue Nov 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 19
    Teatro Carcano Centro d’Arte Contemporanea Tue Nov 19 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 20
    Mico Milano Convention Centre Wed Nov 20 2019 at 08:30 am
  • Nov 20
    Zog Navigli Wed Nov 20 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 20
    Antonio Colombo Arte Contemporanea Wed Nov 20 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 20
  • Nov 20
    Lato B - l'altro lato di Milano Wed Nov 20 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 20
    Ostello Bello Milan Hostel Wed Nov 20 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 20
    Libreria Cultora Milano Wed Nov 20 2019 at 11:30 pm
  • Nov 21
    Studio d'arte Cannaviello Thu Nov 21 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 21
  • Nov 21
    Marsèll Paradise Thu Nov 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Bocciofila Martesana Eventi Fri Nov 22 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    C.I.Q - Centro Internazionale di Quartiere Fri Nov 22 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 23
    Pelledoca Music & Restaurant Sat Nov 23 2019 at 12:00 am
  • Nov 23
    Libreria Esoterica Milano Sat Nov 23 2019 at 03:30 pm
  • Nov 23
    Casa della Cultura di Milano Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Mare culturale urbano Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Palazzo Reale Milano, Piazza del Duomo, 12 Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:20 pm
  • Nov 23
    Leoncavallo Spazio Pubblico Autogestito Sat Nov 23 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    Tempio della Luna Sun Nov 24 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 24
    Via Varese, 18, 20121 Milano MI, Italia Sun Nov 24 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Nov 24
    Circolo Ohibò Sun Nov 24 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    Palestra Visconti Sun Nov 24 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 25
    The Singer Music Restaurant Mon Nov 25 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 25
    BASE Milano Mon Nov 25 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 26
    Libreria Les Mots Tue Nov 26 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 27
    Casa della Memoria Milano Wed Nov 27 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 27
    Wunderkammern Wed Nov 27 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 27
    Libreria Esoterica Milano Wed Nov 27 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 27
    MAGAZZINI GENERALI Wed Nov 27 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 27
    Apollo Milano Wed Nov 27 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 29
    Clessidra Milano Fri Nov 29 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 29
    Spazio eventi Milano - il luogo ideale Fri Nov 29 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    6 Via Arcivescovo Calabiana, 20139 Milano Fri Nov 29 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    IOME Istituto Orientale di Medicina Energetica Sat Nov 30 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 30
    Libreria Esoterica Milano Sat Nov 30 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Nov 30
    Casa della Memoria Milano Sat Nov 30 2019 at 05:45 pm
  • Nov 30
    Teatro Alle Colonne Milano Sat Nov 30 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Casa della Cultura di Milano Sat Nov 30 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Verseggiando sotto gli astri di Milano - programma culturale internazionale Sat Nov 30 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Cox18 Sat Nov 30 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 01
    Modern Art Gallery Sun Dec 01 2019 at 02:30 pm
  • Dec 01
  • Dec 01
    Teatro Manzoni - the official page Sun Dec 01 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 02
    Auditorium BCG Mon Dec 02 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 02
    Teatro Filodrammatici di Milano Mon Dec 02 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 03
    MTM Teatro Litta Tue Dec 03 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 03
    Teatro OUT OFF Tue Dec 03 2019 at 08:45 pm
  • Dec 03
    Teatro degli Arcimboldi Tue Dec 03 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 04
    Colibrì Wed Dec 04 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 05
    Santeria Toscana 31 Thu Dec 05 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    ibis Milano Centro Fri Dec 06 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 06
    Bocciofila Martesana Eventi Fri Dec 06 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Teatro Carcano Centro d’Arte Contemporanea Sat Dec 07 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Santeria Toscana 31 Sun Dec 08 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 10
    Teatro degli Arcimboldi Tue Dec 10 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 11
    Serraglio Wed Dec 11 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Palazzo Reale Milano Sat Dec 14 2019 at 10:10 am
  • Dec 14
    Libreria Esoterica Milano Sat Dec 14 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Dec 16
    Teatro Carcano Centro d’Arte Contemporanea Mon Dec 16 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 18
  • Dec 20
    Via Celoria 26, Settore didattico, aula 303 Fri Dec 20 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 20
    Casa della Memoria Milano Fri Dec 20 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 22
    Blue Note Milano Sun Dec 22 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 27
    Teatro Nuovo di Milano Fri Dec 27 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 31
    Il Cinemino Tue Dec 31 2019 at 06:00 am
  • Dec 31
    Il Cinemino Tue Dec 31 2019 at 06:00 am
  • Dec 31
    Il Cinemino Tue Dec 31 2019 at 06:00 am
  • Dec 31
    Il Cinemino Tue Dec 31 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 31
  • Jan 04
    Teatro Carcano Centro d’Arte Contemporanea Sat Jan 04 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Jan 11
    Cascina Casottello - C.I.Q - Centro internazionale di Quartiere Sat Jan 11 2020 at 12:00 am
  • Jan 11
    Bocciofila Martesana Eventi Sat Jan 11 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 14
    Teatro Carcano Centro d’Arte Contemporanea Tue Jan 14 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 16
    Teatro Nuovo di Milano Thu Jan 16 2020 at 08:45 pm
  • Jan 17
  • Jan 18
    La locomotiva di Momo nido scuola d'infanzia Sat Jan 18 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 21
    Teatro Manzoni - the official page Tue Jan 21 2020 at 08:45 pm
  • Jan 23
    Talent Garden Calabiana Thu Jan 23 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 23
    Hotel Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda Thu Jan 23 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 23
    MAGAZZINI GENERALI Thu Jan 23 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Jan 24
    Teatro Carcano Centro d’Arte Contemporanea Fri Jan 24 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 27
    Teatro Carcano Centro d’Arte Contemporanea Mon Jan 27 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 29
    Teatro Carcano Centro d’Arte Contemporanea Wed Jan 29 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 11
    Teatro Carcano Centro d’Arte Contemporanea Tue Feb 11 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 24
    Teatro Carcano Centro d’Arte Contemporanea Mon Feb 24 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 01
    Teatro Carcano Centro d’Arte Contemporanea Sun Mar 01 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 03
    Teatro Carcano Centro d’Arte Contemporanea Tue Mar 03 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Apr 27
    Teatro Carcano Centro d’Arte Contemporanea Mon Apr 27 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • May 12
    Teatro Carcano Centro d’Arte Contemporanea Tue May 12 2020 at 07:30 pm