Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Dance Events In Mechelen

Competitions, Classes And Dance Workshops In Mechelen

Bring the true star in you out at the top dance classes in Mechelen and be a performer like you are. You can learn your best moves, be a champ at your dancing style and participate in the top Mechelen dance competitions. If you aren’t much passionate about dancing but want to explore this area then you can even try out some of the fantastic dance workshops in Mechelen.

Explore the best of dance styles and try your hands out at hip-hop, jazz, contemporary or even Bollywood style at dance classes near you.

Upcoming Dance Events in Mechelen

  • Nov 16
    Lamot Congrescentrum Mechelen Sat Nov 16 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Jeugdhuis Joko - Jokocrew Unlmtd Fri Nov 22 2019 at 09:00 pm

  • Dance Events in Nearby Cities

  • Nov 26
    Trix Tue Nov 26 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Trix Fri Nov 15 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 10
    Trix Sun Nov 10 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 11
    Trix Wed Dec 11 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 30
    Trix Wed Oct 30 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 02
    Jeugdhuis Wollewei Sat Nov 02 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Kaleidoscoop Fri Nov 01 2019 at 03:30 pm
  • Nov 09
    Arenberg Sat Nov 09 2019 at 09:30 pm