Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Upcoming Events For designer in Milano

  • Jan 29
    Ostello Bello Grande Free
  • Jan 29
    Teatro Carcano Centro d’Arte Contemporanea EUR 15
  • Jan 30
    Ginevra Palaexpo Thu Jan 30 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 01
    RAL Arts & Crafts Sat Feb 01 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 01
    Spazio Sat Feb 01 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 05
    Cefriel Experience Center Free
  • Feb 11
    Teatro Carcano Centro d’Arte Contemporanea EUR 15
  • Feb 14 - 18
    Professione Libro Fri Feb 14 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Feb 15
    Fondazione studio museo Vico Magistretti Sat Feb 15 2020 at 10:15 am
  • Feb 16
    La Fioreria Sun Feb 16 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Feb 16
    La Fioreria Sun Feb 16 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Feb 19 - 22
    HERE Connecting Creativity Wed Feb 19 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 22
    Museo San Fedele - Itinerari di arte e fede Sat Feb 22 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 24
    Lone Design Club Free
  • Feb 24 - 25
    Locale Fiftyfive 55 Milano Mon Feb 24 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 26
    Università IULM Free
  • Feb 28 - 29
  • Feb 29
    La Fioreria Sat Feb 29 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 02
    Arti e Mestieri Milano - SIAM 1838 Mon Mar 02 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 04 - 06
    Spazio Fattoria c/o Fabbrica del Vapore Wed Mar 04 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 07
    Professione Libro Sat Mar 07 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Mar 07
    Starssystem Sat Mar 07 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 08
    Lascia La Scia - Coworking Lab Sun Mar 08 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 21
    Museo San Fedele - Itinerari di arte e fede Sat Mar 21 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 24 - 25
  • Apr 15
  • Apr 29
  • May 05 - 06
  • May 13
    Università IULM Free