X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Food & Drinks Events in Milano

Food Festivals, Culinary Arts & Potluck Gatherings

If you are a food stylist, food blogger, gourmet chef, caffeine junkie or just a keen foodie, you definitely are more worried about your salad being finely chopped than your appearance. You know how much important it is to keep up with events like cooking workshops, cake making classes, food truck festivals, farmers markets, street food fair, wine & beer tasting, buffet on wheels, culinary arts, potluck gatherings, etc.

Content your taste buds with sumptuous food. Craving for food already? Explore some yummy events in Milano.

Upcoming Food & Drinks Events in Milano

Today

Wed Jan 23 2019
07:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Aperitivo Nati Per Vivere a Milano Just Cavalli Torre Branca

Just Cavalli Milano , Via Luigi Camoens,, 20121 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Wed Jan 23 2019
07:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Tomorrow

GIOVEDI | OLD FASHION | Family wine

Old Fashion Milano , Palazzo dell'arte di Milano, Milano, Italy

Thu Jan 24 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Family wine

Old Fashion MilanoVia Alemagna 6 , 20121 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Thu Jan 24 2019 at 07:00 pm to Fri Jan 25 2019 at 05:00 am

La Champions degli Chef di Stefano Tacconi

Hostaria Del Punt Di Giacomelli Maurizio & C. Sas , Piazza Giuseppe Boretti, 3, 20844 Triuggio MB, Italia, Milano, Italy

Thu Jan 24 2019
08:30 pm to 09:00 pm
Advertisement.

Jan 25 2019

Macro chef dal mondo: corso di cucina nord europea

La Sana GolaVia Carlo Farini , 70, 20159 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Fri Jan 25 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sat Jan 26 2019 at 03:30 pm

Jan 26 2019

Saturday Night fashion style Dinner & Dance@Pelledoca

Pelledoca Music & Restaurant , Viale Enrico Forlanini, 121, 20134 Milano MI, Italia, Milano, Italy

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 08:30 am to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 05:00 am

Zuccheri Alternativi: ricette e metodi di lavoro

Joint ChefVia Prestinari 2 , 20158 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sat Jan 26 2019
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Luchè Live - Alcatraz Milano (SOLD OUT)

Alcatraz - Milanovia Valtellina , 25, 20159 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sat Jan 26 2019
07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Jan 27 2019

Corso Home Brewing All Grain Milano

10gradinordVia Watt 5 , 20143 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sun Jan 27 2019
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Jan 28 2019

Masterclass Old Reserve Arrack con A. Parlapiano (Jerry Thomas Project)

Spazio Versatile , via Orobia 11, Milano, Italy

Mon Jan 28 2019
02:30 pm to 04:30 pm

Jan 31 2019

Wine Tasting!

My English School Milano Via Meravigli , Via Porlezza, 16 , Milano, Italy

Thu Jan 31 2019
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

L’aperitivo è solo l’inizio della tua serata!

Pelledoca Music & Restaurant , Viale Enrico Forlanini, 121, 20134 Milano MI, Italia, Milano, Italy

Thu Jan 31 2019 at 08:00 pm to Fri Mar 01 2019 at 04:00 am

Feb 01 2019

Festival dell'Oriente 2019 // La guida agli eventi

Fiera Milano CityFiera milano city , 20149 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Fri Feb 01 2019 at 10:30 am to Sun Feb 03 2019 at 10:30 pm

Feb 07 2019

Jimi Tenor (Live) x Jazz:Re:Found & Re:Life ● BIKO

BIKO MilanoVia Ettore Ponti 40 , 20143 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Thu Feb 07 2019 at 09:30 pm to Fri Feb 08 2019 at 02:00 am

Feb 08 2019

Aperitivo: La ricetta della Gratitudine

Naturasì , 10 Via Cesare Correnti, Milano, Italy

Fri Feb 08 2019
07:15 pm to 10:30 pm

Feb 09 2019

Panificazione dolce senza glutine

Joint Chef , Via Prestinari 2, 20158 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sat Feb 09 2019
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Feb 15 2019

Cena con Delitto | Ghostbusters

La Dogana del Buongusto , 48 Via Molino delle Armi, Milano, Italy

Fri Feb 15 2019
08:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Feb 16 2019

Swing Fest Cene e Ballo con Ottavo Richter & Jazz Lag

Bocciofila Martesana Eventivia rovigno 14 , Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sat Feb 16 2019 at 06:30 pm to Sun Feb 17 2019 at 12:30 am

La Sagra Dei Paccheri & Swing DANCE Fest

Bocciofila Martesana Eventivia rovigno 14 , Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sat Feb 16 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sun Feb 17 2019 at 12:30 am

Feb 17 2019

Degustazione: Mundeghili e carni lombarde

SPAZIO THECApiazza Castello , 5, 20121 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sun Feb 17 2019
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Feb 18 2019

Il Nome della Rosa

Milan , Italy, Milano, Italy

Mon Feb 18 2019 at 09:00 pm to Tue Feb 19 2019 at 12:55 am

Feb 22 2019

Corso di Cucina Ayurvedica

Via Giulio Carcano , 28, 28 Via Giulio Carcano, Milano, Italy

Fri Feb 22 2019
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Toga

MEMO Restaurant Music ClubVIA MONTE ORTIGARA 30 , 20137 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Fri Feb 22 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sat Feb 23 2019 at 01:00 am

Feb 23 2019

Cosmesi Selvatica

The Milk Bar MilanoConca del Naviglio , 5, 20123 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sat Feb 23 2019
03:00 pm to 05:30 pm

Feb 24 2019

Voci dai mondi. Poteri della psiche tra magia e medianità

Libreria Esoterica MilanoGalleria Unione 1 , 20122 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sun Feb 24 2019
09:30 am to 07:00 pm

Feb 25 2019

Fashion ART and MORE 9.0

55 MilanoVia Piero della Francesca , 55, 20154 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Mon Feb 25 2019 at 06:30 pm

FASHION ART and MORE 9.0 International Luxury Event

Fiftyfive 55 - MilanoVia Piero della Francesca , 55, 20154 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Mon Feb 25 2019
06:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Feb 26 2019

Tradurre in cucina, corso online

Langue&Parolevia Giulio Romano 29 , 20135 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Tue Feb 26 2019
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Mar 14 2019

Tartufo Festival

Milan , Italy, Milano, Italy

Thu Mar 14 2019 at 12:00 pm

Mar 16 2019

Design Sprint 2.0 Bootcamp

.dot Academy , 78 Viale Sarca, Milano, Italy

Sat Mar 16 2019 at 09:30 am to Sun Mar 17 2019 at 05:30 pm

Mar 22 2019

Milano Street Food Punk Fest 2019

Legend Club MilanoViale Enrico Fermi 98 , Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Fri Mar 22 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sat Mar 23 2019 at 03:00 am

Apr 04 2019

Pizza Fritta Festival - Milano

Milano Citypiazza duomo 1 , 20100 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Thu Apr 04 2019 at 10:00 am to Sun Apr 07 2019 at 01:00 pm

Apr 05 2019

Sagra Del Pasticciotto Leccese alle Notti Tarantate di Primavera

Bocciofila Martesana Eventivia rovigno 14 , Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Fri Apr 05 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sun Apr 07 2019 at 12:00 am

Le Notti Tarantate DI Primavera Cene E Danze DEL SUD

Bocciofila Martesana Eventivia rovigno 14 , Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Fri Apr 05 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sun Apr 07 2019 at 01:00 am

Cena con Delitto | Chi ha ucciso l'Uomo Ragno?

La Dogana del Buongusto , 48 Via Molino delle Armi, Milano, Italy

Fri Apr 05 2019
08:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Apr 13 2019

Fuori Salone Spritz Party 8 Tipi Di Spritz

StadiumViale Liguria 47 , 20143 Milan, Italy, Milano, Italy

Sat Apr 13 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sun Apr 14 2019 at 01:00 am

Apr 26 2019

CARBONARA FESTIVAL | MILANISH

Duomo di Milano , Piazza del Duomo, Milano, Italy

Fri Apr 26 2019 at 07:00 pm to Sun Apr 28 2019 at 11:00 pm

May 11 2019

May 17 2019

Balsamic Vinegar

Aurelio Saffi , Milano, Italy

Fri May 17 2019 at 12:00 am

May 24 2019

Eat, Pole, Love; Pole Retreat

Hotel Da Vinci , 6 Via Senigallia, Milano, Italy

Fri May 24 2019 at 04:00 pm to Tue May 28 2019 at 05:00 pm

Sep 20 2019

Cena con Delitto | Trono di Spade

La Dogana del Buongusto , 48 Via Molino delle Armi, Milano, Italy

Fri Sep 20 2019
08:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Nov 22 2019

Cena con Delitto | Giallo al circo

La Dogana del Buongusto , 48 Via Molino delle Armi, Milano, Italy

Fri Nov 22 2019
08:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Filters: