Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Art And Theatre Events In Mendoza

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Mendoza

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Mendoza. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Mendoza for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Mendoza too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Mendoza.

Upcoming Arts Events in Mendoza

  • Apr 02
    Cine Teatro Plaza Thu Apr 02 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 03
    Teatro Independencia Mendoza Fri Apr 03 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Apr 04
    Mendoza, Argentina Sat Apr 04 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 04 - 05
  • Apr 04
    Cine Teatro Plaza ARS 800 to 1,300
  • Apr 04
  • Apr 07
    Núria Mendoza - Meraqi Tue Apr 07 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 09 - 11
    Motozintla De Mendoza, Chiapas, Mexico Thu Apr 09 2020 at 07:00 am
  • Apr 09 - 10
    Quinta Doña Elvira Thu Apr 09 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 11
    Nave Cultural Sat Apr 11 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 11
    Nave Cultural Sat Apr 11 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    SALA ANA FRANK Centro Cultural Israelita de Mendoza Sat Apr 18 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 23
  • Apr 25
    Remada x el RiachueloAv. Don Pedro de Mendoza 752, 1156 Buenos Aires, Argentina Sat Apr 25 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Apr 25 - 26
    S.E.S Proyectos artisticos Sat Apr 25 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Apr 25
    Teatro Selectro ARS 600
  • Apr 26
    Teatro Selectro ARS 500 to 600
  • May 08
  • May 09
    N8 SHOW & BAR Sat May 09 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • May 14
    Teatro Selectro ARS 600 to 700
  • May 15
    Cine Teatro Plaza Fri May 15 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • May 16
    Cine Teatro Plaza Sat May 16 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • May 16
    Teatro Selectro ARS 600 to 700
  • Jun 01