Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Art And Theatre Events In Meppel

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Meppel

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Meppel. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Meppel for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Meppel too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Meppel.

Upcoming Arts Events in Meppel

  • Dec 15
    Schouwburg Ogterop Sun Dec 15 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 18
    Schouwburg Ogterop Wed Dec 18 2019 at 08:15 pm
  • Dec 21
    Schouwburg Ogterop Sat Dec 21 2019 at 08:15 pm
  • Dec 21
    Café De Kansel Sat Dec 21 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 27
    Meppel Fri Dec 27 2019 at 03:30 pm
  • Jan 03
    Schouwburg Ogterop Fri Jan 03 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Jan 10
    Schouwburg Ogterop Fri Jan 10 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Jan 17
    Schouwburg Ogterop Fri Jan 17 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Jan 18
    Schouwburg Ogterop Sat Jan 18 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Jan 25
    Tickets zoeken Sat Jan 25 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Feb 02
    Schouwburg Ogterop Sun Feb 02 2020 at 02:30 pm
  • Feb 12
    Schouwburg Ogterop Wed Feb 12 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Feb 20
    Schouwburg Ogterop Thu Feb 20 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Feb 21
    Schouwburg Ogterop Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Feb 27
    Schouwburg Ogterop Thu Feb 27 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Mar 05
    Schouwburg Ogterop Thu Mar 05 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Mar 06
    Schouwburg Ogterop Fri Mar 06 2020 at 08:15 pm