Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Literary Art In Medellin

Writers Meetup, Literature Festival And Poetry Events In Medellin

For all the bibliophiles and lover of content there are a bunch of literary events in Medellin. Dive into the deep ocean of literature while you enjoy the Medellin literature festival or the litfest as you may like to call it. You get a chance to engage with the best in the business, interact with them and take away their stories. There are many literary organizations who hold writing workshops in Medellin and even competitions for that matter. All this is not limited to reading and writing, there are storytelling events, book launches, litfest, and poetry events in Medellin as well. Content is celebrated across the globe and these events just make it better. Look out for opportunities to attend poetry events, literary gatherings and writing workshops near you.

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Medellin

  • Nov 18
    Facultad Nacional de Salud Pública Mon Nov 18 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 19
    InterContinental Medellin Tue Nov 19 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Nov 20
    Bodega/comfama Wed Nov 20 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 20
    Editorial Universidad de Antioquia Wed Nov 20 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 21
    Biblioteca EPM Thu Nov 21 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Mamm Medellín Fri Nov 22 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 26
    Planetario de Medellín Tue Nov 26 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 27
    Libros Antimateria Wed Nov 27 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 29
    Corporación Artística La Polilla Fri Nov 29 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 04
    Museo Casa de la Memoria Wed Dec 04 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 05
    Dimeli Café Thu Dec 05 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 11