X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Memphis

Today

Echoes and Whispers Open Mic Night Event

Art Village Gallery , 410 South Main Street, Memphis, United States

Wed Aug 15 2018
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Aug 21 2018

Rush with Lisa Patton

Novel Memphis , 387 Perkins Ext, Memphis, United States

Tue Aug 21 2018 at 06:00 pm

Sep 09 2018

Adobe Xd Workshop

Memphis College of Art , Callicott Auditorium, 1930 Poplar Avenue, Memphis, United States

Sun Sep 09 2018
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Sep 14 2018

Book Signing and More Marketplace at Wolfchase

Wolfchase Galleria Mall , 2760 North Germantown Parkway, Memphis, United States

Fri Sep 14 2018 at 10:00 am to Sun Sep 16 2018 at 06:00 pm

Sep 15 2018

Bee TrU 3rd Annual Fundraiser... Stage Play... When A Wo&Man's Fed Up

485 Beale Street , AFSCME Local 1733/MLK Union Hall Bldg., Memphis, United States

Sat Sep 15 2018
03:30 pm to 07:30 pm

Sep 16 2018

Bee TrU 3rd Annual Fundraiser... Stage Play... When A Wo&Man's Fed Up

485 Beale St , AFSCME Local 1733/MLK Union Hall Bldg., Memphis, United States

Sun Sep 16 2018
03:30 pm to 07:30 pm

Sep 17 2018

Strengthening Expository Preaching

GMF's Stephen Olford Center , 4000 Riverdale Rd, Memphis, United States

Mon Sep 17 2018 at 08:00 am

Sep 21 2018

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 06:00 pm to Sat Sep 22 2018 at 01:00 pm

Oct 11 2018

Entrepreneurs Roundtable Lunch and Discussion with Jay Myers

Napa Cafe , 5101 Sanderlin Avenue, Memphis, United States

Thu Oct 11 2018
12:00 pm to 01:30 pm

Oct 13 2018

Share the Story, Intro to self publishing

The Haven , 206 GE Patterson, Memphis, United States

Sat Oct 13 2018
12:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Oct 18 2018

ACEs: The Basics & Beyond

Omni Visions , 2725 Kirby Road, Memphis, United States

Thu Oct 18 2018
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Nov 02 2018

LeadershipWorks Conference 2018

Highpoint Church , 6000 Briarcrest Avenue, Memphis, United States

Fri Nov 02 2018
08:00 am to 06:00 pm

Nov 09 2018

Hope and Promises From God for Fear and Anxiety

Redeemer Baptist Fellowship , 5340 Quince Road, Memphis, United States

Fri Nov 09 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sat Nov 10 2018 at 01:00 pm

Jun 29 2019

Sat Jun 29 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Filters: