X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Workshops in McMinnville

Featured Events

Tomorrow

Home School Days: Feats of the Ancient World (NOW FULL)

Evergreen Aviation & Space Museum , 500 NE Captain Michael King Smith Way, McMinnville, United States

Fri Apr 20 2018 at 09:00 am

Apr 21 2018

Women in Aviation at Evergreen Aviation and Space Museum

Evergreen Aviation & Space Museum , 500 NE Captain Michael King Smith Way, McMinnville, United States

Sat Apr 21 2018 at 10:00 am

A Taste of The Earth - From Burgundy to Coeur de Terre

Coeur de Terre Vineyard , 21000 SW Eagle Point Rd, McMinnville, Oregon, McMinnville, United States

Sat Apr 21 2018 at 11:00 am
Sat Apr 21 2018
11:00 am to 01:30 pm

Apr 24 2018

Free Family Fitness Night

Ted Wilson Gym Linfield College , McMinnville, United States

Tue Apr 24 2018 at 05:15 pm

Apr 25 2018

Local's Night: CPR Fundraiser for SNACK

Local Flow Health Bar , 575 NE 3rd St, McMinnville, United States

Wed Apr 25 2018 at 05:30 pm

Apr 26 2018

Free Family Yoga Night

Ted Wilson Gym Linfield College , McMinnville, United States

Thu Apr 26 2018 at 05:15 pm

Apr 27 2018

Home School Days: Feats/Ancient World (3rd Class Added)

Evergreen Aviation & Space Museum , 500 NE Captain Michael King Smith Way, McMinnville, United States

Fri Apr 27 2018 at 09:00 am

2018 Horsedrawn Vehicle & Farm Equipment Auction

Yamhill County Fair & Event Center , 2070 NE Lafayette Ave, McMinnville, United States

Fri Apr 27 2018 at 10:00 am

Apr 28 2018

Finding Yourself Vegan Wellness Retreat

112 E Main St , McMinnville, TN 37110-2506, United States

Sat Apr 28 2018 at 08:00 am

3rd Annual Commit to be Fit Healthy Lifestyle Fair

McMinnville Community Center , 600 NE Evans St, McMinnville, United States

Sat Apr 28 2018 at 12:00 pm

May 06 2018

McMinnville Concealed Handgun class

TJ Sales LLC - Licensed Firearm & Shooting Supplies , 1800 NE Hwy 99W, McMinnville, United States

Sun May 06 2018 at 12:00 pm

May 11 2018

Hm School Days: Science Behind Sci Fi (2nd class) <NOW FULL>

Evergreen Aviation & Space Museum , 500 NE Captain Michael King Smith Way, McMinnville, United States

Fri May 11 2018 at 09:00 am

May 12 2018

Mother's Day Event | create flower crowns . local handmade gifts

MD Haney & Co. , 636 NE Baker Street, McMinnville, United States

Sat May 12 2018 at 10:00 am

May 15 2018

Free Joint Pain Seminar with Dr. Adam Franson

Saint Thomas River Park Hospital , 1559 Sparta Street, Smoot Classroom, McMinnville, TN 37110

Tue May 15 2018 at 01:00 pm

May 18 2018

McMinnville Concealed Handgun class

TJ Sales LLC - Licensed Firearm & Shooting Supplies , 1800 NE Hwy 99W, McMinnville, United States

Fri May 18 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jun 01 2018

Home School Days: Robotics (2nd class) <NOW FULL>

Evergreen Aviation & Space Museum , 500 NE Captain Michael King Smith Way, McMinnville, United States

Fri Jun 01 2018 at 09:00 am

Jun 03 2018

McMinnville Concealed Handgun class

TJ Sales LLC - Licensed Firearm & Shooting Supplies , 1800 NE Hwy 99W, McMinnville, United States

Sun Jun 03 2018 at 12:00 pm

Jun 12 2018

G191: Incident Command System (ICS) Emergency Operations Center (EOC) Interface

County Clerk's Office , 414 NE Evans Street, McMinnville, United States

Tue Jun 12 2018
08:00 am to 05:00 pm

Jun 15 2018

McMinnville Concealed Handgun class

TJ Sales LLC - Licensed Firearm & Shooting Supplies , 1800 NE Hwy 99W, McMinnville, United States

Fri Jun 15 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jul 07 2018

2018 Grand Regional Race

McMinnville , OR, United States

Sat Jul 07 2018 at 08:00 am

Jul 10 2018

MGT-312 SENIOR OFFICIALS WORKSHOP FOR ALL-HAZARDS PREPAREDNESS

Chemeketa Community College , 288 Northeast Norton Lane, McMinnville, United States

Tue Jul 10 2018
08:00 am to 05:00 pm

Jul 12 2018

Growing Gardeners Conference (formerly known as Mini-College)

Linfield College , 900 SE Baker St, McMinnville, United States

Thu Jul 12 2018 at 08:00 am

Jul 27 2018

IPNC 2018 Full Weekend

International Pinot Noir Celebration - IPNC , 900 SE Baker St, McMinnville, United States

Fri Jul 27 2018 at 09:00 am

Aug 18 2018

The Art of Blending at Coeur de Terre Vineyard

Coeur de Terre Vineyard , 21000 SW Eagle Point Rd, McMinnville, Oregon, McMinnville, United States

Sat Aug 18 2018 at 11:00 am

Sep 18 2018

G-318 LOCAL MITIGATION PLANNING WORKSHOP

Chemeketa Community College , 288 Northeast Norton Lane, McMinnville, United States

Tue Sep 18 2018 at 08:00 am to Wed Sep 19 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 26 2018

G0489 MANAGEMENT OF SPONTANEOUS VOLUNTEERS/G0288 LOCAL VOLUNTEER & DONATIONS MGMT

County Clerk's Office , 414 NE Evans Street, McMinnville, United States

Wed Sep 26 2018 at 08:00 am to Fri Sep 28 2018 at 05:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event