X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Memphis

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Memphis.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Memphis

Today

Lights Out! Tour at the Mallory-Neely House

652 Adams Ave , 652 Adams Avenue, Memphis, United States

Fri Oct 19 2018
06:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Oct 21 2018

Guided Hiking Meditation

To Be Determined , Memphis, United States

Sun Oct 21 2018
09:00 am to 11:00 am

Parks and Trek

Curious Bike Tours HQ , 6 West GE Patterson Avenue, Memphis, United States

Sun Oct 21 2018
09:00 am to 12:00 pm

Oct 23 2018

Tennessee Become a Travel Professional

Courtyard Marriott , 3076 Kirby Parkway, Memphis, United States

Tue Oct 23 2018
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Oct 25 2018

101 Dalmatians Presented by the SAA-SDS Lower Schools

St. Agnes Academy-St. Dominic School , Hook Theater, Memphis, United States

Thu Oct 25 2018
06:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Oct 27 2018

Sat Oct 27 2018 at 12:00 pm to Sat Nov 03 2018 at 08:30 am

Lights Out! Tour at the Mallory-Neely House

652 Adams Ave , 652 Adams Avenue, Memphis, United States

Sat Oct 27 2018
06:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Oct 29 2018

Studio Ghibli Fest 2018- Spirited Away

Malco Theatres , Inc., 5851 Ridgeway Center Pkwy, Memphis, United States

Mon Oct 29 2018 at 07:00 pm

Oct 31 2018

Trick or Treat Trolley Stop Market

704 Madison Ave , 704 Madison Avenue, Memphis, United States

Wed Oct 31 2018
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Nov 04 2018

BYOBike Tour of Elmwood Cemetery

824 S Dudley St , 824 South Dudley Street, Memphis, United States

Sun Nov 04 2018
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Nov 10 2018

Crosstown Brewing Tour & Tiger Watch Party

Crosstown Brewing Company , 1264 Concourse Avenue, Memphis, United States

Sat Nov 10 2018
03:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Nov 13 2018

Tue Nov 13 2018 at 07:30 am to Wed Nov 14 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 15 2018

2018 Chick-fil-A Mid-South Daddy-Daughter Date Night

Memphis Zoo , 2000 Prentiss Place, Memphis, United States

Thu Nov 15 2018
05:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Nov 19 2018

Studio Ghibli Fest 2018-Castle in the Sky

Malco Theatres , Inc., 5851 Ridgeway Center Pkwy, Memphis, United States

Mon Nov 19 2018 at 07:00 pm

Dec 09 2018

TCM: White Christmas

Malco Theatres , Inc., 5851 Ridgeway Center Pkwy, Memphis, United States

Sun Dec 09 2018 at 02:00 pm

Dec 17 2018

Basic Bike Assessment Class

Revolutions Bicycle Cooperative , 1000 Cooper Street, Memphis, United States

Mon Dec 17 2018
06:30 pm to 09:00 pm

May 24 2019

Parks Family Reunion

Memphis , United States

Fri May 24 2019 at 12:00 pm to Sun May 26 2019 at 05:00 pm

Filters: